Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday Laughs

44 comments:

1. That fighting in a private place enh is a terrible thing... Them go beat shege commot for your body. 🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Some people would come to your house and refuse to go back home. And when you say let me see you off. One even told me "are you pursuing me?" No I am not, I am running after you🙄

4. That unapproachable is so me, sometimes I fear myself, am so mean, even to my own children, I maltreat them, I even punish myself if I fail to act well, I will not go to a party after spending so much on ashoebi, I will tell myself it's my punishment for not handling some issues,
    My husband is a walking corpse but he knows I love him.

1. Hian? God abeg o 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Help comes to those who realize they need it. Read Joyce Meyers battlefield of the mind, it will help you a great deal and you will see yourself become the Proverbs 31 woman. God help you on this journey. Amen. Cheers!

3. You know nothing about love. I feel so sorry for that man and your poor kids who have the irreversible misfortune of a mother like you.

My God!!!

4. Please try to work on yourself, at least you know there's a problem. Please try, it may affect the relationship you'd have with your kids in future.

5. You are a haunted soul

You didn't outgrow your childhood trauma

Recognising is the first step to healing. But pls change abeg. Be conscious about that change. See a psychologist. You are damaging those kids and some will eventually turn out like you if you don't stop

As for your husband, probably grew up with an abusive parent too, so your nastiness is all he knows. He needs help too

Smh

6. May God help d pepo around u

7. Once you children grow up, they will become a stranger to you because they will so run away far from you and will never share any secrets with you.

They will find out you raised them badly later in life.
      Wait for it.

8. Your husband walking corpse? Was that before or after he married you? Madam you have serious issues.

9. 😂😂😂😂😂 I am sorry but this comment of yours is hilarious. Walking corpse ke.

5. Some people will come to your house and refuse to go, they will eat breakfast, lunch and dinner before they will go.

6. Seeing off things crack big time and reminds me school days.

Towards the end of the session, you will be having 'I come greet you' friends when you are done with closing stock cooking (red oil rice and crayfish). Me self I con learn how to be checking something downstairs or going to greet someone too whenever they enter my room to greet me or rest even if you clearly state your mission. My own be say the food still dey hot like fire, so make we gather go greet another person first.

7. That was how one uncle will time us to come visit, we wrote our food time table on our fridge, every Wednesday we eat coconut rice and on Saturday we eat yam porridge with fried fish, this uncle always come on these days.
    My mum was the first to notice it, we all laughed and plan to eat garri on one Wednesday, uncle came and was carrying face till he left, Saturday we did the same, he went to the fridge and called our last born who was 9yrs old and said, obi una no dey follow una food timetable again? Oni innocently said, uncle na you make us dey drink garri, them say you get long throat.
    Chai.. Uncle left with shame and a week later my parents were called for family meeting 😂

8. Last date... The guy had mouth full and was talking so loud that I could feel the food particles all over me, I stopped eating and let him keep barking.
    After barking, he said, baby why are you not eating? Me eat, I told him straight on that I am no longer eating that I developed tummy ache, he said they should pack it as take away, I said ok at lease my dog at home will enjoy a good meal.
    That was the last, I can't stand barking dogs.

9. That separation of "two fighting" 😁
    I remember when we used to fight at "oju olomo o to".🙄... good old days

1. I remember that gist of "how can a sister of a tiger be weak"😂😂😂

10. A girl I have been dying to take out, she is a goddess, very beautifully endowed, see height.. Oh gosh,.
    I finally had the gut to approach her and I was surprised she gave me her number and told me her name, under 2 mins, I will say it took me 2 months of stalking, I look good and I knw it but some fine pass fine.
    On that date, we met at an eatery, she met me 5mins after I had arrived,
    She came, I stood and gave a hug, she smelt good, but men.. When we got talking, I was like talking to a 5yrs girl, no brain... No wonder she was so quite, I acted well but I knew that was it, a guy was eyeing her and I almost called him to come and take over.

1. Lol @ 'a guy was eyeing her n I almost called him to come n take over'

2. This one serious o.. 😂

11. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'25 January 2020 at 13:05

I want go buy bread lol.

12. How to tell a friend to leave without sounding disrespectful should be a topic for boredom eliminating post o..lol