Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sapphire Scents Group Press Release On Financial State.....

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Sapphire Scents Group Press Release On Financial State.....

Sapphire scents CEO Wale ALADEJANA released this press release this Morning on the financial state of the company ......

40 comments:

1. Lol @ one trillion
      Me Ayam smelling something......

2. It is 40 staff not staffs. I even thought he is a billionaire, pele.

2. The long and short of the above is?

3. In simple terms; they are broke!!!

May the Lord be with you on this recovery journey even as he gives you the wisdom to cut down on all irrelevant expenses.

Amen.

4. This is what happens when you bite more than you can chew. He wants to be the biggest not knowing that slow and steady wins the race. He wants to be everywhere so people can be shouting his name, delusions of grandeur is worrying most Nigerians. Most of the designers you people are shouting about today are on their third generation of owners, but no, Nigerians always want to fly before they learn how to crawl. Why sign all those unnecessary big brother naija people? Absolutely unnecessary! The money he should put back in the business was frittered away on those two left feet people with absolutely no value added to the brand. Now he has to borrow to keep the business running ! Gosh ! No financial management skills whatsoever! Stella your German meatball soup will blow up if u dare add my comment inside your pot. 😡 😆

1. 🤣😂😂 @ the last sentence

2. Tell am jare.......

3. You're right. Business wise, a steady advert on instablog would have helped him more than signing all celebs at once. Both kolakolagbo, Jaruma and the smoke guy, I got to know them via instablog..consistent advertising. If he had signed only one celeb, good. But he signed a whole lot of them. Then having a public fight with one of them was I'll advised. But for the invest and 25% returns saga, I don't even blame him. I blame Nigerians who have refused to learn.

5. Never liked this Wale of a person,he now worsened things by supporting Pastor Biodun openly
    Also i remember how juicy the offer was and i was tempted to pay,thank God for wisdom
    Thirdly,you dont have money then you took Tonto Dikeh as brand ambassador,my brother it is well with you

1. Same here, something off about him imho.

6. Why do I not like this man?

7. Lesson: Dont ever mix ur brand with religion or politics

8. So the brand ambassador they are paying cannot rake in money? Let hi m goan borrow money from Fatoyinbo and Coza🙄😒

9. You can't claim to be a follower of Christ and support evil.
    God doesn't like evil aka #Krest

10. Yinmu...i have always wondered whulo buys this saphire scents. They just came from no where. Strange business model

11. When you allow people put you on a throne you don’t belong . Answering billionaire. Signing ambassadors not telling the truth that you are just building a brand nothing wrong at all. So it took that girl calling him out and he as usual insulting before all this. Me I don’t know which Christ people show by aggression it’s not to type the word of God but to act it. Perfume we have never seen in anybody’s house people just like noose and clout. To think people would have had anxiety cos of this. God help us

12. Financial statement my fat black a**. Wale Jana put up a list of those you owe, all those who invested in the business. Whether they invested 50Naira, give them their due instead of threatening people ...you will hear from my lawyer . Moreso all the curses & incantations you are pronouncing on those who put their hard earned money to get Sapphire Scents on its feet, back to you 7 million fold. Nonesense

13. Meet your bling bling pastor to pray for you to have good investors. Abi the company want to kaput

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂. Oh lord.....bling bling. Krest ambassador dem.

14. I pity people that invest in such things. You better go and invest your money in money market i.e Treasury bills or commercial papers. Later you can think of your own business to do or just leave it there to gather interest.
    A company run by one person that anything can happen. Complaints already being reported.

15. 25% what? EFCC will not come and see this cooperate MMM. If they didn't call you out you won't have done this press release.

I thought the company started doing better when cee c left?

Wale please go and meet Pastor B for money. Expansion wasn't your downfall. Supporting Pastor B was.

1. My exact thought @your second paragraph. Kikikikiki

2. As individuals, both of them have issues, Wale and CeeC. So don't try to paint anyone as the saint here.

3. Anonymouse, where's the paint I used in painting someone as a Saint? Biko move to the next now now

16. does this man bleach. his colour is funny.

17. E don dey cast...

18. May God speedily attend to the company need in Jesus name.
    Every business need fund to grow and attain its great desired height. It’s well.

19. The day I knew this man and his growing company was heading to bankruptcy was when he took cecee, Tonto Dike and a host of others to Dubai for a photoshoot sometime last year. It's cool though, but not when you are just growing your business. Why spend so much unnecessary? In my opinion, Mr Wale is doing too much for a growing brand.
    I wish him all the best.

20. All these companies asking people to invest their money, I pity those staking their hard earned money to privately owned coys. I saw one that Tonto is advertising, Zikel or so, promising heaven & earth. I dey craze? Is ds not another MMM? Nigerians no dey learn.

21. Good luck to Wale, it's not easy to run a business especially in Nigeria.
    I suggest he focuses on his business and less on social media showing off and ranting. His business is plenty of hype but it's the substance that get's the bills paid. Nwoke'm focus on what truly matters, keep your ego and personality on one side and work

1. Exactly. I love to see Nigerian small businesses thrive but they must do away with excessive hype and noise and build their business brick by brick based on quality products, efficient customer service and honest marketing. When they do this and word goes round that Sapphire scents perfumes are good, even me I go buy, recommend my friends and family join. If they are I still wish him all the best.
      Guys, I know we don't like the man but please let's learn to not taunt people who have fallen on hard times. When Nigerian businesses succeed, we all succeed.

22. I propose that financial literacy classes should be compulsory for all Nigerians. Please if you have WI-FI, educate yourself a bit. Don't spend all your data arguing BBN stars. Learn how money works online. Any financially literate person will know that 25% returns in the space of 6 months is UNSUSTAINABLE. I don't blame the guy one bit, I blame gullible Nigerians. It can only work as a pyramid scheme..they rob Peter to pay Paul, they do that until the pyramid crashes, just like MMM. Even bank interest rates are at 2% and highest 8% for certificates of deposits. But you want 25%..you must be greedy lol. Sharp sharp money is always too good to be true. And if your money disappears with him, I doubt if you can sue him, cos he does not have a registered credit union or bank and his business is not insured.

23. no smart person will borrow him money to pay off other creditors they would rather take equity in exchange for their cash.

and i doubt this sapphire guy would want that since he so much loves playing big shot ceo on social media