Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post..

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post..

#namaste #salutationsonanewday #gratitude #humility #struggles #nothingisbyforce #freewill #samesheetdifferenttoilet #Godalwaysshowupattherighttime #heplacedhimselfinharmswayforyou.
#weekend #unbestimmthashtag

How far?

Enjoy your Weekend and have fun if you are attending events today....
Wey dem?

E go be✌

💋💋💋💋💋

208 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Be About His Business!!
    Acts 1:10-11

Excerpts!!

"Become consumed with the pursuit of the expansion of His kingdom"

"He's given us the authority, and commissioned us to take the Gospel to the ends of the earth"

"So, enlarge your vision and increase your passion to make the Gospel known, getting others ready for the Master's return"

"What a day of rejoicing it'll be when the Master shows up"

Today's Confession!!

Righteous Father, what a great and glorious God you are! And what joy to anticipate Christ's glorious return! All my energies and passion are focused on doing your will and turning the unrighteous from darkness to light, and from the power of satan unto God, making them citizens of your eternal Kingdom, where eternal life reigns, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. “There’s a reason for everything. This one may look like a setback. It doesn’t mean you’re failing but that God is growing you in a new way.”
    Habakkuk 2:3 “For still the vision awaits its appointed time; it will not lie. If it seems slow, wait for it; it will surely come; it will not delay."
    Delay is not denial. May our rejoicing come sooner than we expect in Jesus name.....Amen

3. Pls can someone tell me how and where to get tea tree oil to buy in Edo state? It's urgent

1. I saw it here in London11 January 2020 at 10:45

I saw this tea tree oil in London, it seemed quite cheap, else would have bought some.

2. Why are you people like this? See blog name🤣🤣🤣.

3. This I saw it here in London is cracking me up 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I saw it here in London11 January 2020 at 11:41

Abroadian BV, was it not you I saw in the mall in London?

5. @Abroadian bv i have been searching for you abi stella no tell you? This is ur frnd meow meow.

6. It's not fair to be using someone's urgent request for jesting. Haba now

7. Okoto 😂😂 Abroadian's nemesis lol

4. Good morning to all the Bvs, I greet you all in the name of Jesus.

I love love weekends 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Have a lovely and stressfree weekend.

5. Imagine,I was talking to this very young lady over the phone(her mother is the owner of my children's school). I asked her about my daughter's textbook becuase we didn't have money to buy last term but we have paid for it this term. I noticed she's not been bringing homework home with textbooks, she immediately answered me that should we return your money in a very rude manner. I never said any annoying,i dont just understand sef .Imagine. I will give her a piece of my mind when next I see her. Many people need to go learn about customer relationship before starting business.
    Just ranting

1. One problem we have is Nigeria is good customer services, like it’s very bad, they address you like they are doing you a favor. Too bad!

2. Some Nigerian business owners lack customer service. Very rude beings. Later they will be claiming village people when the business runs down. It doesn't cost anything to be polite.

3. That school must be one of these mushroom schools, that's what you get when you associate with schools like that😎😎😎😎😎

4. Approach her and tell her that the manner she spoke to you, you did not like it.
      Nor raise voice oh.

5. visit the school and demand for the books. Don't drag any issue with her. You might need school fees extension next time and they won't bear with you. Approach her diplomatically.There is no gain in war.

6. Ladybug, you know you don’t always have to show your foolishness! It’s too early in the year for that and no I’m not the poster.. Even people in your posh schools can be rude as well just so you know.. Stupid girl

7. Take official prestige advice. No gain in war with her

8. Thanks all for the advice,may God bless you.
      Lady bug,humble yourself before life humbles you. You don't know what will happen to you before the end of this year. Don't start this year with your negativity. A word is enough for the wise.

9. 10.02 she is just a troll. A senseless one at that.

10. I don't think the poster or anonymous should have answered her, babe is sick in the head and all she/he needs is just ignoring her stupid self.

6. Good morning my beautiful blogfam

Have a lovely Saturday 😘

7. JESUS IS COMING

The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand; repent and believe in the gospel” Mark 1:15, ESV.

My sister, Jesus is coming. The Lord is helping you get things in order. He’s helping you get things right with anyone you’ve wronged. Jesus is coming, and your affections are being set on things above, not on things on earth. There’s no time to focus on your inadequacies. There’s no time to sit in your fears. You will keep your eyes fixed on Jesus. You will keep your mind stayed on Him. You will keep your hands to the plow, praise in your mouth, and excitement in your heart. The one who loves you is coming. The one who rescued you is coming. The one who never left your side is returning for you. You won’t let anything or anyone pull you away. You will remain watchful. You will stay ready. You will remain in Him and will be overjoyed. Your Lord and Savior, Jesus, is coming!
    Daughters of the King Devo

1. Good morning dear
      Enjoy d weekend

2. good morning bvs. with all these happening around the world it's a sign that the Son of Man is coming. please let us return to him and make him our Lord and saviour. Happy weekend people.

3. Good morning and thanks for this message. Jesus is coming SOON!!!!

8. "On a lighter note let me just say this, on this blog are silent, POWERFULL AND WELL CONNECTED BVS who are bi-sexual and may not find some of the comments here today pleasing.

I understand that most people can't wrap their heads around homesexuality but i would advice that in your need to post a comment to shame them, pls be CAREFULL so that you don't offend those who may be in position to help you in the future." L.E.P. (Spits).
    To hell with you and your "powerful and well connected" pussy-eating BVs. May all of you choke on that pussy you're eating. Imagine this filthy, unhinged and indecorous halfwit adventuring namedropping! Even this one dey threaten people with nonsense. I don't blame you. I blame the horde of shameless beggars that saturate this space. They have made it look as if the blog is a sanctuary for wretched people. I still don't understand how people come online to beg for stuff as little as data! Such moves have given scumbags like that L.E.P. the impertinence to bandy threats.
    I want to use this opportunity to warn all the inferiority complexed knuckleheads that come here. If you feel you're too big to read this blog and drop your opinions alongside every other person, do us a favour and get the fuck away.
    Stella, I wish you could stop the giveaway thing. The desperation for such handouts has given some people a false sense of superiority over others.

1. You went far in calling her scumbag. What she said was not right because you dont allow the devil to get you tight where he belongs.

You would have told her she is wrong and not everyone is into lesbianism, etc. I was shocked when i read of it. Devil has really sold beautiful lies to them all.

Your tone is really harsh. d

2. Well said ceaser, most of them here beg without shame, some have turned the blog giveaway into their father's inheritance, some dish out pity stories everyday just to get ohhhs and awwwws, jeez it irritating. After every thing, some would gossip Stella and also throw all sorts of insults at each other here, edakun awon SDK beggers stop being nuisance, this is not the only blog in Nigeria, but the rate at which you people beg here na wa. Some of you here are average, but the way you lie and brag about your finances here is scary,ontop faceless blog.
      Some of you would come here and dish out fake stories about your sweet marriages but your marriages are suffering and you are dying in silence, but are always quick to ask a Chronicle poster to vacate her marriage, make una fear God oo, some of you would come here and say your'my hubs gbenshed me today, it was miraculous, it was sweet, his rod be making see vision', abeg how do believe it, when I no follow you gbensh, who una gbenshing epp sef, some of you would come here say your child said 'aunty your mouth is smelling'edakun mummy did you spray perfume inside your own mouth'.in all its fun on this blog, but make una calm down with fake stories to get awwws and ohhs.
      Stella you are good lady, and a wonderful blogger. Kapish

3. What is wrong with you Caesar? Why the name calling? You have no right to judge anyone. Let their sexuality be between them and God. A lot of LGBT people l know are very nice people. I will never judge nobody.

4. Ceasar, are you married?

5. Oga, I am sorry I can't hype you today because your whole write up is stomach churning and now I feel like throwing up. Why all these insults? Who are you to call pple beggars? Yes, today you might be up the ladder, tomorrow you could be faraway from the ladder not even close to the ladder. No wonder you were given the name Sango. Nonsense!

Your Hypeman

6. Hype Man, I was really looking for your 'Sango de' chants 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. LGBT is an abomination before God, don't let's sugarcoat anything because people are "nice".

Ppl should read LEP's comment on Ms Dee's post first to understand where Ceaser is coming from.

9. Good morning my town people,

I thank God for the gift to see another day. Hope we are all doing very well.

Blissful day to us all.

10. Good morning. Do have a beautiful Saturday.

11. A lovely saturday to you all
    Up and Thankful

12. Good morning beautiful bvs, hope you all rested well... Weekend is here already... Thank God for life, please is data giveaway still going on... Please I will really appreciate if I'm qualified for it. Thank you

1. Good morning Black slimzy. I hope you don dey kampe.......

13. Have a great weekend my people.

Good morning to you all.

14. Mehn! yesterday I couldn't focus in court,kept making eye contact with the hunky magistrate.i think he felt the chemistry too. I hope he's not married,I wanna shoot my shot.Any ideas? ANG don't come for me abeg.

1. Hes most likely wondering why ure lookin at him, which yeye chemistry?

2. Olosho lawyer, you better leave the magistrate alone, he's married!😎😎😎😎😎

3. Anon8:28 nooooo it was love jor!

4. 😂😂😂😂 Good luck to you... But find out his marital state first oh.

5. 😭😭😭 8:28, you sound just like my momma.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I can't stop laughing Anno pls leave Anno to shot her shoot

7. Ladybug you sound very frustrated and demented. So anyone who likes someone is olosho? You are the president of oloshos.get a life and stop littering the blog with your daftness.

15. Happy weekend peeps! Just doing my laundry now,after which I'll study.

16. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people!

I'm grateful to witness another beautiful day just as beautiful as my soul, God is great and God be praised.

There will be joy in the morning2×
    O child of God cry no more
    There will be joy in The morning

Y'all have a peaceful and relaxing day 💖💖💖💖

17. Good morning lovelies and happy weekend
    Up and thankful to my Lord
    Thanks @Omah for d shoutout,hope u are doing fine?
    Enjoy ur weekend y'all

If God can trust you with “battles”, it is proof enough that He really believes in you to depend on Him to see you through this year..keep trusting Him #LivingSupernaturally

1. Goodmorning Peppa dear, how is the weekend coming?
      #LivingSupernaturally Yes!

2. Good morning Peppa. I’m very fine, thank you and you?

18. Happy new year every. Wow it's good to be back after a long holiday in the village. Please o I need lunch box / breakfast ideas for kids in pre nursery. School is resuming on Monday

1. Breakfast - Oats or flakes or tea with bread/pancakes/pies.
      Lunch - Apple, caprisoone and meal.

NB- Make sure to add a fruit in lunch box e.g Banana, Apple,Cucumber, grapes, guava, berries + cooked egg.

2. Yinmu, like this place is an office where you vacate and resume, like you've not been reading😎😎😎😎😎

Spare us that 'm network in the village'😎😎😎😎

19. Good Morning,just need a little advice from those into makeup and grooming.
    Facial serums? Yay or nay?
    I would like to add it to my daily routine.
    However, I'm just wondering if I'm not just wasting money on a white elephant product.
    If you do use serums? Any real benefits and can you recommend super good ones that are worth their penny?

I'm sure there are others who would like to learn as well.

Thank you.

1. The ordinary vitamin C for mornings and niacinamide for evenings. Don't forget your toner too

2. Yes Serums r good! If u live in Canada, I'll say go to winners & grab them plenty from there at great reduced price sef!!!
      I swear upon those serums for my face & skin care too with plenty rest for me & living a stress free life at age 49 today & I look 3 decades younger & fresh!!!
      Also eat well, avoid those cheap bad food like kpomo, pork, greasy food etc. Drink plenty water! Eat fruits & eat green vegetables!!!
      Exercise regularly but not extreme to hurt your heart & cause severe pain etc.

*** don't bleach ur skin!!!
      It pays off in old age if u live a healthy & clean lifestyle in ur youth, even without plenty money, u will enjoy a very beautiful & "youthful old age" in return.

3. Amaka please give me the name of the vitamin c serum for face OK, I will appreciate. Thanks babe

4. Why not just go for natural products instead of spending money on commercial ones which are high priced and have different components. Argan oil (genuine) for instance is a very lightweight oil and perfect for moisturizing the face.

20. I just read the post Adam n Eve in the bible.i want to say there are so man contradictions in the bible.it makes wonder who actually wrote the bible.it is a shame that we dont study the bible.

21. Yesterday’s chronicle reminded me of myself. I don’t keep friends.
    I have been through so much with friends. You know how it feels when you go all out for your friends and they can’t even lift a pin for you.
    Some envy you, they hate on you for no fault of yours. If they are not betraying you, they are looking for ways to harm you.
    I haven’t been lucky with good friends and so I decided to stay on my own.
    My friends from primary/secondary/university, I don’t relate with them. They don’t even know what I am up to or where I live.
    I had to stop facebooking many years ago, that’s a relief 😂
    I love my space too much and I am happier this way.

1. They can't be all bad now, are you sure you aren't doing anything? Not trying to be rude, but I think it's worth reflecting re: yourself.

2. Good morning my love
      Have s beautiful day

3. I didn’t say they are all bad. I had a very nasty experience with one.
      I can’t say somethings right now, you’d understand why I decided to stay away.
      Of course I am a handful 😂

4. That's the worst of it all. To go all out for your friends but they cannot lift a pin for you.

5. Slutty, dont give up on humans please... There are still very good ladies out there. 😊

22. Good morning my wonderful people, today is another day that the Lord has blessed

23. Sdk and our pa tanks for d data giveaway,may God bless u abundantly,ese modupe.

24. Wonderful morning. Devil knows how to twist lies to become beautiful truth and has sold it into lives of men. Today the world hate truth. In churches, mosques etc, they hate the truth. Among ourselves, in ourselves we all love lies and see it as truth.

Just as we have big people reading this blog, so also God's Angels are here too monitoring everyone's comments and taking notes.

Be careful what you speak else it will be held against you. Every idle words spoken is being recorded.

Let's sell truth to everyone. It does not matter whose ox is gored, truth must prevail.

Don't allow men to buy you because of little freebies you will enjoy from them.

We are gradually matching to end time trumpet that will blown soon.

Jesus Christ is still pleading for a second, third chances for us all not to miss heaven.

Let's be truthful to ourselves. Always rebuke yourself when yourself is telling lies so that it won't be held against you.

Love you all. Happy weekend to everyone of is Amen. May we never find ourselves in unfortunate circumstances AMEN

1. Yori Yori, you too wan turn mummy G.O, Yinmu😎😎😎😎

25. It's been raining since 5am till now. Rain in January

1. Na wa
      Rain in PH?
      I was surprised

2. Rained here too.
      From 5am to almost 8am.
      I hope it flushes away the dust.

Dust without harmattan. Mtchew

3. It's raining in port Harcourt.

26. Can't pray faster for my hubs friends to go back to their base. I don't like the gists/feedbacks he gives me about their hangouts and i don't want to be that woman that causes conflict between her husband and his friends.

I'm torn. 😔🤔

1. Oh dear, good you're being gisted about their hangouts. Just keep your cool darling 🤗😘

2. Just take it easy for now. They will leave soon. And even if you don't cause conflicts, you can always make your hubby see through his friends. Cheers

3. Why must he gist you about their hangout happenings?
      He's a bad fellow so i join my faith with yours to pray that he lives soon.

Sorry dear.

4. If its me, I will join them in their enjoyment. Let us all continue jisting and drinking. Once they see that nobody will tell them their time has expired

5. *Feedback not feedbacks

6. Its better he tells you perx. At least you know what those friends are about.

7. Thank you, 8:55. 😊

8. Thank God he lets you in on what they talk about... Be patient, smile and keep listening and pray for their speediest exit.

9. Perx it’s good he is telling you about their hangout. Some women want a man that will gist with them like that

27. I am sore .i cant even leave the bed.this mam really pound me like fufu.na so marriage be?.everyday ?I dn tire abeg

1. He's enjoying the.money he paid and its most likely your people demanded so much from him, he feels the need to get returns for the product😎😎😎😎😎

2. Some men will be pounding women like say all their troubles na inside totoh the thing dey. Eayah sorry. Tell him you are sore and need small rest.

A closed mouth is a closed destiny. I wonder why you will keep quiet and continue enjoyment in pains.

Una no sabi communicate with una husbands. I tire for women who don't talk to their horsebands but get bad mouth in this blog.

Tell him how the sweety sweety is paining you

3. enjoy your legitimate pounding you signed up for it

28. My husband has been out of job for a while so we approached a neighbour who works in an oil firm although off shore and he promised to help submit his Resume. We updated, typed and gave him the Resume with passport.

Yesterday, his wife called me asking for color combination that would go with pink and I asked her what shade of pink so I went over and stood at their balcony while she went inside to fetch the cloth. While waiting for her, I looked around the balcony and saw a paper folded awkwardly but what attracted me to it was my surname so I bent down, picked it up and held onto it. After we finished discussing which head tie would make more sense, I went back home and gave the paper to hubby only for him to open it and saw that it contains his passport. So obviously it was that same CV he collected and yet when he came back from work, hubby asked him if he had submitted the CV and he answered in affirmative only for this to play out.

To say I was heartbroken is an understatement.
    Been trying to shake it off but I've been feeling some kinda way.

1. Sorry about that. That is what I wrote up there. Be truthful. Why could he not tell your husband it is not possible or work is difficult to get.

Try and shake it off, that is what we humans are for. Don't put your trust on them.

For you to remove it from your mind, see them and tell them you saw the CV thrown away.

If you don't want to tell them, remove it from your mind patapata so that it won't be a sin against you.

Keep your faith in God. He will use men to bless you

2. Confront her the wicked being!

3. They are not your God, if they don't help you, God will make a way for you OK, so shake it off and feel happy

4. very bad of them they could have simply said it will not be possible than do that but you what God will turn your shame and disgrace to joy and jubilation just keep believing and hoping. That your neighbour will live to see what God will do in your lives. Calmly tell her you saw the paper thrown away but don't fight nor querrel with her

5. The Bible already tells us that trust in man is vain. Just look up to God and move on. No need to confront anybody, please don't. It is well with your family.

6. What if he already scanned them and sent in? Or made copies?

7. So sorry. I pray God comes through for your husband.

8. Olivia, if he had done that, it won't be lying on the balcony. He would have disposed of it at the point of scanning.

29. Goodmorning my fellow BVs. Harmattan is going already, the weather is not as cold as it used to be....

1. We already know all these you're telling us😎😎😎😎

2. Very painful something. I love harmattan😭😭

30. Owambe mood activated

Happy married life to Ani
    Will be skipping the church service
    Reception mood
    Dancing queen.

31. Happy weekend to all the beautiful souls we have here.

Hey, Slutty! Have a good weekend .

32. To those that asked,the yesterday's birthday celebrant is me.
    Thanks to you all for the prayers and best of wishes. May the good Lord bless you according to your needs.

Good morning.

1. Happy belated birthday, TBaibay. God bless you and yours.

2. Happy belated birthday.

3. Happy birthday tbabe. God bless you

4. happy birthday Tbabe live long and prosper

5. Belated birthday to you Tbabe. Wishing you all the blessings in the world 🤗🤗🎂🥂🍾😘😘

33. God I know tin right now look blue but I hope for a better tomorrow

34. The day is bright and beautiful. thank you Jesus. good morning neighbors

35. Wow...Today is my Birthday..I thank God for EVERYTHING! I m GRATEFUL for all he has done for me.

36. Good morning beautiful bvs
    Pls I need bvs opinion on this.
    Here is what happened.
    There is this family friend married with children. Only last year, he was detained twice for fraudulent activities. He would pose as a travel agent and collect money from people. He used the monies to develop his land. I have warned hubby to stay away from him but he would not listen. He said the man was nice to him in the past.
    The last one he did last December, he and his wife ran away and they started picking up his friends. They said the man he duped had heart attack and he has stroke now. Hubby and two other people were detained for two weeks, we spent the little money we had, my small business packed up. Even his company sacked him when they heard fraud. He is now jobless, only goes out to do manual labour . mind you, his friend the frauster have not been found till now.
    Kids resumed school this week and my children are at home, due to their father's carelessness. In order to improve our condition I got a job as a restaurant attendant where they will pay my 20k monthly, I will use the first salary to start a small business. I will keep my children with my neighbour who sells provision in front of the house as I cannot afford a daycare and no relative around here. I discussed with her and she agreed. Hubby said I cannot work in that restaurant, I tried to convince him that its only for one month, he refused. He said I cannot drop his girls with neighbors because anything can happen.
    Now I'm thinking of reporting everything to his family. I have told my aunt abd she said I should go ahead.

1. He is right.. It is risky but relay your fears to your neighbour as well and beg her to keep a close eye on them. Please go out and work, if he had kept his distance from his fraudulent friend you guys would not be where you are now.

2. Eayah it is painful but men don't always take advice from their wives and see how it landed him. He is right about leaving the children out there with your nighbour selling provisions. Your neighbour might accept first day but after that your children are on their own.

If the manual work he is doing will bring something, allow him.He is tryin to redeem himselfe

3. I'm sorry, but I don't understamd this your story, your husband's friend is a fraudster, and the people he defrauded picked up your innocent husband for nothing sake and he lost his job due to this, my dear ask your husband wetin he do well, he's not telling you the truth abeg,your husband is his partner in crime or does he leave in the same house with your husband?. How did the man he defrauded know your house too?, Na wa oo.
      Well go ahead and report him, it important.

4. Thanks essa and yori.
      @yori, the manual work he is doing can barely feed us. How will the children go back to school if we continue like this? house rent will be due in six months time too. Except he gets a job soon. I know its risky but what do I do?

5. My God. This is horrible and making me more skeptical..

Go ahead and work, sis. He put you and your girls into this mess, he will deal.

6. Na wa
      Talking about bad company
      I'm not too OK with leaving your kids with your neighbour as I remember a rape case was it last year where the lady kept her daughter with the landlady.

What if you take them to their school and explain to the admin that as soon as you are paid, you will pay their fees?

What is he not comfortable with? You leaving your kids or you working in a restaurant?

7. Since he isn't working, he should stay at home and take care of his children. He can't refuse you working and not be able to provide for the home. He has to take care if the home while you go to work, make him understand that.

8. Anon 10:08 , you really no understand..... It's very possible!!!!

37. Good morning all, may we have an amazing weekend

38. Phil 1:6 is the word that came to my spirit.May God perfect all He has started in my life in Jesus name, Amen.
    Good morning everyone.

39. I did an erroneous transfer of 30kto a wrong account. I just want to kill myself cos I v been told that even if I get a court order it still might not guaranty getting my money back. Please what can I do. my landlord is on my neck

40. Martins, please help me. Whenever I post pictures on my WhatsApp status it get blurred when I and people are viewing it but not like that in the gallery especially pictures snapped using snapchat. Thanks.

1. it's either u are ogbanje or witchy witchy.

2. 11:18 it is either you are an idiot or your brain is malfunctioning. Bimbo

41. Good morning beautiful people
    Enjoy your weekend

42. Good afternoon all.. just comming back from my TRCN Exams. Good luck to all of us.
    BV DOLLAR GODDESS....