Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Okocha Shows Off His Woman

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Actor Charles Okocha Shows Off His Woman

Crazy funny actor and CEO of #nunugang showed off his woman to mark 2020 Valentine.......

32 comments:

1. Is that not his first daughter?

2. I can see their vibrating on the same frequency of madness... Good shot cupid, good shot!!

1. Lol. First thought I had when I saw the pix but you put the words appropriately.

3. She got some beautiful legs tho. Baby girl looks babyish. Hope he is not a cradle snatcher.
    Anyways, Igwe 2Pac , the best I wish you, honour her. Be safe.

1. Some people look younger than their age. She could be in that category. I am in my 30s and I look like this. People don treat me like a child tire🀦‍♀️ till they get to know my profession and how many years it takes to acquire those qualification.

It is wellπŸ˜…

4. That's his teenage daughter I I'm not mistaking.

5. Filter ti poju...
    Kilonshele??

6. That's his daughter oooo

7. Replies
    1. Why will a man be grabbing his daughter in that manner?

2. are you blind? where is the grabbing?

8. Beautiful... so this is the reason he went to fix weavon?

1. Why now?🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 February 2020 at 21:28

Hahahahahahahaha una no go kill person @ just Bella.

9. Na him daughter.

10. Is that Regina's younger sisterπŸ™„

11. That’s his daughter I guess! The resemblance self is dope.

12. No that is not his daughter! Go check his page on Instagram