Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Thursday In House News..

“A woman’s greatest perfume is the fragrance of her man’s success!"..
So what is a mans greatest perfume?lol

BOLANLE COVER THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello dear stella and lovely beevees, My name is omobolanle Naimat and I'm excited to be today's face of IHN.. I know I'm over qualified๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ.. God bless everyone๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

COMMENT SECTION

I had a dream that i discovered a python in my house.the bedroom precisely,then shouted for help.so my hubby and some other guy killed it but i discovered there were two others while chasing the snake.so they killed two and started looking for the last one but didnt find it so they said maybe there were just two of them.but i insisted i saw three and was very sure but my hubby dismissed it and they continued doing other things then i woke up.
I am TTC and also struggling with my finance.no job,business disappointed etc

May be it means your enemies were three on your case but two are gone and one is remaining.....

TEEJAYS CORNER
THE BOY CHILD....

It's not something new that the girl child is being given a preferential treatment over the boy when it comes to cleanliness. Often a time you hear mothers shout on their little daughters at the age of seven to nine to go and take their bath after playing. Sometimes you hear things like "Don't you know you are a woman? Oya go and take your bath now" Who say same to the boys? I want to believe very few and I doubt if I have ever heard a thing like "Don't you know you are a man" when it comes to a boy cleanliness.

When it comes to kids upbringing and cleanliness, parents (mothers) should pay attention to both gender of kids they have and not just the girl child alone. A little boy in my residence while playing with other kids innocently said to them, "my mummy don't use to pour me perfume but pour my sister when dressing us for school." That little boy after playing may not take his bath and the mother will see nothing wrong about it. Bad enough, some mothers will leave the boy child for the father who's always absent to take care of. Until the father takes the little boy to the saloon for his hair cut, the mother won't see need to do that.

Today, some of these boys grew up and are living dirty lifestyle as a result of the manner in which they were neglected in upbringing. They wore a boxer for weeks without washing, not to talk of Jean or other clothing. Some don't even brush their mouth anymore or even take regular bath. 

They see it as a way of living. Funny enough, women end up marrying some of these men and today we are seeing and reading chronicles such as "my husband stinks," "My husband doesn't brush his mouth or take his bath at night or even in the morning" "He has a bad breath" and so on. Isn't this life funny and at the same time ironically? Make no mistake about this, I am not justifying dirtiness of some men as a result of their upbringing but to an extent it does.

Teach that little boy the essence of neatness and cleanliness just like you will teach a girl. Infection is not gender based to think it only affects the women. Let the boy child know the importance of regular bathing, use of body spray, perfume, cream on the body and regular washing of his clothes. When he grows up, he hardly forgets these procedures.

Thanks for this Teejay.....

Step into that office looking all peng with these classy,quality yet affordable shoes.
Call/Whatsapp:07089721449
FB page: James Omolola Ogunsade
Emai:l sweetlurla@yahoo.com.

Harvard Crunchy Chinchin is here again. BVs travelling back to their base can have their chinchin packed in ziplock bags for convenience. Our chinchin is very tasty, crunchy and delicious. Prepared with the finest ingredients. We produce in small and large quantities.
Prices: N500, N600, N1200, N4500 & N11,000.
A taste is all you need.

Location is lekki. Delivery is available at a fair amount.
Contact us on: 08066624768, 08073249105
IG: @lomynel_innovations

Please we are trying to sell off these items.

dining set: 25k
Juicer:7k
Baby Cot and baby mouka foam: 25k
*Brand new bosch drill and tool set:35k

````************************************************************

UNBREAKABLE PLASTIC CHAIRS FOR SALE

I have these beautiful and unique unbreakable plastic chairs for sale at cheap prices, much cheaper than is obtained in the market. I bought them for a project which I'm holding off on ,so I decided to sell them instead of just keeping them indefinitely. Call/WhatsApp 08063014609 if you are interested in buying them

..**********************************************************

HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR BREAD?

Come and excite your senses with THE BIGDOUGH BREAD.
Call 08180853656 for preorders.

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift and ecode
WhatsApp-07018197932

SKILL ACQUISITION (MAKEUP $ GELE )

Good afternoon blog visitors . Dynasty_glow is here again . 2020 is a year of breaking out of financial shackles . Learn a skill today to avoid begging for money . Be your own boss . Our first professional training of the year is starting on Monday 13th of January and we are giving a discount of 50% off . That means you get to train with us at half the price . 

One month training is 20k as against 40k normal price . Don’t miss out on this opportunity. Secondary school leavers , unemployed bvs this is an opportunity you don’t want to miss . Brides and party rockers book your glam now !!!
Call / WhatsApp : 08165840821 for more details
Instagram @dynasty_glow

Studio: Festac / Amuwo Lagos

OM Thrifts And More

Plain&Pattern with the Sauce and Swag.
Also available are nice Earrings.

We got you covered for your ready to wear gowns, quality okirika bags, shoes and dresses.
A96 Akpan andem market by Johnson street, Uyo.
Surulere, Lagos.
Call/WhatsApp 07052288914.

Step into that office looking all peng with these classy, quality, comfortable and affordable shoes.

Please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide.

********************************************************************************

94 comments:

1. house is it possible for a person that studied computer science like having first degree in computer science and want to apply for masters in Human Resource Management or the person should just respect himself and go for master under Management Information System? please help a confused brother out.

1. Why not do a CIPM first? Then you can do the masters

2. it is possible na. Even computer parts manufacturers have human workers you can manage na

3. phoenix you did not explain the full meaning of CIPM to the anonymous how will he understand what you are referring to.

4. Stella do not post my comment, stop advertising for this trade your gift cards for instant cash.....I hope you know what the gift cards are used for???I'm telling you it's fraud,Yahoo guys and odu guys are always seaching the stores for those gift cards.They even have a particular gift card (I dont wanna mention it)they are always in dire need of,i believe some stores in London are now aware and they stop stocking them.

2. Thanks Stella and sdkpa for the data,I appreciate,God bless!!

3. Bolanle pepper them oooo

4. Stella your response to that dream interpretation is extremely hilarious ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Good Afternoon Good People of this crazy world ❤️❤️

1. Did you read the same response or another one?

2. Good afternoon Cook (in Lucious' voice)

3. I swear. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. But Stellakoko is right on that dream interpretation.

5. Nice write up Teejay. Thanks. IHN alive

6. BOLANLE pepper dem oooohhhhh. you are beautiful.

the cold is not too much again, the dreams should reduce by now since everyone has become Joseph the dreamer.
    beautiful Earrings

1. Na too much holiday enjoyment make them dey dream.

7. People that post adverts, how do you sleep at night knowing well that you didn't put your location on the advert?
    Please always include your state of residence even if you don't put full address, it will go a long way.
    Thanks.

1. I have put in mine..patronize me mbok, thank you.

8. Shake off what didn’t work and don’t live in yesterday’s mindset. Work hard to achieve what you want. Nothing comes easy. The Almighty has given you much, so make use of the faculties you have and don’t be afraid to get your hands dirty. Hard work never killed anyone!

9. Poster seeing snakes, means ancestral dedication. If you like continue killing, they will still come back. All you need is prayers for God to take you out of it. Someone is still worshipping it in your family. Then ttcing is just their games to tell you they are in your case. May God help you.

So many people are being dedicated to these deities by their ancestors. You are a Christian and they come after those that don't servserve them. It is well. May God help you and deliver you from it. It is not easy ooo.

Beautiful sales.

Beautiful lady of IHN, over qualify worry ypu. Congrats.

Wonderful wwdnesday to all of us a

1. Yori ,u are so right about the dream,she really need a good deliverance.

10. IHN is here, I hope I'm the first to comment ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Yes ,you're the first to comment.
      Congratulations ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Sunshine, I do try to be the first but I'm always at the loosing side, one day I hope I'm the first to comment

11. Good afternoon fellow housemates miss Aboki,sanu sanu! Yaya giki? I saw d stunt u played in SP this morning,very funny one
    Bola u r pretty
    Good to have Lady Bug back
    I have missed G'M on here
    The anons that is fueling fight between shooter gyal and sidechic should stop it pls,we are one big family here
    Hugs Phoenix,Chocho Noir,Essa bedding,Slutty,Ms A,Pretty Girlie,Ivy,Cookie

1. Peppa, thank you for bringing that fight up. I don't know what started the tension but i like both BVs. Shooter gyal and Side chic, you queens should make up. You both have a lot in common (being unapologetically boogie)to be fighting. ❤๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Hello Peppa.
      After reading your comment I went back to spontaneous, which directed me to BEP.
      Some people are just here to cause mischief, fuel fights and sow seed of discord. Not just about yesterday, but why has Shooter Gyal getting data from Stella become a constant subject of ridicule on her person here? It's a gift, for Pete's sake. You don't have to be poor to receive it. So everyone who's applied for and gotten a giveaway here is a pauper? I have a wealthy customer who told me she won a cake giveaway on this blog a few years back.
      Enough of this pettiness please.

3. Sparkie don't mind them oooo.

4. Castle have you not been on the blog where shooter gal insults people about their lives, claiming to have all.
      Let Side Chic give it to Shooter back to back. One is real and the other fake.

5. Castle tell your friend to stop dragging "poor" people.
      The other day I posted a comment about my shoe embarrassing me and she came under my comment to say a certain designer shoe wont do that. So we that cannot afford designer shoes should stop wearing shoes or what?
      She's being dragged for applying for data giveaway because a so called big girl will not go through the stress of applying for data.
      You can claim to be a big girl without dragging people living lives according to their pockets down.

6. Peppa I dey kalau kalau. I've been cleaning all day! Harmattan just used dust to redesign my room.

12. Nice write up Teejay. That is why we have so many men today with very poor hygiene standards.

13. Bolanle is a fine girl! Goodluck to the buyers and sellers.

14. See how decent and beautiful Bolanle is ๐Ÿ‘Œ. It is not until you go naked before your beauty can shine.

15. A man's greatest perfume is the fragrance of his wife's happiness.

1. A mans greatest perfume is his wifes standing boobs and flat tummy, with shape.

2. 14.37, speak for yourself. If that was the case, there would be no divorced women with standing boobs and flat tummy.

16. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽตBolanle Fine fine lady, Bonale Fine Fin Sis..Ma fi mi si le oh Bolanle!! Oh oh Bolanle Ah Ah Bolanle!! Iju ara bere le o!! Alapere Ewo Kai Alapere..Hey Ayiba this na the story ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽต

Bolanle is a pretty lady..Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen boys and girls..Hailing to the last new IHN..Eka Joy Hello from the other side..Happy birthday to all today's celebrants..Wisdom and unending happiness..

17. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)070897214499 January 2020 at 14:25

Thanks ma'am for posting my advert ma'am..I appreciate you bajebaje......

Bolanle Bolanle
    Pepperdem pepperdem

You're foine babe

18. You look nice at Bolanle. God bless my hustle as the week come to an end. Good afternoon all

19. I wish I could get a data giveaway oooorrrh,Bolanle is beautiful.. Teejay nice write up..

1. Thanks so much for the compliment.

2. You're most welcome Teejay

3. Next time the giveaway is announced quickly send a message to the blog PA with a screenshot of an old comment and your phone number. Avoid sending airtel number ooo. Ehen.

20. Aliamdulillah... My elder sis gave birth to a bouncing baby boy... Make uba help me Thank God ooo... Have a nice day y'all

21. Stella the dream interpreter ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so funny.

22. You are welcome Stella.... Thanks for the compliment. God bless all advertisers with sales.

23. Beautiful Bolanle.

Thank you once again Stellz, for the data

24. The fragrance of a woman's perfume is her character (kindness, humility...) and hard work.
    Proof:
    Proverbs 31: [a]A wife of noble character who can find?
    She is worth far more than rubies.
    11 Her husband has full confidence in her
    and lacks nothing of value.
    12 She brings him good, not harm,
    all the days of her life.
    13 She selects wool and flax
    and works with eager hands.
    14 She is like the merchant ships,
    bringing her food from afar.
    15 She gets up while it is still night;
    she provides food for her family
    and portions for her female servants.
    16 She considers a field and buys it;
    out of her earnings she plants a vineyard.
    17 She sets about her work vigorously;
    her arms are strong for her tasks.
    18 She sees that her trading is profitable,
    and her lamp does not go out at night.
    19 In her hand she holds the distaff
    and grasps the spindle with her fingers.
    20 She opens her arms to the poor
    and extends her hands to the needy.

And that of a man -the perfume of a man is having a wife of noble character,
    a virtuous woman.
    You must not agree with me. Shoot your arrows at those lines in those Scripture.
    Ndi, "feminists, offloaders of husbands (for no reason), and ndi uta general assembly..." how market?
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. The fragrance of a woman's perfume is her character (kindness, humility...) and hard work.
      Proof:
      Proverbs 31: [a]A wife of noble character who can find?
      She is worth far more than rubies.
      11 Her husband has full confidence in her
      and lacks nothing of value.
      12 She brings him good, not harm,
      all the days of her life.
      13 She selects wool and flax
      and works with eager hands.
      14 She is like the merchant ships,
      bringing her food from afar.
      15 She gets up while it is still night;
      she provides food for her family
      and portions for her female servants.
      16 She considers a field and buys it;
      out of her earnings she plants a vineyard.
      17 She sets about her work vigorously;
      her arms are strong for her tasks.
      18 She sees that her trading is profitable,
      and her lamp does not go out at night.
      19 In her hand she holds the distaff
      and grasps the spindle with her fingers.
      20 She opens her arms to the poor
      and extends her hands to the needy.

And that of a man -the perfume of a man is having a wife of noble character,
      a virtuous woman.
      You must not agree with me. Shoot your arrows at those lines in those Scripture.
      Ndi, "feminists, offloaders of husbands (for no reason), and ndi uta general assembly..." how market?
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. @Bingo
      ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

25. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Bolanle, you are beautiful
    Peppa Sparkie..how are today?
    Enjoy the rest of your day people

26. Nice one, Teejay.

27. Big Dough, your bread go make sense o.
    Hello Bolanle, nice meeting you.
    Beautiful shoes and mouth watering chin chin.
    Good afternoon all.

1. On behalf on BIGDOUGH, thank you castle. Looking forward to serving you

28. Bread stuffed with Suya
    Looks like what I'll love
    Lots of sale Big Dough

1. Thank you Giddybabe, you'll most definitely love it

29. about the boy child, you are very right

30. Good afternoon bvs
    Beautiful face of ihn.
    Will grace ihn someday with baby j

31. If not that I am on detoxification, I for bathe myself with Chin chin this afternoon. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Appetizing Chin Chin seller may customers locate you.

Teejay... Nice write up

32. market fall on all of you yakata

33. Good afternoon all. Bolanle is a fine lady.

34. Bolanle is a fine girl,iya iya o. Good afternoon everyone. That bread looks delicious. E go make sense well well.
    Who else has noticed that January is gradually moving? People you've not met since the year began, greeting you happy new year be making you think January is still very much fresh.

35. So funny stella d interpreter,God will give u power to do it,nice write up Teejay

36. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe9 January 2020 at 16:24

Snakes ๐Ÿ in dreams signify wisdom/ creative ideas or fear of change. It doesn’t mean enemies!

From the dream above, it means your spouse and some guy killed 2 of your ideas but one got away. Think hard and you will remember. The third idea that you have that they can not see is your greatest.

If you wanna succeed, do not share this idea with anyone till it is successful.

Thank me later

1. I thought they said snakes in dreams signify pregnancy/child birth.

2. Really??? Didn't know this oooh!!!

I used to think anything snake means evil, hope I've not prayed away my ideas and creativity ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

3. Thank you so much...i will try to reflect on what you have said

4. Looooooooool pleade where is the connection? Snakes have never been known for good!

37. Thank you stella for the data giveaway.God will continue to bless you

38. Thank you Stella and Certified PA for the data giveaway.

God bless you .

39. For the python dreamer. Please check to see if your husband is cheating.

40. Enter your comment...chin chin seller fear God,,that all i gat to say,,,delivery fee at a fair amount indeed,,,meanwhile you will tell someone to come to your office in vi to collect the chin chin..