Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.....

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Wordless Post.....

Hmmmmm.......

36 comments:

1. If only most brothers had my mentality, there would have been less bitch niggaz and pussy whipped men.. #BroCode

Happy new year fam

1. aww having sex with your hand again tonight? must get real sad and lonely for you

2. Hahaha :how sad it is to be always rejected and too broke to do something good for your self or someone

2. Ogah work hard and get your own Benz
    Leave the females a lot.
    Every time female this female that, is it not fellow man like you that’s gifting the female Benz. Them carry two head.

3. I'm female but I'm ashamed of the fact that most female actresses use their bodies to acquire material wealth. There are some gay actors among them who do the exact same thing...

1. The annoying thing is that they then paint all women with one brushπŸ™„.

2. just the way broken-hearted women paint all men as dogs!

4. Well served hot and super spicy, sweet and sour all in one meal.

5. Go and work harder and make your money so you can afford your own Benz, instead of asking questions.
    Women are made for enjoyment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sluttychic.

1. Sluttychic, you may not like it, but it is a very valid question.

6. What a dumb and despicable thing to say about women? And what does he mean by 3 holes? Bloody nuisance.

1. 1 to shit
      1 to piss
      1 to shag
      You asked o.

2. three holes...

the urethra, the vagina & the anus. the urethra is not sexual though, so you got to replace it with the mouth lol.

7. BUT NA THE SAME MEN WEY GET ONE HOLE DEY GIVE THEM OGA

8. leave am sebi him own blood sister snatch person husband marry

9. Some women are actually working hard, so please don't generalize

1. Erika Ebony, I am a guy and I very much agree with you on this one. It is never good to generalize even if it just one exception.

2. His point is not about those buying cars for themselves.

10. Ajuju n'ese ezigbote okwu ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I don dey ask this ajuju tey tey.
    Even the endorsement ajujus.
    Good question. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Abeg oga face front may we see road jooor see ur mouth.

1. Wetin Oga talk pain you gan! hahahaha

12. From time immemorial, men with money/power pursue women with beauty. Some women will luckily sit on a billion$ fortune just for being women (Melania, Regina), but the rest of us will WORK HARD to get there. It is what it is. But it's amusing that men stay envious of such women. They stay bugging the Toke Makinwas to declare their income but never ask the Hushpuppis/E-moneys/Momphas how they made their fortune. Never. Why? Because they want to be friends with the E-moneys. Because they desire the same things but cannot biologically/sexually get them. Trust me, whenever men can, THEY DO
    Nigerian men abroad sleep with/marry old white women for years for what...papers
    They can even sleep with transgenders for what.....papers
    They become gay overnight for money, for power, and for... papers
    The yahoo ones among them deceive & dupe lonely white women for ....money
    They join politics and steal billions from their own people mercilessly
    They can become pastors overnight to dupe the gullible for money
    So what makes Nig men a moral authority over women?

Men TOO are attracted to and worship money. They want rich friends, rich circles. They worship the Ned Nwokos,the Dangotes, the Hushpuppis. They hail them and ask for favors all the time. Oga, anything for the boys? Oga, after you na you ohh. Ah, Oga Davido, bless me oh!! They are jealous that after all their hailings, all they get is maybe 50k, or job as PA, driver and so on. While the same man they are hailing will buy a Benz, a house, a private jet for a woman just for...being a woman. A woman who didn't even hail them. That hurts. But it is what it is.

1. LOUD IT!!!!!

It's super irritate that they are quick to call women who appear to have money "ashawo" especially when she doesn't accept their attention but would be worshiping their fellow men who have no observable source of income.

2. πŸ‘† This.

3. @ Anon 18:34, Truth!!!! πŸ™Œ

13. Go and work harder to make more money, Mister. Shioor.

14. I really feel disgusted when silly people tag the particular body Part of women "hole" , it annoys me to my bone marrows. By the way, the stupid guy sounds pained and angry, He can also gift cars to the male celebrities, I mean there'd be absolutely nothing wrong with him starting the trade. #nkankaNmadu!!. (CHISOM)

15. If I'm those ladies, I'll just invest my money all correct things, there are lots of good cars that people will be surprised at their worth, stay off social media abd live a quiet life.

Even if I buy benz, the only day you'll know is when you see me drive it.