Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reason Actress Rita Dominic Was Hospitalised...

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Reason Actress Rita Dominic Was Hospitalised...

Nollywood veteran actress Rita Dominic posted on Instagram that she was hospitalised but had been discharged and was currently in Kigali for event which also has Actors Omotola Jalade Ekeinde and Richard Mofe Damiji in Attendance....

She wrote....
''Was hospitalized but well now. See you soon in Kigali for #CAX #CAX2020 #CreativeAfricaExchange @caxafrica''
Findings revealed that Rita reacted to something she ate and had to be attended to by a Doctor and it was no big deal but just routine check.

The Insider revealed that Rita is OK now and that was why she could even embark on the Journey but would not be taking part as actively as she wanted to......

Hmmmmm abi na Jedi Jedi dey do am?LOL

22 comments:

1. Maybe is food poison, thank God she is ok.

2. Food poisoning is rampant nowadays. I was a victim last week Monday after taking contaminated palm wine in the village. I was hospitalized and given some drips before I could get myself.

3. Thank God you are fine now. I don't want to hears anything especially now.

1. Chivido 2020 still de your ID?? Lol.... them de move on oh.

2. Lol
      Chivido must happen by fire by force oh.

3. Leave me alone o. In love I trust 😋

4. We still dey wait for that Rumor has it... With her and d football Agent o

5. Thank God she is fine now and it's nothing serious.

6. Replies
    1. Yeah.
      Rumour that she was getting married

7. could she be reacting to baby junior?

8. Nice to hear that you are alright now.

9. Na today people begin go hospital? Only these ones will come and announce, what should we do? Pay your hospital bills?

1. She was talking to her fans who were looking fwd to her attendance & anxious about her whereabout. Her post was certainly not for u but for us, get it?

10. I hope she's OK sha. This fine actress.

11. Stella be like na better malaria dey do her,the malaria of 9 months.
    I hope and pray she is on the 9 months journey.

12. I was all types of sick my first few weeks of pregnancy too. 6 doctor visits before I realized na belle dey worry me