Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peruzzi Announces He Has A New Crib.....

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Singer Peruzzi Announces He Has A New Crib.....

Embattled singer Peruzi has announced that he has a new crib but did not indicate if it is on rent or if he bought it...........This post? if you know,you know!

49 comments:

1. How is he embattled? 🀷🏽‍♀️

1. Hey😭😭😭😭😭

2. Not a nice thing to say , Give your life to christ.

3. Endtime pimp

1. Chile why😭😭😭😭😭 why!!!!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....
      Funny how your one lines make me laugh

3. Endtime Chioma

4. I guess I'm the only one that doesn't find you funny

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Shooter Bye Gyal πŸ–πŸ½πŸ–πŸ½

4. Awww David will really really miss him. It's fun in David's house all the guys are hella craaaaazy lol. Congratulations Perruzi You and ceecee can finally have your space instead of hotel all the damn time.

1. Repent , jesus is coming soon

2. Your aproco is top notch, see the analysis

3. 😱😱😱😱😱
      Him and ceecee?

4. Ha!

So he is peruzing her something or maybe meetings for peruzal?

5. Ever wonder y Cece and Chioma look so alike? Ever wonder y he used Cece in his song” if u see d man made, pikin wey fine like this “. Ever wonder y Cece was a part time 30BG? She was Chioma’s replacement for Perruzi

6. Afi if you see the man made nau. LMAO!!!
      End time conspiracy theorists everywhere.

7. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Bvs are so funny and interesting

1. Mind yourself oooo
      This is twennytwenny this one zillion

6. Was he squatting with Davido?He just got a crib as madam land Naija

1. Yes Bob he's been squatting with David.

2. Its not squatting if you can afford to rent a duplex of your own

3. It's squatting as long as you're staying with someone rent-free. Having the money for your own place is not the point here.

7. May God bless me this year too .

8. Chai. Ceec is lucky. With all her bad behavior towards Tobi, Peruzzi doesn't joke with her. So if they marry now, Ceec will be a landlady? God when ooo

1. LMAO.
      Does marrying a landlord make one a landlady?

2. You mean property is now sexually transmitted?

3. Lmao!!! Who are these people on this blog abeg

9. I went back to read the interview that guardians did with this guy, and i just have to say, Davido was played big time by chioma and perruzi. And i just started loving davido and knowing they played him this way makes me so sad for him

10. Dude is so calculative πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ madam has landed new crib finally showed up. You have to be smart, always ahead when you are a player. Ceecee was coding things before now. Congratulations to you both confirm gbenshing has landed πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

11. Hahahahaha
    He had to go rent his own house. Chioma is no longer safe with him in the same house since the revelation of their hmmmmm! hmmmmm!
    I'm sure he had been chopping her secretly sinceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

12. Stella he is not enbattled o, I saw him and Davido in Abuja this week, and David still shows his off in his insta-story.

I think he bought the house, now Ceece can confidently own up to being his "sweet in the middle" congrats to the talented one

1. Dem no born davido to let perruzi and dremo go they write most of his hit song for him especially perruzi he is a very very very good music writer.

2. Lol. Who's been writing his songs for him before peruzzi came into the picture. He was relevant before peruzzi, he'll he relevant after peruzzi. No one is indispensable.

BTW, there's absolutely nothing wrong with buying songs, of having songwriters. It's a million times better than singing trash all the time.

3. 16:39 if you wise you wouldn't bring up font peruzzi writes Davido's song at the moment I don't know about others but peruzzi and dremo are Davido's writers.

13. Stella who do you this kain thing?🀣🀣🀣
    You friends and family go enjoy you well o, you must be fun to be around. God bless you ma

14. if Ceec marries Peruzzi,i pity her life because she looks as if she doesn't listen to her family. ceec, I know you will fall for that house because you no dey behave like Anambra girl but Aboki.