Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Shares Lovely New Photos...

Sunday, February 02, 2020

Actress Dayo Amusa Shares Lovely New Photos...

Cute dress!!!

16 comments:

1. How this woman became this fat anf fair is still a surprise to me. Those of us that knew her when she started back then would agree.
    Anyway she looks good. More money, bleaching cream and fat to you Dayo.

1. Her bleaching cream is probably more of strroid base.
      So na cushing syndrome she done de get but she and her fellow bleachers dont know.

2. Cushing is not a joke

Chai

2. That dress is a no no for her kind of body shape. She is beautiful

1. 11:39, a line dresses are actually ideal for apple shaped females.

Beautiful dress.

2. @HRH, not A-line starting above the bust biko.

3. Beautiful dress... That style keeps coming back.
    Fashion never stops, it goes and come

4. Somebody wears an umbrella you start admiring it/her.

5. Me o, I don't like how she looks in the dress .t..first pix.
    It's a fine dress but not for her type of body. MO thi

6. That dress would look gorgeous on someone with a better stature*** Dayo has a pretty face but dwarf like height,on the big side and her arms are even extra fat,Dayo is not bleaching,she has always been fair in completion,she's toned up using good cream now she can afford it.You know some light skinned people will look somehow till they clean up with money then you will see them glow in their true colour.

7. It looks like she pulled up a white skirt to the top of her dress, it would have been more beautiful if the dress was ankle length.

8. The dress is ugly.