Sunday, February 02, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

58 comments:

1. Drink palm oil and call my family.

1. A neighbor took palm oil but it didn't work..

2. Palm oil will only aid the poison in killing you faster.

3. Haaaa quickly mk a transfer to my childs account
      But wait, y shd i drink poison in this sweet World?
      2ndly y shd i i take d money is not mine na
      Abeg transfer to my child , all sin na sin

4. There are a lot of things that can cause people to take poison aside lack of money

5. Coconut water will neutralise it.a guy took hydraulic few days ago thinking it's monkeytail.he was force fed palm oil when it wasn't progressing coconut water was suggested.he regained himsef after few hrs.

6. Yes. Years back I attempted suicide with valium 5 overdose. Our househelp reported me to my parents. The first thing I was given was coconut water. I later collapsed and slept for days.

7. 20;20 for real? Wow

8. yes you are very right @ 20:02, my mum makes sure there is at least a coconut in the house, just incase.. coconut water neutralizes a lot of poisonous substances

9. Activated charcoal to the rescue

2. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴2 February 2020 at 18:02

I will rush myself 2 the nearest hospital 😂 shouting plzzzz help me ooh😀

3. Palmoil to the rescue.
    #ifatallitwouldwork.

4. I can't and won't take poison no matter d condition
    Dunno what d person can take to nullify d poison

1. Better go and learn about first aid treatment for it. Who knows, you might help someone someday. Don’t be so nonchalant about it. If you are in Lagos enrol in first aid classes for different kinds of emergency treatment. You might just save a live someday.

5. Huh! Poi gini? I will drink one gallon of palm oil😂 no condition would make me drink poison tho... we thrive!

1. Yes we thrive.
      Aproko Queen are you a HOG member?

2. Supermom, no I'm not. I'm a Hillsong member and i follow up bethel church sometimes

3. Ok. I love Love Hillsong.
      Thrive is our word for the year.
      Keep on Thriving.

6. Not me.
    I will advice the person to drink gbogbonise, nmiri aki onyibo,nmanu akwu ojikwu and 3tin milks.

7. Make the person just dey die dey go.. I nor fit put myself for their shoe, because nothing will ever make me take my own life. Absolutely, nothing!

1. Yes baibay 😍😍😍 we thrive!

Happy Sunday

2. Happy Sunday darling 🤗🤗💖💖💖💕💕💕

8. I go go drink palm oyil! 😭

1. Kelvin, you sure say na palm oyil u go drink, your favorite natural drink nko? 😀😁

9. Drinking of poison is evil and I believe God I won't do it.
    That money mistakenly sent to my phone is not mine and I will report it and
    return it. That is the truth... if you think otherwise, that is a lie -Asi gi.
    😊😊😊

10. I will drink palm oil and rush myself to the hospital.

11. Who ever said palm oil is the antidote to poison biko

1. It's not but it buys little time before medical attention

2. Aproko Queen, that's not true. Palm oil helps the poison act faster. Unless the taker gets irritated and throws up, which rarely happens, the fellow will be dead before medical aid reaches

12. Loool .
    I'd never drink poison
    Isnt that a painful way to die?

Well I'd just dial 911 😁😁😁😁

13. That poison must come out by force.

14. The palm oil I'm seeing all over the post is alarming. Please oh just in case you mistakenly swallow some type of poisonous substance, your best bet is to rush yourself to the hospital for emergency remedy. Palm oil is not an antidote, it will only worsen the situation.

15. Drink plenty water and ask for forgiveness of sins that's a good way to go.

16. I Will not drink poison in Jesus name

17. Will drink palm oil, while shouting and calling on the street to bring their ideas on how to live, while also running to the hospital all this i must achieve it in 5min

18. Never going to happen...so i would most likely be in top form to report the money that doesn't belong to me... not going to be easy though, but its the right thing to do.

19. Hopefully it has not reached my digestive system so I will quickly take milk and call a friend to come and rush me to the hospital. That will be my emergency ambulance. I cannot come and die in vain again. Money has entered my account.

20. I'll help the person to the nearby hospital. I've never seen such situation that will make me commit suicide.

21. Just bend down and write a will!

22. I will drink enough palm oil.

23. Find a pharmacy, buy and drink activated charcoal first then pick race to a nearby hospital while at it.
    I will never poison myself anyway, Ilorin2 maje.

24. Drink palm oil immediately then call someone to come take me to the hospital.

25. Quickly transfer the money to my sister's account. Then if there's still time and I'm not dead yet, I'll call her to explain everything. Then if there's still time again and I have yet not succumbed to the poison, I will take first aid like Palm oil as they suggested and/or proceed to the nearest hospital emergency. The reason I would first make the transfer is so that in case I die,I will have transferred the money to the person I WANT not just anybody. Like they said some bankers do steal/ inherit such monies. Then secondly I trust my sister so much. If eventually I make it and I don't die,I can always have my money back in full or give her a fair share.

26. I thought palm oil is said to be an antitode of poison but some people are now saying that its not. Which way Nigeria? Pls you guys should give us more antitode for poison aside coconut water.

I knew of bitter cola for neutralizing snake bite when chewed.