Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Valentine's Day Wedding Photos...

Monday, February 17, 2020

Actress Anita Joseph Valentine's Day Wedding Photos...

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph married Michael Fisayo Olagunju on Valentine's day Twenny twenny....

66 comments:

1. He looks exactly like those naija boys that bring oyibo grannies to marry.
      Very happy to have jammed someone who will remove him from poverty...

2. you are not serious, one time you shame her for not been married, when has poverty been a crime? after all we all get married for a reason

2. The guy is cute. Congratulations to them.

3. Awwww 😍. God bless their union.

4. Beautiful! God bless your union!

5. WOW BEAUTIFUL, MAY GOD BLESS YOUR HOME ANITA

6. Awww, so so sweet😊...im sure a lot of people would have ruled her out from getting married. And the guy looks so smitten too. Congrats to them.but slim guys like this have a very big gbola sha o, na enjoyment anita dey. Hehe he

1. That big yansh deserve big strong gbola, you know.
      😜😜😜

7. Congratulations to the both of you.

8. Awww! Congratulations Mother Hen..God bless ur home

9. I dont know why i feel sorry for the guy, lemme search my conscience.

1. Feel sorry for yourself.Someone who is extremely happy is the one you are feeling sorry for.You know nothing. Guys like this, ladies like Anita is their spec

2. Don't feel sorry for him
      He wasnt coerced you can see that he's in love with her and vice versa.

3. Take your sorry far from them. Anita has a very good heart, the guy has got himself a good woman.

10. Is his preeq long enough to reach the pussy from the back? The lord is your strenght Micheal.

1. What the heck is wrong with you and your pussy comments today?? Are you sex starved or what?? Every time, pussy this, pussy that. Go get some make we rest. Haba!!

11. They look cute together 💕💕💕

1. Super happy for them.

Sluttychic.

12. They look so cute together, the happiness exhuming from her is contagious and the admiration on his face is just lovely to see.

Congratulations Anita we are happy for you and I know you have the brains to make your marriage work so carry go!

1. Exhuming ke?You people will not use simple words.It would have been easier to say 'her happiness is contagious' but you just had to show yourself.

When Perxian corrects you now,you start beefing.

2. Exuding, you mean?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂@ when Perxian corrects you .
      Sorry but I found this so funny .

4. Awon grammar police ti de! You’ve never seen auto correct make a fool of your write up abi?

Stick to the beautiful couple up there jare

5. Exhuming lol Stella your blog is a stress reliever 😂

13. I don't know why but I'm really happy for her.

1. Me too. I can imagine what their sex life would be like 😍

2. I personally believe the relationship is about hidden Agenda, First the Young Guy is a Scammer infact Google his name, Anita saw his massive cash and the urge to be called married Anita and Madam , knowing well Good
      Responsible Men are difficult to get she decided to pick him, Any way I pray both find God.

14. congratulations Aunty Anita with a beautiful heart

15. Lovely couple..
    Congratulations to them

16. Congratulations Anita. May your union be blessed.

17. My crazy peeps. I've been rooting for you guys, no be today. I Love them & their love pass mark.
    I say congrats to Anita & Mike. Mike is totally smitten by this girl & he tight dere. Na so ee suppose be.
    God bless their household, may their kids grow and make them proud, may they all prosper.

1. Is this anita? Like! How do you know "he tight dere"😂

2. He tight where ?
      Explique s'il vous plaît 🧐🧐🧐

18. congratulations Anita. wish you marital bliss.

19. I love how age difference isnt a problem in naija anymore, I hope this is here to stay cause when I see the likes of Ciara, Meghan Markle and maybe Prinyaka Chopra in the abroad I honestly believe lots of women have missed out on good men cause of a slight age difference of 3/4 yrs or less or even more. Our society needs to push for more love marriages and leave the discrimination at the door if Peter, Darey art alade are all happy in their marriages what is a number please?

1. Anonymous 10:45. What is this one saying...oo? Which age difference. Chai wuna sense dey na for nyansh. So because plump and curvy it means she is older than Mike??? Or because he is skinny, so she is a baby compared to her? Please ask well before making assumptions and writing a lo g epistle.

20. Congrats. the happiness on their faces shows the marriage will last.

1. Abounce and Yvonne had a wider grin and laughter, its not by that... just pray for them.

2. Do, that is new yardstick now?? Happiness on face of the bride in their wedding day, equals to a long lasting marriage. I am yet to see a sad bride on her wedding day.

21. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂... even the booth

2. You mean the boot? Abi Na car booth you mean?

22. Congrats to them. God bless their home.

23. Abeg I wan ask.oo,where is the officiating Priest/Pastor?Na only una 2 wed una selves ni,abi na wedding photoshoot una just do?Una don wed before this day or?

1. Are you seriously expecting a reply?as who???

2. Na d same question I ask. Wia dem ppl? That lace is gorgeous, sha. Anita looking lovely.

24. I love this. Congratulations and happy married life to them. More happiness and joy in your home

25. Oga should have worned a better fitted suit. Your wife can afford it...

1. 1159, please don’t kill us here with this kind English.
      Next time, just write it in your language. We have a lot of translators here.

2. Anon, you should have "speaked" a better spoken English 😂

3. You wan Yab person, see as English fall your hand.

4. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Oh my days!!!!!
      Kai
      Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂

Thank God he didnt worned it .
      12:42 you're mischievous.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 una wicked sha

26. am really confused about the whole wedding thing, just d both of them standing , d next thing ohhhhh we r happily married, I wish them all d best mummy hen4life

27. Which nollywood movie has she acted in abeg??? Since everybody na nollywood actress and actor.

28. Meh we 'gree say na wedding for real. If u ask us, who we go ask?