Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Throws Shade...

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Throws Shade...

LOL

43 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏, what does she do again? Irrelevant thing 😏

2. It's what will happen to all men who sleep around

3. @22:50
      And those men sleep with goats or they rape the ladies they sleep around with?

4. How can a woman and an actress tweet this? This what you expect from upcoming ghetto hood rappers.. and next time the ibrahim displays he lowest levels. She should at least use correct tenses, it is STANDS and Not Stand. Nit wits back home in Africa parading as movie stars

5. Please, make sure your English is great before correcting her

2. whose dick is she touching, is she married again?

3. 😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂 - oko ti o gberi!!!! 😂🤣😂🤣😂

4. 😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂 - oko ti o gberi!!!! 😂🤣😂🤣😂

5. She should have written "copied" I saw this on Facebook first

6. Juliet you are a full grown woman, stop behaving like a teenager

7. Rubbish. Agbaya

8. Shade ke. On top social media meme. This made the rounds on Facebook

9. There is an age and stage for everything. Leave this kind post for Regina Daniel set Juliet.

10. Se sex sex sex sex sex! Una no dey tire! Nawa.

11. I can imagine how low her thinking will be.
    No class at all,

12. Dick wey see Juliet Ibrahim ....for inside room, naked or even semi-naked, spread leg and ee nor stand. Hmm, no more comment.

13. No wonder all these celebrities ladies dey do anyhow. Dem nor dey jam better dick, na all this old men wey done expire dem dey meet. Come jam area make you go know how far.

14. Habahabahabamhaaba iswear ba I just choked on my drink.

I find this super hilarious

15. This is not new na
    Saw it on FB last week

16. She has nothing reasonable to say again... Piece of bullshit.

17. The thing is the rate of erectile disfunction in men, especially young men is worrisome, this should not be used as joke.

1. Abi..oh!
      More women needs to reveal it. Especially when the man is the wicked type or those bastards & bastard breeders.

2. Alcohol
      Lean (codeine abuse
      Weed and other substance abuse
      Stress/ depression
      Untreated infections

3. Andropause don enter the equation

18. Kai . You lot are so judgemental on this blog. What is wrong with her having a laugh with a meme. Even if na she touch the prick and so??? Everyone can't act like u!!!!

1. My dear, this is not about being judgemental. It's about us being repulsed at her blatant display of extreme ratchetness.

2. Extreme ratchetness?

You pipo wee not kee somebody on this blog?

Chai

19. Yeah. Any man who ask you to help him erect his dick. Does not have feelings for you or he has dysfunction dick