Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Threatened By Instagram User......

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Actress Angela Okorie Threatened By Instagram User......

Nollywood actress Angela Okorie made a post and someone commented underneath that it was just the beginning.........

17 comments:

1. Hian.....go quiet and low, she won't listen.

2. This is so sad.
    As for being who they claim they are, none of the celebs on social media represent who they truly are.
    Angela should just humble herself. Life is not a joke.

1. Display of multiple personalities is not peculiar to celebrities.

Even on this blog, we've often read self confessions from people stating their personality on this blog is unrecognisable to their true self.

3. Nawa o. People no get chill at all

4. Angela used her big head to carry Ant infested firewood to her abode, she should quit playing the victim card.
    Didnt she just sing "E de pain them"

1. No mind her,she brought this on herself and she still won't keep quite.They are coming back for you oo

5. She should just leave social media for a while

1. Ehn, say wat! Go off SM? Mba nu.
      How will she survive
      How will she validated. No, it can never happen. Not for Angela

6. Replies
    1. Did she pity others? Do you know how many married women have wept because of her?

That is, if the allegations are true

2. Did she pity them?

3. "How many married women wept"

Wait, do you women become simpletons after the ring? He goes out to whore himself and all you wanna do is cry and commit murder?

I see why Nigerian women are truly treated like maggots. Some of you are actually beneath maggots.

Madam leave the marriage if e no work again. Cry and murder on top preek? MUMU!!! GOAT!! You are an insult to all the efforts your parents put into raising you. *spits*

7. Angela should be careful and prayerful if her hands are clean.

1. Her hands are far from clean.
      Person wey mould clay pot finish sef get clean hand pass Angela.
      Her actions are haunting her.

8. ENVY AND JEALOUSY RUINS...MARRIED WOMAN LEAVE HER HUSBAND DEY SLEEP AROUND...EVEN UR BOO GET A BOO

9. I dont understand this pity party videos and antics of hers. She clearly has no musical talent, so using scandals and assassination skits to blow herself wont work. How long will she continue before people start to see the truth?