Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Preaches Against Bleaching And Says Those Who Bleach Smell

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Apostle Suleman Preaches Against Bleaching And Says Those Who Bleach Smell

Preacher Apostle Suleman in a recent video preached against bleaching the skin......

He says...

''Can I give you a counsel as a boy and a girl? Don't bleach. Listen, bleaching has no end, anything that moves from the original has no end. Once you move from your original colour, you have no end. That's the problem. Once you start bleaching, there are four disadvantages of bleaching;

1- When you start bleaching, you start smelling, your skin will smell very soon. Yes you smell because you are taking off the original layer and after a while you start smelling. 

2- Bad. When you bleach, some part of your body reacts, they refuse to bleach. Your knuckles will be black , they refuse to bleach, they don't cooperate with you. No, that's the truth. When you start bleaching some parts of your body refuse to cooperate with you because you are a fraudster. Your knuckles will say I refuse to follow you, your knee , I refuse, so at that period you start looking like a map. 

When you are bleaching, that is you are somebody who bleaches, the third thing that happens to you is that you are open to cancer. Never bleach your skin, some of you don't call it.... You say you don't bleach you tone, werey, what is the difference between oil...(laughs). Don't bleach.

Funny enough, some men bleach, you are not ashamed, your mates are fans of Manchester, Arsenal and Chelsea. You, you are a fan of cream, and you are a man.

39 comments:

1. "You'll start looking like a map" royalty abeg make I borrow ur laugh.. Ikwakwakwakwa

1. Can this man go off the internet and seek God's face just for a week please πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ€¦πŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️.
      Haba

2. Righteous Anonymous 11:35, i can see you are now God's retina and crystalline lens.

2. I dont know how people enjoy bleaching

3. Why do I find that Number 2 hilarious?

Anyways Bleaching isn't good and he is right. Funnyily enough most are bleaching without realizing it.
    Most skin care products have a few ingredients taken off the list so you won't even suspect by some beauty companies. Bleaching agents are given chemical names on the labels so you won't even suspect after all you can't decode.

1. Which is why I jejely stick with Nivea and Vaseline lotion..

4. The Nerve of this fake men of gods. See them , do as i say not as i do. Start with your mistress 1st
    Bytheway your assistant they our blog. Oracle's of god

5. The most disgusting thing is seeing men bleaching their skin. I can't stand male bleachers.

1. Seriously, they always look so disgusting.

2. Honestly, and dirty!

3. Because they are men....

6. Do bleachers really smell?? Or bleaching get grade? Are you a bleacher? Do you smell? I think this notion of them stinking is as true as Education being the key to success

1. In essence, you are saying bleachers do not smell?

2. Yes, I've come across bleachers who smell. I even met one recently, very cute and all but she dey smell and it was definitely due to her bleaching πŸ˜‚

7. Let me post this here again!

Bleaching can cause kidney failure
    Bleaching can cause skin cancer
    Bleaching can cause skin infections
    Bleaching can permanently discolour the skin
    Bleaching makes it difficult for wounds to heal
    Bleaching can cause stretch marks
    Bleaching can harm your unborn baby!

8. I don't understand women who bleach really. You spend that much money on something that's dangerous to your life and makes you smell looking like coke and fanta?

9. Well said MOG..yes people that bleach their skin smells,any small cut on their skin takes forever to heal too

My perception is that,any man that bleaches is a chronic cheat

Hahaha @ your mates are football fan but you are a fan of lotions

10. Mbok I still use lots of mulberry and bear berry extracts.

1. Do you still use piment doux?

11. I love black beautiful ladies.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This is so hilarious. We are just toning not bleaching lol

13. Hehhehehehe number two is hilarious lol...but seriously bleaching is not good.

14. He said nothing but the truth. Some bleachers smell,especially those that mix Caro white with relaxers to turn white in 3days.

1. 😯😯😯😯😯 What did I just read! Relaxer????

2. Yes, caustic soda/ lye/sodium hydroxide, the active agent in relaxers

15. Pls,can someone tell this "man of God" to be quiet!!!...I don't know why I always cringe anytime I see or hear about this man on social media!!!...must you talk/comment on everything that's on the internet?...infact,how can the Holy Ghost use someone like you,when you can't even control your mouth???...Pls try & be like Bishop Oyedepo & Dr Olukoya.These men don't talk always,but when they do be sure it's something important.They are the only ones I respect in Nigeria too.Anytime I see this so-called apostle I just know that it's on irrelevant topics such as these.pls,stop trying to be more popular than you are,becos you're just a notorious person!

1. And you're a very stupid person
      The nerve on u telling someone how to use his mouth
      Go f**k yourself

2. @ anon 17:25.eh ya!...did my truth hurt you???..i'm so glad it did.Stop sucking up to people like tha.it causes hypertension.

16. na so.im not supporting the act of bleaching but e get levels.These Hollywood bleaching with likes of iyabo ojo is expensive and no dark knucjes .How many actresses don die from bleaching even when their men wey no dey bleach dey die

17. Hahahaha, the bleachers would soon come for him in anonymous mode. If na politican or boko haram e attack dem for support am, but as he don touch subject were dey close to their heart dem go vex.