Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Fathia Williams Celebrates Birthday

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Actress Fathia Williams Celebrates Birthday

Nollywood Actress Faithia Williams who is currently in Dubai,is a year older today, 5th February...

24 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Fathia Williams n Tiwa Savage 4.0 version

2. Happy birthday ageless Fathia

3. Happy birthday to you Fathima,. Blessing!

4. Happy Birthday Faithia..God bless you..You no dey do like Urhobo woman at all

1. Happy birthday to you too, Amacasttel. Enjoy the grace of God in abundance.
      Congrats to you both๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜

6. Wow, happy Birthday girl
    59 looks good on you.

1. Beht, who asked you? ๐Ÿ™„

7. Happy Birthday
    What is she doing in Dubai?

1. What is your business? What are u doing on this post? Which kind mumu question be that ? She should come tell u as who na?

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

9. Wow,so she and her ex,Saidi Balogun shares the same birth date. Happy birthday ma.

10. I don't know if it's me, Faithia's and Saheed's birthday always overshadow Tiwa Savage's own.
    I always look forward to their birthday like it will get them back together ASAP..
    Don't know sha, maybe it's me.
    Happy birthday to them all. May God bless this new year, long life and prosperity.

11. Happy birthday ma'am

12. She and her ex. Same date, same year, as in same age. Hmmm Na waoh.