Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Not Funny!!!

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

This Is Not Funny!!!

I saw this and was about to pass until i saw the laughing emojis and i freaked out......

So some people go a day without bathing?Like seriously?No wonder i see complaints of smelling lovers and spouses.....
Please bath at least once every day if you used to skip.Let it be your must do in 2020!!!...A MUST!!!

103 comments:

1. Me!!!! I know most white people shower maximum 3 times a week

1. One might not bath if you fall sick, and I remember lodging in a hotel in Abakaliki with terrible water. I had to buy bottle water to wash my bumbum after pooing....got to my destination before bathing. Can't kill myself

2. And how do you know?

3. 3 times is too much... thrice in two weeks.

4. I did o...more than once each day sef

5. I can confidently say I didn't miss taking my bath one single day.

6. Angela Nwosu says she hardly baths, brushes her mouth or brush her hair when her husband is not in town. She says she baths and washes 2 times a week if he is around.

7. If you live where it is freezing you might consider it.

8. Stella, its true o. My Hubby's relative stays with us and he oozes a lot. Once he steps out of his room to the living room the atmosphere will change.
      A visitor entering our apartment will be slapped with the stench but once you step in one will get used to the odour. Our kids say he smells.

9. How can you suffer like this? I will call him to order and also buy roll on n perf for him, but if it does not work, he has to find somewhere else to stay. I hate the smell of armpit with passion. I cant come n kill myself.

10. I can boldly say that ooo! I bath 2 to 3 times everyday. I can't imagine not taking my bath for the whole day.

11. Whites do not bath like we do, some of them goes days without bathing

12. I didn't miss a day and actually had two baths every day sometimes three during the extremely hot days.

I lived in the UK and it's just a gross exaggeration that white hardly bath. Some people have their bath at night and use a flannel and soapy water to clean in the morning if they have to go out very early.

2. I can say it. But how can one sleep comfortably ye mbad idem ??

1. Mbad dey make the sleep to sweet for them🤣🤣

2. Mbok ask them o.
      Ye mbad utebe idem ?
      Yuck!

3. Una dey speak Japanese?

4. 😆😅🤣

3. Twice a day!. even when I was booked for my C.s, I quickly took my bath before heading to the theatre.

1. How far after your CS? I know some hospitals will ask you not to bath for 3 or more days to keep the incision site dry and free from infection

2. Yeah, what did you do after your CS

4. I can say it. You should be talking about bathing two times in 2019 not like bathing once.

1. Anonymous gangster1 January 2020 at 20:19

More like it. Missed the twice a day maximum 5 times, sheer fatigue like twice, air conditioning like twice too.

2. I once watched a show and the doctor's advice was to reduce bath length, frequency and temperature to avoid skin cancers and some other skin issues. Turns out bathing strips the skin of its natural protection or something.

V.S

5. Chia! Everyday one should bath! Some people skip bathing, I’m shocked!

6. Who get time to dey bath everyday?
    Abeg no be me una go kill.
    I make sure I bathe on sundays, it's a must and when I'm on my period. Other days na as the spirit leads.
    And before una start yanning okpata, I'm very clean to the pussy and I smell nice.

1. hehehe..no be me una go kill? Is this your principle or you're lazy like that

2. ewwwwww....I'm even perceiving the smell from this post. please try to bath everyday. this is the tropics, its hot and you sweat everyday.try to wash it off in 2020 dear

3. Na only you talk true here anon 19.11 the rest wey dey smell like bag of uchicha go soon say they baf ten times a day

4. Niche, the anon might be resident of a colder continent.

5. I don't believe this Anonymous

6. Where is that BV that said she bathes 8 times a day????? The one that changes ID every month? I dont know what user name she is using after FINNY, maybe Queen of the Coast. Lmaooooo The kind of creatures that come on here with their FABUlous stories ehn...Na wa!

7. Huh? Are they trying to be funny? 🤨

8. Twice a day is a must for me.I can't have a sound sleep if I don't bath at night.

1. Are you my daughter's twin? If you don't bath her at night, she won't sleep o. She'll keep tossing and turning until you pour her water at least. I like it, pray she grows with it.

9. Lol imagine the question. Let people work towards bathing twice a day in 2020.

10. Anytime I go out of my house downtown I bath 3 times a day

11. But Stella, most people in abroad don't have their bath everyday

1. I am abroad and I bath at least once a day . Even when I had my emergency CSECTION I showered same day afterwards

2. Abroadian bv😂😂😂😂

3. Where is skrrrrr meow skoin skion this new year? Lmao

4. But that's not an excuse for Nigerians who don't bath. Their room temperature and our room temperature is not the same at all. How can you live in a tropical region and not bath?? Unless you work from home and it's only you that will perceive it all.

5. It's a lie, people who have not even travelled abroad make the most assumptions. There are so many people who do not have their bath every day here in Naija, even some who do smell like shit.

12. I bathe only when I want to fuck

1. Lol... welldone ooo

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 January 2020 at 21:44

Lol who be this one again?

13. I can never ever sleep without taking my night bath.
    No matter how tired I am or try to force sleep,I will surly get up and bath.
    Meaning, I take my bath twice daily.

14. It’s not necessary to have a shower everyday depending on where you live, your lifestyle, season, skin and so on

15. Twice in a day is mandatory for me. I can't even enjoy my sleep if I don't bath at night. White is my best colour. I noticed if I wear chiffon shirt, my armpit will turn d shirt to black. I don't like roll on. So I bath twice.

16. you haven't jam dirty people even dirt is afraide of them. If dirt could speak it will beg them to go and have a bath. The only thing is pray not to be close to such people or live together with them else frustration will be your companion

17. My hubby baths anytime he sweats. But he baths twice at least. For me whenever I don't want sex I don't bath that way he'd let me be. He won't come close if he knows I didn't bath. 😆😆😆😆😆 for me I bath every day only skip some evening baths to avoid anaconda attack. I can't kiii myself oh😍😍😍

1. Wow, you have a way to rest when you need it.

18. I pray none of you will experience serious depression. I pray you will never be in a position where the last thing you think about it having a shower. You will never experience the loss of a child, abuse beyond your comprehension and financial loss. Until you have been there NEVER condemn anyone. Being lazy is one thing being beset by the most awful problems in another.

1. I sympathize with you. Try be strong. Health is wealth!

2. I know someone who didn't bath for a over year, she was depressed. Some people will not bath due to circumstances beyond their control and it is understandable.

3. That one is a different case sha. May the Lord minister and heal the depressed this year, amen.

19. Hmmm. 2 times every single day except in locations where the degrees are freezing cold, I dryclean to sleep.

In naija? I fling my clothings from bathroom door after making dinner in my work garbs and on or off the stiletto. Eat and hit the stairs.

Sometimes after shifting the sheets, we shower again depending on weather.

Ladies should learn to be CLEAN. I love the shower a lot.

20. I can comfortably say I did, twice everyday, for the whole year.

21. Very funny,i kmow someone that don't bath everyday,atimes to even bath na problem.

22. Stella abeg face reality jare. What is making you shocked? I bath compulsory once a day on working days and sometimes at night. On weekends and public holidays, as the spirit leads. I have also never skipped two consecutive days without bathing.

1. Jisos. Please make it one of your new year resolution to bath twice a day. Hope u ain't a lady, I just can't imagine how your vjay would be without bathing.

2. @Xhlrted 😂😂😂😂😂

23. Once and that was the day I had surgery.

24. Tufiakwa how can a human being stay a whole day without bathing.
    In fact I have my bath twice a day,in the morning and at night.
    I can't stand body odour gosh.

1. The doctor recommended that I and my son bath 3 times a week because of our skin. So I try to bath everyday but dont stay in the water more than 5 minutes while I bath my son as the spirit leads plus it's also cold here.

2. there Are some people that’d shower twice a day and still smell !
      It’s not about constant shower , it’s about how you wash your body and what you do .
      If you’re the type that doesn’t clean properly but felt the need to shower 100 times a day you’ll still smell .
      How often do you care for your under arm, do you wipe properly ?
      Some people don’t exfoliate their skin properly 😂

25. I had a friend in school who hardly bathes, she'll wash her butt and front area, wash face, rub deodorant and she's good to go, even if she sweats, be like she has a convenant with Mami water not to waste water.

26. Me o i was pregnant for the mist part of last yr march - december n most times I didn't feel like having a bath. Just brush, wash face nd under

27. I bath once or twice in a week. I do wash up, use deodorant/antiperspirant. If you live in a humid environment where you sweat everyday and have to pass through all the thrash like Nigeria. Then you should shower 5x in a day. Not where I live.

1. Thank you, jare!
      I live in a cold country and I have my bath 2 or 3times a week.
      I am very clean and smell good.
      I change my clothes and undies twice a day.
      When I was in Nigeria, I usually had a bath at least once EVERYDAY.
      This style works for me in my current location.

2. 😆😅🤣.

3. cold country my arse...pigs...una no get hot water?. i shuttle naija and london and was in london at a time 2 yrs straight. i used to bathe everyday in in winter. cold weather or not skin needs to be cleaned. just dont stay too long or use very harsh sponge.. you change undies yet dont wash backside and pussy dat one na clean..wont give you head if i were a guy

28. What's wrong with not bathing everyday? I knew two ladies who used to bath like fishes ie. one in my secondary school days and the other one during my undergraduate days. The latter was even so fashion conscious that she would spend hours doing her make-up. Yet these two were as dirty as anything. Their sections of the dorm/hostel were littered with unwashed cloths and smelly undies. The other room mates in the hostel had to come up with the solution of helping the latter lady to gather her unwashed plates together, remove them from the common place in the hostel and to start putting them under her bed to save us from the hideous smells and eyesore. These are dishes that were weeks old most of the time
    Please, bathing everyday does not make you a neat person. Everyone knows what works for them hygien-wise. The most important thing is to maintain a good hygiene however that works best for you.

1. 👍👊👏

2. liar, bathing and being neat are two different things. we are talking of cleaning your skin. you can never smell the same as someone who bathes daily. yes we know some people have natural body odour, thats not what we are talking here

29. What? So some people can actually skip bath? Unbelievable
    Twice a day is a must for me,sometimes I bath trice on weekends if d heat is unbearable

30. I can't sleep if i don't take my bath at night before sleeping, no matter how cold it's. Bathing twice a day is very compulsory for me, no matter how tired i am. If i don't bathe, i can stay awake the whole night, till i take my bath

1. Same here, I can't sleep with a bath. Even if I'm going to bed at 1am, I must have a quick bath or I won't sleep.

31. i took my bath twice everyday all thru the 365 days God is my witness

1. Lol, and we didn't bring the good book for you to swear ooo. I believe you jare.

32. lol....I even skip day before yesterday self because i was down

33. Is it by bathing every day or twice a day? If you see how some people have their baths you will prefer to go without bathing. There are days I have skipped having a bath but wash where I need to wash especially on weekends when I have a bath the previous night I forget I haven't had a bath the next day, maybe I remember at night and just wave it off. Those are the days I stay indoors the whole day and the weather is cool.

34. I hv not had my bath since December 30th

35. I gave birth via CS and did not bath for almost 3 weeks(my cut was not healing fast)but I cleaned myself with damp towel the whole time

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. It depends on the weather and country. In Nigeria I Bath twice a day but whenever I travel outside the country especially winter period I Bath thrice a week.

38. I had my bath twice a day all through the year, I can't sleep at night without having my bath. I feel refreshed and relaxed anytime I take a shower.

39. Me wey I fit bath three to four times before day break, if not, no sleep o.

40. Long,long time ago, nah one man come cry give our tenant say, hin wife no dey gree am do.
    Tenant call the wife, lady why you dey do your hubby like that nah, lady say, nah because hubby no dey gree baff and hubby nah mechanic sef, the lady no send she follow another man.

41. Bathing twice in a day is non negotiable for me, unless when am very sick,I can do ONE

42. yes oh. i bathe twice a day, wash punani and backside well and i do same for my 2 girls. thank God sef hubby dey baff twice a day. makes it easy for us to do every every between the sheets. cant come and be giving head and smelling dirty prick and yansh....lmao