Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Activist Charly Boy Supports Okada Ban And Reveals Reason Lagos State Effected The Ban

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Activist Charly Boy Supports Okada Ban And Reveals Reason Lagos State Effected The Ban

Controversial musician and human rights activist, Charly Boy says he had a tak with someone who explained to him why Okada and Keke were banned in Lagos.....

26 comments:

1. This country ... I totally believe him, these people have a conversion mentality.
      Everyone should protect themselves as much as they can, you never know.
      Sorry to those affected but a living dog is better than a dead lion.

2. I believe him.

Been suspecting this for a while now. The Okada and keke riders know every nook and cranny of every place. The mayhem they have the potential of unleashing is dangerous for all.

My heart goes out to the innocent just trying to feed their families who would be affected by this.

3. as my ex always use to say when I brought up a serious issue he was too lazy to confront "HMMMMM."

4. Once upon a time, there was no okada or keke in Lagos yet people survived.

We need to think beyond our comfort because security is more important.

All sorts of characters coming into Lagos and okada is the reigning business. Some of these boys are teenagers who don't even know how to even ride the bike.

Abegii, good riddance...This is a welcome development.

5. Still Observing because most people are out of jobs now. What will happen to their families?

6. It's only a backward thinking peop will see okada as development in this 21st century.

Looking at it from the secu angle, I believe him. So many young mallams sleeping by the road side on Toyin street along scare residents.
    Lagos is just one state out of thirty six, let them move somewhere else.

1. Very true, if you pass through Toyin street in the morning, you’ll see them sleeping outside with their keke and bike parked. Fear they catch me when I see them plenty like that.

7. I believe him cause here in Lagos especially this lekki/ajah axis, most of the keke riders are hausas, 90% of them.

8. I understand this very well. The govt should have partnered with bike hailing services like O-ride and scrapped out the others.

9. Okay we have heard,but let the govt provide other means for people,make good roads and let there be constant light,street lights to brighten everywhere,not leave people in darkness,that makes it easy for these evil people and robbers to operate,provide basic amenities for Nigerians,you are making them suffer too much

10. I remember a friend of mine telling me that the bike rider of a bike she took to work told her point blank that he'll kill her if a fight broke out. Why? Because she called him her brother during a little discussion they had while on that same trip. He warned her not to call him her brother. Charley boy isn't far from the truth at all.

11. My question is has they given this man the Keyamo Ghana must go?

1. When will you be sensible Anon? Somebody is speaking the fact,the reality on ground you are here chanting Keyamo Ghana must go

Smh for you...

2. But the Keyamo ghana must go was a fact wasn't it?
      😂😂😂

12. Charly boy is saying nothing but the 101% truth.
    Remember mid 2019, that a truck load of Hausa/Fulani boys came into Lagos. Alarm was raised, they were held down by the Lagos police. But ORDER came from ABOVE that they shld be released.
    Their place on the South will backfire on Dem evil blood sucker lots

13. They are on a mission to occupy Nigeria by all means possible; but thank goodness, as they are planning God's light is exposing all of their plans.

Darkness will cover the earth, gross darkness the people, but God's light will arise on His people. Every hidden agenda of the devil, His light will reveal - Amen.

14. let okada riders, go to their state and practice farming. there are jobs in their villages,. lagos is not for all. traffic traders too should leave.

15. So what about the registered ones like gokada. Isn’t it worse that all this guys are now jobless. Are we going to start deporting them. Why not ask that they be registered bvn,biometric and all