Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

It is what it is........................

Enjoy the In house news and its comments!

IN HOUSE NEWS HOT GIST

Good afternoon Stella and to all my fellow beeves,

I pray this post meets you well and also uplift souls to pray more this season as our God is seriously setting captives free in different dimensions...

I went to church on the 19th of January 2020, on my way back, I boarded a keke napep,and sat with two beautiful girls between the ages of 20-23, they were discussing and the other one was telling her friend that she saw something in their house and the other one asked her "what did you see" .....

She said there was a girl her her brother was dating and while the brother was dating the girl the girl fell pregnant for her brother, and the brother asked her to keep the pregnancy, but their Mom did not supported the relationship....

At some point, the guy too changed towards her and turned her to his punching bag, until the girl left the house to God knows where and delivered there, but that on Saturday, while she was cleaning the house looking for her results, she found a clay pot under her mother's bed in her mother's room and inside the clay pot are two doll babies not facing each other, with her brother's name and that of his baby mama boldly written on the cellotape used to bind them together backing each other, so she took it and hid it very far in the next compound...

The Mom rushed back from the party she went for unannounced and was looking for the clay pot like a mad person, the Mom called her the night after and asked her if she saw anything like a clay pot or removed it, she said no, the Mom now said that it's the concoction that was made for her to prolong her life span and if that pot breaks that she will die, she said she is now afraid, that she doesn't want her mother to die but she also doesn't want to give her back the pot cos she wants to set her brother Free...

At that point, I had to contribute cos they were speaking my dialect, i had been pretending that i could not understand what they were saying ,so I told her to quickly go home and cut the celotape, and release her brother and his woman that their mother will not die, she said how did I know, how sure was I that she won't lose her Mom after setting them free, I told her that I am a prophetess, that I am a Yoruba person but God translated their gist to me and gave me that message for her (May God forgive me Sha), the girl now said "Thank you ma, even her friend was thanking me too, she said that immediately she gets to the house, that she will loose it and set them free:

Meanwhile her Mom travelled out of Lagos State this morning to an unknown destination.... May God set us free from anywhere they held us bound.... Amen... I also urge y'all to pray for God to finish this good work he started in the lives of those young couple, I forgot to collect their phone numbers for update, but I know that God has exposed the evil plot and will surely put the evil one to shame.... God bless you all...

Na wah ooooooooooooooooooh....

LAND FOR SALE - LUGBE ABUJA.

800.SQM at Lugbe across Dunamis Church Hq is available for sale.
Building structure is 3bedroom semi-detached duplex and penthouse.
Title document: FCDA
Price: ₦6M

For enquiries / inspection
08096335381 / 08037311417.

HOUSE FOR SALE: MAITAMA ABUJA.

4bedroom ensuite semi detached duplex, corner pieces with recreation park. Park fully approved by FCDA.
Facilities include, Tight security, constant electricity, dual car park.
Price: 100M slightly negotiable
For enquiries / inspection
08096335381 / 08037311417.

Cake your imaginations with Sisi Brownie Cakes, by putting a smile on the faces of your loved ones on their special day as we have cakes in different flavours and types ranging from strawberry,vanilla,chocolate,fruit,velvet,and even marble cakes which could be in buttercream, fondant or whipped cream based on your heart desires. Contact us via call or what's app on 08051162411 Location is Lagos as BV get a dozen cupcakes for orders from 5k.

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift and ecode
WhatsApp-07018197932

Flat slippers 3500
Sandals 4000
Shoes 6000
Instagram: @opeade_01
WhatsApp: 07084263708

**************************************************************************************************************************

TAILOR AT YOUR SERVICE

WhatsApp:08182011360
Hotline : 08139202492.
Tweeter:@_tee90papi
IG: @tee90papi.

***********************************************************************************************************************

Step out looking like a money bag!!!!!!!!!
Let your feet do the talking, say no to boring shoes..
Call/WhatsApp: 07089721449
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide.

Make Money from Ankara Business.

Steps to follow if you want to earn up to 50k monthly from sales of Ankara/Asoebi.
1. Pictures of Ankara will be sent to you to advertise/post on your whatsapp status.
2. Customers pick, then order will be sent to us to process.
3. Once we confirm availability, you pay us the money for the order with the delivery fee, without your profit.
4. We send the order to you customer's location.
5. Your customer receives and acknowledge the order.
Please you have to be passionate, and willing to work with us, before you can reach your target.

N.B; Please always charge your customer delivery fee.
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
IG; @ankaraowlfabrics
HB 67, kaura modern market, opp prince and princess estate, Abuja.

HOUSE NEEDED

Please BVs, I’m in need of a neat self contained apartment at areas such as Isolo, Festac, Ogba, Maryland or Ikeja. My maximum budget is 200k. I don’t have much for agency fees. Please, help out. Thanks a lot. WhatsApp: 08167080336

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN LAGOS
Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .

Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .

Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821

Instagram @dynasty_glow

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow

Instagram: Js_consortium

WhatsApp: 08121455546

73 comments:

1. the signout meme is so on point. Nothing is worth bragging upon, bring down your shoulders

2. I’m praying this week brings the breakthrough you’ve been praying for!!_iamtyhicks

3. The quote at the end got me. Vanity upon vanity

4. Good day everyone, hope ur day is going on smoothly?
    Na wah oh,too much evil going on these days!thank God her evil clay pot was seen! U dey wicked person,also ur own son too?witchcraft activities
    Ola wealth, ur Ankara's are so lovely,especially d colorful one
    Good sales upon u all

5. Thanks Stella, all for nothing. The message is deep.

6. Any one in the know or an academic/ professional in the house. Please help, I want to change my line of career? Can I apply for an international scholarship in Supply Chain Management (MBA/MSC) with a first degree in food science and technology? Will it matter? Will it reduce my chance of acceptance because of varying major?

1. Bvs reply me too. I also want to know if I can apply for Masters in any Management courses with my BA Bachelor's in Agriculture degree.

2. You have to do a Post graduate diploma in the management course before applying for an MSc

3. Anon 15:20, it's possible to have a professional masters degree (management course) with your B.sc

7. Amen to your prayer poster!!!
    The mum must have gone to find out what actually happened to the clay pot and to renew the charm. God have mercy.
    This year is a year people will be set free from all captivity. If you are into such practices, better repent.
    Anyone watching power? Is Jamie really dead? If he is, who shot him? Did Ramona fake his death?

8. Good afternoon member of bvs. Please when can one start using postpartum belly slimming belt after having a c section? Also what can I use to treat diaper irritation.

1. For me I used Shea butter to rub my baby buttocks. So far so good no rashes or any diaper irritation

2. Have you healed?

3. buy caccatin, after the rashes have cleared, after bathing baby use vaseline or shea butter, apply it on baby's bum bum, always apply before putting on the diaper.

4. I started using the belt around 6-7 months but ask your Doc first.

5. Don't know if there's Sudocream in Nigeria or where ever you are. Sudocream is extremely good, used for all my children.
      You can get it in Boots, Sainsbury's, Tesco, Asda etc.
      As per the slimming belt, don't know. I had Csection for all deliveries but never used anything asides healthy eating and exercise after 5 months and I was always back to normal.
      Wishing you all the best 😘

9. IHN don land brekete, may God save us from ota amonisheni.

Good patronage

10. Wow the signout part got me 😱😱😱😱..Inside life..Good afternoon beautiful Bvs Una well done o..God bless una both buyers and sellers..Mother doing voodoo story Thank God for using that girl to liberate her brother..Oriegwu!! Haa E kaan Mbe!!!

11. Yay.... It's glorious to see another IHN.... Thst black sandals and the red slippers is my kind of things, I love them ooo... May good customers locate the sellers today, and may the grace to pray more in this season fall on us ..... Amen

12. The New BVs of SDK blog, You are all welcome🙌

Monday to Friday SDK's blog routine

8:00am - Spontaneous post

2:00pm - In house news (IHN) except for Fridays ihn would be replaced with (Gists Cafe) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

3:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

4:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

5:00pm - Favorite Celeb Post

5:30pm - Hilarious Post/Wordless Post

6:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

8:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

8: 30pm - Anonymous Night Post (on Saturdays)

Sometimes my boss changes posting time but don't worry we'll learn to adjust to the time of each posts and enjoy the blog

Obonge gists everyday😁...No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! SDK loves you all🙌

1. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
      I'm an old BV but I like it

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. May I not have a mother-in-law like that woman up there o... What???

Good day all.

1. @Rhoda
      And may you not turn out to be a MIL that that woman up there 🙏🏻🙏🏻

14. @ hot gist, omg, things are happening.

@sweetlurla your shoes are beautiful! Ahiaoma

I just finished reading that Mrs. Dee's post on allergy and all i can say is thank you Lord! Whaaaat? Una sorry o.

15. that gist though..may God continue to protect us from evil

16. Ola wealth, your fabrics are really nice. I love the multi colored one...would be nice for a top 👚

17. How do I tell a friend that we no longer communicate due to wrong information that 'I am engaged ',that I am single and searching without sounding desperate. He was my whiner a month ago and I am madly in love with him to the extent I stalk him.He tried convincing me he was serious but my innocent mind didn't believe him.I even sent him new year message/prayer.He is very decent he didn't read meaning to it though he replied with totalsummaryof my message.After turning down his date offer for three consecutive times. I have prayed yet nothing.

1. Use style tell am when una dey chat

18. IHN don land brekete. May God save us from ota amonisheni.

Good patronage to all the sellers.

Sign out meme is frightening but it's the fact.

19. Pot juju

This is the specialist area of Naija girls, tying people in bondage by going to mediums
    😱😱😱😱
    Who told you that if you remove cellotape that the boy will be free?
    Did you not read that the devil does not let his captives go free? Ezekiel 28
    Freedom is not negotiated, it is taken by the name and blood of Jesus!
    Your mother, the boy, the (foolish) girl that spread legs for him, are all in
    satanic bondage and needs the Savior Jesus to be free.
    😮😮😮

1. Both the person that tied and the people she tied are all in the bondage. The Serpent has deceived them to submit their souls for hell fire.
      It is a tragedy, it is a pity! If Jesus shall set you free, you'd be free indeed!

20. God pls, perfect what you have started in the lives of these couple. That evil woman must not go unpunished.

1. @Ada
      Have you ever visited a medium?

2. What do you mean by medium, pls explain.

21. Ola wealth, can i ask a question?
    Am currently looking for a side hustle, can i partner with your for deliveries in Lagos.
    Please BVs i intended purchasing a bike by next week, Kindly contact me for deliveries issues

1. But you are anonymous na

2. Anonymous identity gone wrong. Una don forgot say you don change ID to anonymous.
      Weh done 🙄😵😱😏🤣🤣😂🤷🏾‍♀️🚶🚶🏼‍♀️

22. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144921 January 2020 at 14:44

IHN is here!!!!!!!!
    Thanks ma'am for posting my advert..I appreciate you for everything,God bless you more...Amen

23. Hunger dey nack me oo soneone should invite me for lunch joor

24. This meme na reality check.......

25. Sign out meme is a word to punder on. Life is obviously too short and more over, we are all made of DUST!!! God help us to be wise. That testimony up there is really wow!! God save us

26. Today's sign out meme is everything. God bless all the sellers and buyers.

27. Sign out memo very deep.
    A mother nawa oooo.
    Poster this your story reminded of one wicked woman in my village (dead now - she dead this January yet to be buried) . At her old age nobody agree to stay with her. She never gave birth. She dead a miserable death, people only got to know when awful smell came out of her house. The kinsmen had to call her people who came and broke the door, they found her body already decaying.
    There's no peace for the wicked. They must pay for their evil ways except they repent of their atrocities.

28. It's my birthday today, I wish myself a happy birthday.

29. the sign out is so scary but the reality. may God open our eyes to understand this life better

30. Sign out meme gave me goose bumbs

31. I thought by 3rd trimester the konji will lessen. Since the 2nd, my sex drive has been out of this world. Even hubby is tired of almost daily sex.hahaha
    I dont know how to reduce the urge but e de sweet ooo. Hahahaha

1. same with my wife.
      but as for me,I dey give am everytime

32. A lovely end time mother-in-law,God protect your children.

33. The poster that meant those two ladies should have told her to cut that rope taking Authority in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen. You should have asked her to plead this blood of Jesus Christ or she can take it to a powerful man of God or to an Alfa.

You don't cut with bare hands. They should stop following nollywood or yorubahood films in cutting or throwing juju because they don't know what was used.

Good afternoon all

34. Been a while here.. Happy new year to all bvs..

35. Thank you Ma for posting my advert. God bless

36. Time to partner with Ola wealth ....... some people are wicked why separate the man and his girlfriend