Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Philippine Or Indonesian Housemaid Or Nanny Needed?Watch This!

Saturday, January 04, 2020

Philippine Or Indonesian Housemaid Or Nanny Needed?Watch This!

Jaruma Empire is at it again ooooh.....................

14 comments:

1. Someone should come and transcript it for us. No data to watch it, I'm just pinching my dataπŸ˜€

2. Cool stuff . I like !

Both the three mock babies though πŸ˜‚

3. stella .... jaruma seem to be trying too hard to be your friend after you broke that news about her daughter and later deleted it. i think say no be your friend na. now she leave instablog, na u come be her advert guru. hian. abeg post my comment oo. i know say u no go post. be careful with her sha lolz

4. If I talk now Stella no go post my comment because na advert post so make I pass

5. More employees in her vaginal industry?

6. Many nannies from that region have been sex workers also. Be guided.

My SIL had one & that one wanted to service oga too as per that's what she did in Saudi where she worked before. She got a Ghanaian replacement to prevent stories that toucb

1. it's 2020 please stop pretending like it's not nigerian husbands that go out of their way to give green light and seduce and lie that they're single. she'll soon turn away the ghanaian nanny. These women work all over the world and are paid well with few stories that touch. ask why hers is different

7. Na only omo odo, Philippines dey do.

8. Hmmm nigerian men right? If u are a man u will know DAT only God fearing men can withstand d art of acute seduction. Dis women are trained to do sexual stuff u and I have never heard about.and under your nose.I have been around one and she had a vibe around her DAT I couldn't understand. She stayed with a family I visited.before long d family noticed after investigation that she was into devil worship and she had some objects that linked her and her members physically from their home.they were scared of stigma so they handled it quietly. Pls bv's don't enter this one chance.

1. For real?
      😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

9. Hmmm nigerian men right? If u are a man u will know DAT only God fearing men can withstand d art of acute seduction. Dis women are trained to do sexual stuff u and I have never heard about.and under your nose.I have been around one and she had a vibe around her DAT I couldn't understand. She stayed with a family I visited.before long d family noticed after investigation that she was into devil worship and she had some objects that linked her and her members physically from their home.they were scared of stigma so they handled it quietly. Pls bv's don't enter this one chance.