Friday, January 17, 2020

Wordless Post

23 comments:

1. IMO pple wey get me. Thank u. Just a farewell note

2. 😂😂😂😂

3. Way to go , Ihedioha. Peace is everything, instead of fighting d verdict. It’s not a do or die thing. I’m pretty sure that u will get ds mandate to rule Imo state someday . Good luck.

1. He can't fight a Supreme Court ruling.

2. Fight which mandate?
      Most of you don't even know anything.

3. Please o who will he fight,spirit or Mami water.

4. It is well. APC government will never know peace AMEN

1. Yori, you clearly know nothing about politics. And becareful with curses lest your stones find their way back.

2. Pray that you know peace in your life, madam two-faced.

3. For someone who claims to go to Church your mind and everything about you is just evil and devilish, you’re a very bitter woman.

4. Kai did not know it will hurt you guys. Listen again mugus no peace for the wicked. Since you guys refused to go to church. Am not the cause of the miseries following you guys.

See una lives

5. If APC government does not know peace, it is the innocent citizens that would suffer o. This is why one should pray for the peace of our Jerusalems- it is for our own sake not the sake of those who are a private jet away from safety.

5. People of IMO state,my owners,you did well.

6. What does this mean? You will be fine Ihedioha. I believe you will become Imo state governor again.

1. He said ''Imo people my own people you have done well''

2. @slutty, are you not Igbo ? And I was waiting on you to translate for me.. 😂

7. The Ohakim and Chikwe boys are out of a job. Kparakpo employment.

8. My darling Rocha's is all smiles. Woooow