Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday In House News

It is a cold and rainy day and I am up and about but said because of the News I bring you...........

It is well....................

OMG; RIP Bimbo!!!!.

Hmmmmm those who no longer comment,i hope you people are OK?Please let us know!..please reach out to any BV you know that is missing here to find out if they are OK...if you are under anon here and no one knows you,God will do the checking up on you...:God bless us all.

Learn How To Play Musical Instruments From 8 WEEKS!!

We offer professional private home music classes and coach people (especially children from ages 5 and above) how to play piano, guitar, saxophone, etc much better than the way they're taught in schools.

Location has to be within Lagos Island and some parts of Mainland. Please call the music coach for details: 08034542645 (Bradbel Music Academy)

It's a new year and Valentine's Day is fast approaching, call/text/Whatsapp Actymara Pastries Enugu 08064563600 for your yummy, well baked and designed cakes for you and your loved ones. Nationwide delivery available too.

ASOEBI ANKARA

Request for your lovely Ankara fabrics at wholesale price.
Wear Ankara and look classy.
WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
IG; @ankaraowlfabrics
HB 67, kaura modern market, opp prince and princess estate, Abuja

VACANCIES

1. Private Lesson Teacher for a primary 5 student at Ikoyi four times per week. The student is special need, was diagnosed with Autism some years ago, but he is doing very well, verbal, excellent with numeracy and reading. A bit hyperactive and still has low attention span.

2. Personal Fitness trainer: to handle mother and son(10 years old) on exercises and general fitness program. Location is at Ikoyi.

3. House keeper: Location is Gbagada, an experienced lady required to come in the morning by 5.30 am to assist with house hold chores, children and cooking and will close by 7.00 pm in the evening. Monday to Saturdays.

4. Drivers: resumption of duties will be at Oniri, must have a valid Driver’s license and LASDRI. Minimum of 5 years driving experience.

Salary and benefits are attractive.
Candidates should send their CV to kehinde@saphiredegrees.com

Perfume dealers needed

Please I need recommendations on where to get perfumes at wholesale prices particularly within Ibadan/lagos. Also, if you are dealer here, you can reach me on 08072389750.

Shop with us @hubsouvenirs for your:
Corporate gifts| Promotional gifts| Conference Supplies| Souvenir for all events.
We are suppliers of everything corporate gifts and all you need to make that conference, promotion and event a colourful and beautiful one.
A trial will convince you.

Contacts:
Call/Whatsapp: 07059802404
Instagram: @hubsouvenirs
Email: teeventures19@gmail.com

Do you want to pop that question?
Birthdays, friendship/colleague/boss appreciation etc.
Do you want your Valentine's gift exceptionally beautiful and unique.
Look no further my darlings 

Introducing BOXITWITHASMILE
1st of its kind.

Check out our IG page to see beautiful videos of how the box opens up.
IG: @boxitwithasmile
Office No: 0813 249 5986
Dont miss this great opportunity.

Step into that office/ owambe looking all peng with these classy, quality, comfortable and affordable shoes.

Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.

Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents, payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide

QUALITY HANDMADE LEATHER SANDALS

Order for your quality leather sandals, palm slippers (unisex) and leather belts at cheap and affordable prices. You can also convert your old footwear to a new one. Call or WhatsApp 07068178480, on Facebook as MIEA HOMES and Instagram as mieahomes. Location is Lagos

Are you still thinking of where to change your bags🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻 we got you covered.
Feel free to send a message/call, our customer service is available 24/7 to serve you better.

Instagram: @dara__collections
Facebook: @darascollections
WhatsApp/call: 08095355544

Dumfrankson Enterprises wants you to read this!

Hello! do you have bulk delivery to make within the island or mainland, I could help you make them for a fee. An SUV with spacious boot space...Could also do that airport run for you, convey you and your luggage for an affordable fee.

I could also take you out for a learners drive(Learners driver) if you have a permit to drive. As long as there is another adult in the car,(Me). Some parents are too busy or scared to take their child out to practice. Driving schools are expensive. I could help keep your cost down with extra practice.

Do you have an elderly person going for a medical appointment, I could take you there, wait for you to be through, and bring you back home safely. Sometimes this appointment can be traumatic if you have to wait for a taxi.

Contact me on, or WhatsApp chat:
Lagos Resident's.

*********************************************************************************

100 comments:

1. RIP Bim
      In God we trust

Hope everyone is fine.

I have been here for years and I don't know anyone outside this blog and no one knows me too 😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Better start making friends Lillysimple so you can have people from here checking up on you🌚

3. How can one start making friends....I know am not active in commenting on posts but I read this blog everyday. I have been on this blog for about 6 to 7 yrs now

2. In house news is here. God bless all the sellers

Good afternoon everyone 💖💖💖💖

1. This is so sad to hear
      The death rate is quite alarming.
      May God console her family .

4. Such a sad news. Rest in peace bimbo.

1. May God grant her eternal rest.

2. Rest in peace Bimbo
      Snowyqueen, you have a heart of gold

3. I'm OK, even though nobody knows me here. Rest in the bosom of the Lord Bimbo.

5. Adieu Bimbo
    Sad news indeed.
    Please my people, get to be spiritually fit; know Jesus as your Lord and Savior. All these pursuit of things of this life can just stop in a moment, once the heart stops.
    Adieu. 😮😮😮😮

6. your self respect has to always be stronger than your feelings

Dont advertise your feelings always,Remember they are not for sale

1. Isaac, do you only sell on wholesale?
      don't you retail?

2. Bv Adaoluchi i mainly deal on retail..I sometimes do orders on wholesale quantity to a group of numbers of employees or as in most case when SDK orders for her lovely Bvs through me😁

still thinking on asking people to help me advertise and base on sales i make from thier adverts or referrals, i might gift them data weekly or pay for them with cash, still working on my website soon, so i can have others selling for me via the website🙏🏾

3. Good idea,will contact you.

7. Snowyqueen, sorry about your friend Bimbo. May her soul Rest In Peace.

8. Hello everyone. Has anyone gotten USA visa this year? What is the faith of Nigerian tourist visa? I need an advice pls. Help a sister

1. I dey wait for the advice too. Tried last yes but was denied.

2. being a a very frequent traveller may have helped my successful case ... make sure you submit relevant genuine documents , be prepared to answer questions about them honestly ...don't give epistle when they ask you a question a simple answer or yes /no will do ...and lastly the common impression that the interviewer solely determines rejection is false , when you submit your documents there is a whole back office staff who have peruse and already made the decision the staff you see only rubber stamps that decision or may try to ask few questions to see if they missed something but your fate is usually determine long before interview ...trump has made them to tighten their criteria because to be fair most dont intend to return ..good luck on your application

9. @Anonymous

Locate your lost phone with an IMEI tracker App
    There are many phone finder apps available for you on Google Play, such as AntiTheft App & IMEI Tracker All Phone Location, Find Lost Phone, Find My Device, SeekDroid: Find My Phone, and so on. Most can be activated by the SMS you send; some support using the IMEI number. Let's take the first one for example.
    Step 1: Search for "IMEI tracker" in Google Play, find "AntiTheft App & IMEI Tracker All Phone Location" on your phone. Make sure your phone is running on Android 4.4 or higher. Then, start installing the app.
    How to Use IMEI Number to Track Your Lost Android Phone
    Step 2: After finishing the installation, run the app. Give all the permissions that the IMEI tracker App asks for, including contacts, calls, storage, SMS, and location. In case you need to track your phone, all these permissions will be necessary to activate full functionality.
    Step 3: Press "continue" to move on after watching a short commercial. This free IMEI tracker App is great, but the only problem is that it contains ads that you have to watch. Unluckily, you cannot skip the ads, if the video is not yet loaded, you will not be able to go to the next step.
    Step 4: Input the IMEI number of your lost Android phone, check your input, and tap "Track". A small window with a list of places will appear, indicating the location and the close proximity of your phone.
    Using the IMEI number to track the lost phone is not the only function of an IMEI tracker. There are also some important anti-theft functions that you should know about.
    To protect your device further — and before the theft — you should set the PIN number and remember it. Thus, you can control the stolen phone by sending the corresponding codes to make it give out alarms, send SMS about its real-time location, sync data to the device you are using and more.

1. While this may be useful, it is worthy of note to know that the IMEIs of some phones can be changed.

10. O dear Lord..RIP to Bimbo,God comfort her family
    G n M,XP Mama , YLE , hope y'all doing fine?
    Saw Perxian comment today or so,glad she's fine
    Phoenix where r thou? Hope good?
    Good sales fall on d sellers

1. I'm very fine, Peppa Baibay. Thank you for the ❤. Hope everyone else missing in action is okay.. xx

2. Welcome back Perxian
      Thanks Candix
      I'm good Choco Noir,thanks
      Thanks babes
      xoxo

3. Pretty girlie, nwanne mmadu, Ada nwa, deeje.

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Rip to the dead bv

12. Rip bimbo

If you are anon here,God will do the checking on you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃🤣🤣😃😃

13. Bimbo! May your soul Rest in Peace... Such a dishearting news this afternoon.

The poster of 2 million, go into Block Bussiness it pays very well....

1. Please explain. You mean block industry for building or ice block?

2. Uber will be a good business that will not require your time so you can work on other streams of income. Make sure the car you purchase reaches Uber standard. You should be able to get a car for 1.3-1.5 million. Then get a driver for it. They’ll settle you every week usually about 25k per week till they reach the amount you’re selling for. It’s hire purchase. Just make sure your car has a tracker. You can use your remaining funds for a long term investment. Like farming, bonds etc. Do your research before investing and good luck.

14. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144928 January 2020 at 14:13

Rip Bimbo,this is really sad...

15. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144928 January 2020 at 14:13

Rip Bimbo,this is really sad...

16. IHN is here.

Good patronage to all the sellers.

Poster that needs business ideas, please be wary of 419.

May you rest in peace Bimbo, and may God console the families you left behind.

Good afternoon lovelies.

17. RIP Bimbo.... There's a thin line between life and death. Untimely and premature death is not our portion in Jesus Christ name 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Kidjo and Akproko Queen, I hope you beautiful ladies are okay 🤗🤗😘😘

BV with Two million Naira, start selling engine oil and fire extinguisher.

18. R.I.P Bimbo.

Beautiful items,God bless your hustles

19. Bv bimbo may your soul find eternal peace

RIP and what SDK said is the truth,i do hope and pray every BV who don’t comment as regularly as before with us noticing or not are okay and doing great wherever they are 🙏🏾

20. Tragic. Rest on Bimbo.

Boy! Am i happy to be back commenting and seeing all the love. 😭😭😭❤
    Yo! You guys actually miss my ass. 😩😘 I love every single one of you, don't matter whether we 've had tensed dialogue on here🤗. Life is too short to be mad.

xx

21. Rest in Peace BV Bimbo. May God give your family the fortitude to bear your loss.

Today, I read the OAP's revelation on what happens in the broadcasting industry and I'm not surprised. I served in one of such (funny enough mine was a government agency). I was in the news directorate so the Corp members in my dept were also placed on shift like the staff. On one of my night shifts I experienced the definition of sexual harassment. That was the last time I went for night shift. My final clearance suffered it but I didn't care.

1. My dear this harassment of a thing is in every sector. God help us.

22. oh no! This is really heartbreaking 🙏.. RIP BIMBO

23. Poster with N2m for business.. i advice you invest in agriculture.
    Agriculture is the new oil now. You can go through piggybank or other means to get started.

24. RIP Bimbo.
    Where is this Ode-Omi in Ibeju -Lekki?Are there Bv's living within that axis?how is the place?I know Awoyaya and Lakowe.

25. Rip bimbo. This is so sad.

Please the perfume dealer should hit me up too. I need to make some inquiries

26. RIP Bimbo. Stella please don't forget my data giveaway

27. Oh my.i couldnt even read any other thing apart from that in todays in house.Rest in peace bimbo.

28. Its well.
    May God continue to keep us.
    Please the lady baking cake for nationwide delivery. Can you do office delivery in Aba???
    Please comment under my post if possible

1. Yes I can deliver to Aba. Please call the number and let's talk. Thanks a lot

29. The rate at which couples kill each other these days is alarming. So there's this woman in my street that stabbed her husband in the chest and stabbed herself on the leg. When she finished the act, she called her husband's children and his relatives to tell them she killed him. When we got there, she was acting like a mad woman. We were all crying and having pity on her that she has ran mad or her village people are using her. This happened November last year. She was taken to the Psyco hospital. On getting there, they said she has a file with them. So she was admitted there, when she was okay she was transferred to remand. From there, she appeared in court. She was freed on bail around December ending. We were happy for her not knowing the woman is evil. She has started going out with the leader of OPC here. She's even slaying on facebook as if nothing happened. She brags to her friends that her husband is dead and gone for good.
    Infact story is too much,my hands are paining me. I just pray God delivers us from evil spouse.

30. RIP BV BIMBO
    To the person that's looking for what to invest his 2million into why not try movie making it's lucrative and you will make your profit in due time, I'm into that, if you want more explanation on these just comment under this

1. rubbish, which movie making? thats why we see all kinds of wishy washy movies on tv. shoot a movie in 2 weeks and make profit abi?

2. Please explain further abeg. I'm the one that posted it. How does it work? Can 2million shoot a good movie because I know that renting camera alone is very expensive

3. Madam/Oga anonymous, I only made a suggestion plus this is my line of business and I've not regretted it.
      Who says all films are made in 2weeks and who says profits comes in 2weeks, which magician makes profit in 2weeks apart from food vendors..
      See ehh open a comment page and place your comments don't come under mine and spew rubbish, I said what I said, Udo!!!

31. Good afternoon bvs lovely day to you all, beautiful 😍 shoes,cu customers locate you all the sellers.

32. i was denied a us tourist visa twice on in december, the refusal rate is very high now

1. Na by force to enter US?
      No other country?
      Na una de make them feel say na heaven

33. Rip Bimbo,pixy baibay,I didn't miss uoo,is ur grammar I missed..when u stopped commenting,i dropped my dictionary.lemme go pick it now ur back,madam oyibo.lol

1. Lol, Its Perxy. 🤣

Hi, Anon Baibay. Missed you too, hope you and your dictionary ready. 😅😁

2. 😂😂😂 our English mistress.

34. Oh Lord! Rest in peace to bimbo. So sad. Things people go through.

35. Ooooooh goodness 😥😥 dear Bimbo rest on.

Please let's try to check on one another; friends ,family and coworkers both previous and current ones, church member et al.

36. No journey is too small, lord pls keep being our guidance..so sad

RIP Bimbo..may God Almighty continue to watch over your children Amen.

37. Bimbo may your soul rest in peace. Good patronage to all the sellers and God bless all the buyers.

38. BVs into dropshipping & mini importation, you people should take it easy abeg. Your prices are too high. Haba!! This is buhari economy.
    Valentine vendor, you didn't state your location, do you do delivery?

39. RIP to the departed BV. Good rest her soul.

40. RIP Bimbo, The Lord be with your family and watches over your children.

41. Rest in peace Bimbo. May God cimfotcher family.

42. rip bimbo. what a huge lose. abeg o am open to making friends oo.am in abuja.

1. How old are you?
      No the one I will be discussing with someone and hearing: xup, tylr, ikr,

43. Oh no,R.I.P Bimbo, May God accept you soul and strengthen those you left behind. This is tragic

44. RIP Bimbo

Thanks Stella for posting hubby's hustle. Pls BVs 🙏 do contact and refer DumFrankson for your bulk delivery needs, mobility needs, driving practice (for those who already have their license).
    Thanks guys

45. RIP Bimbo. Maybe we should have a BV Association which can be done by locations. That way we can have strengthen and form new bonds....

46. I am a movie producer and don’t make the mistake of investing your 2m in a movie. It’s not enough. It will end in Alaba and they will tell you that when they sell they will give you your money. Maybe you will only see 100,000. DStv will buy it for $1000 let’s say 400,000. Iroko will tell you that they will put it on youtube and whatever revenue you generate, you guys will split it, maybe you will make another 100,000. Thats 600,000 total revenue for a 2m investment and a loss of 1.4m. I made the same mistake with my first movie, the producer gladly made a kill for himself out of my sweat and when the movie was ready, the loss was bountiful. To be forewarned is to be forearmed.