Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Pamela Anderson Parts Ways With Hubby Jon Peters After 12 Days Marriage......

Sunday, February 02, 2020

Actress Pamela Anderson Parts Ways With Hubby Jon Peters After 12 Days Marriage......

Hollywood actress and Baywatch star, Pamela Anderson and her 74-year-old husband Jon Peters, have gone their separate ways, twelve days after tying the knot in a secret marriage ceremony in Malibu.

According to Hollywood Reporter the couple decided to uncouple barely two weeks after their secret nuptials earlier this month in Malibu, California.

The wedding which was attended by members of their family including her sons with ex Tommy Lee, Brandon and Dylan, along with Jon’s daughters and his ex-wife.

The 52-year-old actress in a statement which confirmed their split, asked for ‘support’ from fans.

She wrote, “I have been moved by the warm reception to Jon and my union. We would be very grateful for your support as we take some time apart to re-evaluate what we want from life and from one another.

“Life is a journey and love is a process. With that universal truth in mind, we have mutually decided to put off the formalization of our marriage certificate and put our faith in the process. Thank you for respecting our privacy.”

A source close to couple told Fox News that though Pamela has known Jon forever, but she never lived with him, contrary to some reports.

“Pamela asked for a break to think about this a little more,” an Insider also told Hollywood Life.

The couple who have been married 4 times to different partners, did not have an official marriage license.

Pamela and Jon dated back in the 1980s when she first moved to Los Angeles from her native British Columbia, Canada, connecting at Hugh Hefner‘s Playboy Mansion.
from Hollywood life.

*So what they had is Traditional wedding?WOW i didnt know it was possible abroad to marry without getting a licence!!

25 comments:

1. πŸ™„
      I was just looking with side eyes when I saw their announcement.
      🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'2 February 2020 at 18:23

Na their way , the days long sef.

3. Na sex go cause this. She wan kill d old man with sex...

See the gap nah.

4. That means d one that got married for 72 days is even better��.

I dnt know y, but I feel her heart is still with Tommy lee

2. I don't know why i hate this statement"please pray for us as we walk our separate ways, we are still good friends and will like you to respect bla bla bla whatever" you are now divorced, stop acting like everything is alright when it's not.

1. I hate it
      I detest it !!!!
      I find it highly ridiculous.

3. It's possible. There was a Nigerian Lady who left her marriage after a few days. Something must have happened for Pamela and her husband to have parted ways. They are humans too.

1. They were exes 30 years and should have stayed that way. Waste of wedding cake by the way

2. I once heard of a case in court where the marriage ended after the wedding reception.

4. And they have been together like forever, only to get married and then breakup twelve days later.

1. This is what boggles my mind ,
      People would date for 10 yrs and above and be married for a year or months,
      People cohabit and breakup after getting married.

5. SMH, this woman has serious issues, I just read about their marriage last week and was surprised that she's still getting married again, now this.

6. Lol. Not everybody that dates or claims to be in love can actually live together peacefully.
    Though its not advisable for all but I actually lived with my husband for over a year before we got married. This was abroad and it saved me from rent money and paying bills as I was a student. I knew all his habits etc. He's even cleaner than me,but was clueless in kitchen which was fine by me. And we rarely argued abt anything,except his going out alot. I did give up and let him do his every Friday hang-out with his friends. When it was time to get married;it didn't feel any different cos we already lived together going on 2yrs and knew how to handle whatever conflicts we had.

1. The downside is see finish
      Quicker boredom
      Nothing new by honeymoon
      Not GODs way

7. Offloading again? 😒😒
    Actress again?
    Why, but why...in this life it is what you choose. "Playboy mansion" or
    display of boobies, nyanshes and toh🀐🀐 is satanism and it does not mix with marriage. Again if you have lived in the States and followed events in the entertainment industry, you will understand that most of the contracts, endorsements and deals in secular entertainment involve Freemason/satanic rituals.

In terms of not having a license, there is another Marriage in the States called "married under the common law". A couple that have lived for 7 years or more are regarded married under the common law and are treated as such.
    Anyway, that's man's laws. What of Baba God law?
    ajuju o -Bride price = marriage.
    Ndi uda ndewo nu ooo 😘😘😘

8. I pity our people marrying these whites. Their heads no dey correct at all. One minute I love you, next minute I'm sorry I can't continue

1. My husband friend dated a white lady for 10yrs. Age 30 to 40 and she said she wasn't interested in marriage at present since she was still in school when they met,she's 30 now. They live together.
      Now she says she's not in love again and left him. The guy almost died of depression. Doesn't know where to start from at age 40. Imagine saying you fell out of love. No fight nothing.

9. When I saw that she got married I was confused because many years ago she was diagnosed with deadly Hepatitis but somehow manages it. I con dey wonder how the husband go msnage

1. You well so? Dont people with even HIV get married?

10. Naaawoo!

End of marriage even before settling down.
    We'll whatever that makes them sleep well at night.

11. That’s why Oprah has decided not to tie the knots with her beau. Marriage is different from dating. Husband is different from Boyfriend. They should not have.

1. And they have been together 30yrs.