Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Celebrates 7 Years Anniversary With Hubby

Friday, February 14, 2020

Actress Nse Ikpe Etim Celebrates 7 Years Anniversary With Hubby

Awwwww,Happy 7th to them #Valetninewedding

33 comments:

1. I am just thinking of what happened before and after the pix above.

Happy Birthday Nse Ikpe,many more years of bliss to you one of my favorite

2. Awwwwn happy wedding anniversary to you both.

3. congratulation to u guys

4. happy 7th wedding anniversary to you both.

5. ooolala,this picture sha. lord purge my thoughts🙈

6. Replies
    1. Nse biko, what are you loving???. Biko love is easy and comfortable please.
      Stop with the nonsense

7. Happy wedding anniversary my woman
    Blissful forever to u guys

8. Glad to see this two are still waxing strong. may God continue to keep them together. Happy anniversary...

9. Happy marriage anniversary to this beautiful talented versatile actress and her husband.

10. happy anniversary you two. enjoy more years of marital bliss

11. That's an ACTRESS, not the other (dubai/social media drama) At🤐🤐
    Make you continue your legitimacy well well inugo?
    😊😊😊😊😊

12. Happy wedding anniversary to you two

13. Happy wedding anniversary to you both. Love you Nse!!

14. Happy Anniversary to you both.

15. Happy wedding anniversary! It’s a double celebration 🎊

16. Happy wedding anniversary to you both. Love your love.

17. Happy anniversary to you and yours, wishing you many happy years ahead.

18. My earnest prayer whenever I come across her pic is God please do a miracle that looks like a lie in this lovely woman's life. Let her conceive and give birth. I know it seems impossible to human reasonining but there nothing impossible with you oh God

19. Happy anniversary Mrs.

#BaeisBeulah