Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Advises Married Women And Side Chics

Friday, February 14, 2020

Actress Mercy Aigbe Advises Married Women And Side Chics

In the spirit of Valentine, actress Mercy Aigbe shared vital tips to married women and side chics in an Instagram video on her new channel Mercy TV....

She says...

''Married women, don't let your husband fool you that he has a meeting or appointment somewhere today, it's a lie, he has a side chic. If you have been giving him missionary, today give him donkey.
Dress in sexy lingerie that will expose your cleavage.

If you are the side chic to a married man, you had better be cashing out, you know what I mean; secure the bag, get the doe,get the money because that man is not yours. Sister, he ain't yours, he belongs to another woman. So please he just had better be worth it.

Don't go and collect chocolate or flowers as gifts from a married man oo... If you do, your head needs to be examined.

If you are dating a married man, chop his money, collect his money because that man is already married, what else are you doing?

Some stupid girls will be dating married men and they will be doing love. Sis he's not yours, he belongs to another woman''.

55 comments:

1. Side chickens to married men, take note.

1. Mercy the chairlady of awòn sidechicks🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. Mercy has chieftancy title o. Sotay the morning tier her black dress for owambe party. Low life dirty dog that cashed out
      Wen u Dey with Gentle, no b love u been Dey do? Ontop another woman husband?

3. Okoko woman. Goat mnmeeeee!

4. She is the chairlady of the Assistant Madam club.

2. See advice na. Sorry for people that see her as their role model. Smh.

1. What kind of advice is a mother to a teenager giving like this?
      People think talking rubbish makes them feel among. Even if this is what you are practicing you should be ashamed to say it.
      Shame

3. Mercy Aigbe advises married women and herself. 🐤🐤🐤

4. whose husband has she been with today?

1. Sanwolu no gree give her face

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣advice of life.

6. Lol. I have no words.

7. From a certified side chic and home wrecker

8. As the chair lady of side chics why wouldn’t she gives stupid advice. Anyways what do I even expect from her.

Let me ask a question, so because of valentine ‘s day people shouldn’t meet up with their official duties that earn them their living? Mtcheew .

9. Mercy Speaking from experience... Homewreckers association 🤢🤢🤢

10. That's what she does for a living.. her boutique business is just a cover up

11. Smh @mercy.
    Oh well, you have nothing meaningful to offer anyway.

12. Shameless woman! Thats all she knows

13. End time advice

14. And this advice is from the veteran side chic herself.

15. This is absolutely ridiculous.
    How can a woman, give such advice.
    I pity the people listening to her.

16. No be small thing oooooo,ndi advicer aputasia. This Valentine's day doesn't 'shark' everyone, some men actually have work to do today,if you like after reading this,go and fight your husband that he's cheating, some people aren't just romantic and that's their lifestyle

17. Mercy I really liked you, I did.

I defended you when all BVs tore you down I celebrated your success... Nne what kind of advice is this? I thought you were tactical, wise, honourable but misunderstood... Mercy Na wa! You fall my hand, is this the best advice you could offer to your fans today?

1. This is actually a tactical move. She’s going to become more famous with this video. This is how the publicity game is played

2. You are right Rambo it doesn’t even sound natural she sounds and looks like it’s an act. She needs to watch TokStarr Toke is a natural.

—-Yummy Mummy in London

3. Yummy Mummy, she’ll get better with time if she remains consistent. Toke had years of practice on radio. Unfortunately, this isn’t the sort of content society needs at this time, I think.

18. Hear who is pontificating. Lol

19. Is this one a woke advice or what? Am i supposed to take this woman seriously? I believe she was stepping out on her hubby.

20. I pity those who choose these actresses as role models. Well, it is good they are exposing themselves. We now know the real business

21. Mercy has always been very loose. I hope she gives her daughter this advice while she is training her. I recall that Gentry talked about her infidelity while she was married to him, but pple ignored those ones bcos of the DV involved in their matter. Now wey Gentry no get money again, she picked race. Am dissapointed that she could say these publicly! Karma is real! Ambode e ku inawo to maintain Mercy.

22. If you don't have a good sense of humour, your brain may overheat. Take it easy guys. No one is dragging holier than thou with you.

23. Adviser Nowamagbe of the universe

24. Please what did Mercy say that is false? For crying out loud babes who date married men are they in it to get a ring or become second wife? Is such an affair not a relationship with benefits?
    A married man who decides to have a side chic should be more than capable to foot the bills.
    If he can't, he should put his wondering dick to check.

1. No be only wondering, na meditating.

2. you are right oh but Anon 19:53 we all know this but Mercy doing a video to Advise side chicks on how they should collect money rather than how to build a career so they can have a proper relationship with a single man that cal lead to marriage ....with all the other causes she could lend her voice to just makes no sense to me.

I’m young too much ! Mercy is this really who you are beneath all that makeup 💄 and weaveon, pumped boobs and clothes ?

You let me down big time Aunty.

3. Sorry *wandering dick

25. This one is someone's mother. Nne mmadu. Imagine what she'll be teaching her in private if she can say this to strangers in public.

Ndi side chics, continue oh. Shebi a man confessed a couple of days that he has used the destinies of many women. I've said this before - not all juju is like "Andy and Merritt" where it's the wife they use for money. Many of the rich men who do juju, their wives know exactly what they do and why. Some will pretend not to see cos they know what the husband is really doing to bankroll their lifestyle. You think a woman who is exactly like or even more hardened than her husband, will be angry that they're using you so she and her children can travel to London to shop and school? Lol. They will use your destiny while giving you a house or car, useless your life or outrightly kill you by donating you, recycle or upgrade those same gifts for the next sacrificial lamb, then give their lives to Christ tomorrow and say old things (including you and your destiny) have passed away. Are we not seeing it now? Will Jesus reject them? Meanwhile, you've already gone, oh. What will you do - sue? On the basis of what and with which proof, please? Lol.

I just read some comments on the Peterside post and I'm rotfl at the real ignorance and faux outrage. Even if he suffers to spread the Gospel like Saul turned Paul (cos we have no way of knowing and we don't get to dictate how God will punish him), what about those he used? Even if someone vexes and kills him, hunkle has made peace with God and will likely smile as he dies cos he knows his destination. But those he has used who are still "alive" and haven't encountered Christ will still be useless. And the ones who have physically died, won't "un-die" or be removed from Hell.

But don't use the brains you say you have, oh. Be forming woke and listen to the useless excuse for a mother. Make role models out of her and her kind cos platform. Secure the "doe" with your destiny, you hear? As if some of her colleagues are not running up and down now looking for help, but afraid and ashamed to publicly say what they did in secret before now.

26. Mercy and controversy are 5 and 6. This could be a marketing strategy. How will blogger help her advertise her Vlog if she doesn't say or do something controversial?

27. I found this video in bad taste, somebody's mother. All you who go causing a fellow woman, pain in her home, may peace elude u!!!

28. Everybody want to advice on social media.

29. Wow!!! Our generation have lost shame, publicly advising side chicks, you v done it so much in your closet you now see it as something normal or alright. I'm ashamed...

30. Let her continue now, this was how iyabo Ojo statted by justifying relationships with married man. Look at how He daughter turned out,I was in mesmerised when my sister in law showed me Priscilla's Instagram page.

31. See them, bunch of mumus, no wonder men take them for granted and chop them like barbecue.....shez stating the fact!!! Some women n their stupidity!!! Person mama yen yen yen,make una no open una eyes, continue giving men advantage over you, awon ode!!! To the ones dating married men; plssss shez telling you the confirm truth!!!

1. What is paining you exactly? Why so aggressive?

32. Fact: GIRLS DON'T FOLLOW ARRIED MEN FOR LOVE. IT IS ONLY FOR MONEY.