Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Challenges Weightloss Entrepreneurs To Use Her To Prove Their Products Work..

Monday, February 24, 2020

Actress Eniola Badmus Challenges Weightloss Entrepreneurs To Use Her To Prove Their Products Work..

Actress Eniola Badmus has challenged weight loss Entrepreneurs to use her to prove their products are effective.......LMAO!!!

41 comments:

1. Gbagam!!! I support πŸ’―
      Let us start seeing before and after pix of known people. Not all these cut and join pix a la photoshop lol

2. True talk!

But since she claims to be happy with her size, they should find some other plus-sized celeb and use

3. My dear you are still beautiful.
      Please don't turn yourself into a Guinea pig. It can end up being counterproductive. Love you.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She said the damn truth but omohhh na exercise sure pass.

3. Lol. Cunny begy begy

1. That is not cunny begy begy.
      What she said up πŸ‘† there is the entire truth.
      How come all the ambassadors for slim tea and weight loss whatever are all slim people who don't have serious fat in them.
      Use Eniola and let's see the magic in those products.

4. I love this challenge... Since they all claim to have the antidote to fatness and obesity, they should use Eniola for experiment; let's see if their products are that effective.

5. No mind them. They go suck fat finish begin advertise green tea.

6. Shes very correct, I rather buy a slim tea lepacious Bose advertise than d one ini edo does.

1. Even that one she advertised is trash!! i have used it severally and i follow the procedure yet no changes.

Lepacious Bose did surgery.

2. Sure thing na. Lepacious Bose did gastric bypass in SA and complications nearly killed her but thank God for God.

7. She has said the gospel truth

8. Correct. Take all these Instagram magicians serious at your own risk.

9. I agree.

But she herself has to be committed for it to work

10. Hmm Eniola this punch heavy pass Wilder own oh..But where is the lie?

11. So correct. Let them stop deceiving people. I and Eniola dey available abeg

12. Even fitness trainers. Maje Ayida and Amara Kanu. Not trying to spoil their hustle but I believe it's more of genes than gym. I need a before and after to see if the effect was due to gym or other confounders were in play.. that is how I reason.

1. I disagree. It is more of diet and exercise. I went down from 84kg to 70kg in 4 months with determination and serious exercise And proper diet.
      Unfortunately 6 years after I am back at 88kg because I let myself go and eat anything. Discipline is key. I am back on the journey.

13. She should do keto. She would drop weight.
    Losing weight is easy. Maintenance na the koko.

1. Exactly. I've lost 16Kg over the last 3 months. All based on dietary modification and exercise. People are even begging me to stop cos I'm about 62.5 at my highest weight (at night). It just take discipline and self-determination. No one needs to cajole you into it. My 2 cents...

2. Keto is not for everybody. I'm still recovering after keto.

3. Please Anon 18:55 how did you do it? I'm trying my best too but it doesn't seem to be enough. All I want is to lose about 6kg and I'll be fine.

14. But on a more serious note,u have used a pill that worked like magic.it works by making you not to feel hungry at any time.I lost 29kg in two months although I couldn't maintain it.the best still remains to cut down on carbs.May God help me on this journey...

1. Hmmmmmm..29kg in two monthsπŸ™„πŸ™„..do you know what 29kg is?
      Abeg check the scale well!🀦‍♀️

15. She said the gospel truth!

16. Gbam. The only thing weight loss pills slim down is one's bank account balance

17. True dat Eniola!
    I was going through an Instagram page last night,one mind was saying patronize then na,d other mind said u better keep ur money n buy something else or better still hit d gym.
    The fact still remains,watch what you eat n exercise shikena!!!

18. Just like toyin curvy slim i used but it did not work for me.

19. Dope 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. I support this,infact when i go through those Instagram weightloss seller pages,my mind keep on telling me that something is wrong somewhere is either is their nature or they did surgery which most of them did.The truth to minimize what we eat and exercise

21. So if one product doesn't work, you will try another person's product again, and again. Just to verify their claims and help them sell their products.

Abeg pity your liver and kidney.

22. Stella please can you do a post where people discuss weightless journey,things to eat,and avoid please.