Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Shares Family Themed Photos....

Monday, January 06, 2020

Tiwa Savage Shares Family Themed Photos....

Musician Tiwa Save shared these lovely photos...........
Is that her Momma?

47 comments:

1. The move to USA didn’t really helped her career last year. It slowed everything down. Hope you bounce back this year

1. I don't know who always give them that advice that abandoning their fanbase is a good and rewarding choice.

It mostly never ends well and it causes setback for them.

2. It is a matter of joining the masons by signing those contracts. The money is very attractive but that a sell of of their souls to the devils.

3. @13:33
      Won de

2. Fine Tiwa,you can do no wrong in my eye.Jam jam is now so grown

3. That is not her family. A family is made up of father, mother and child.
    She should show us herself, husband the father of that child and her child.

1. As the former husband have decided to be unfortunate nko? She should Photoshop him into the photo?

2. Kai!Nawa o!You are a terrible person.

3. Shut up biko.......

Unam ikot

4. You're a terrible person. So a woman should remain with a wicked man so you can call her family "Family"?

What about widows/widowers and their children? Are they not a family? Some people sef

5. @12:52
      Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
      Okay, Tiwa has now become a widow? You mean a man she told you was wicked?
      A widow and her kids constitutes a family even God recognizes that even thou he admonished younger widows to marry.

6. You are so broken that you can’t be healed.
      Go and jump into a deep lake, you people trivialize everything you see just for the sake of being heard. Go get a life, idiot.

7. Slutty, all these slutty insults are not necessary. You do not have an answer to my questions and reasoning. Tiwa has a husband and has never told us she divorced him. That child has a father and nothing is wrong in asking after his father. I care that much.

8. 13:25, stop asking stupid questions. You care πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      The way you asked was nauseating.

9. @11:41
      Life and human relationships are complex. You sound like you lack emotional intelligence.
      That's her family like it or not.
      Now run along.

10. Tiwa is not the reason why nothing fantastic happens in your life.
      Please vent on your miserable husband who has refused to man upto his responsibilities.

11. Ang how are you ?

4. Yes Stella,it's her Momma...

5. The family is not complete na, where is the husband?

1. He is on your head!

2. Photoshop him into your own version of the photo.

3. @Finny!..since the horseband has decided to be a d**k head!πŸ™„

4. Which of the planets were you when she and her husband broke up? Smh.

6. Tiwatope my love

Beautiful family

7. Beautiful. Jamjam is all grown

8. i'm sorry but the cloth looks like akwa mmanwu

9. Where is the daddy of that child. I mean her husband.

1. You are a completely unfortunate fool for asking this.

2. Daddy is the one taking the pictures πŸ™„

3. @Slutty
      Anywhere you read where is the husband you attack, is anti-husband stance your new year resolution?

4. Keep quiet 13:34, be reasonable when it comes to sensitive matters. Anti-husband kill you there πŸ™„

5. Anyone whose name is slutty does not like family or husband, so nothing new here.

10. Son. Mama and Tiwa. Dazall.
    Bye Bye to Useless Husband in 2020

11. Those of you asking for the husband, are you all okay?

12. So much photoshop even on her son a little boy.. she photoshopped the photo so much, his fingers and palms are blurred and different colours and she looks like a statue.photoshop is not just worth it because when people see you live, they are confused . So unfortunate

13. Beautiful Tiwa, your son is so grown. Weldone Mama