Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

You say wetin?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SURVIVING FULL BLOWN AIDS:

I got raped back then when I was in Jss3 I ran away from home because of the maltreatment I was receiving then I got raped by 2men boom!

Weeks later I had contracted HIV I didn't take it serious until some years back it turned to full brown aids I literally lost all the body fluid in me I was looking like bag of bones. 

Dad took me to the hospital,I was placed on drips lol I simply told dad that I knew what was wrong with me don't panic all these while I tried my best to stay away from cuts or anything that bring blood,or even sharp object it wasn't my time to die yet I guess else, I don't see how one survives full blown aids. 

Okay,once I told my dad he took me straight to the hospital they did test God only knows where I got those strength from because it was just my bones out I was frequently pass out feaces I mean all the time every time dad had to pad my ass up lol anyways we did test again,positive and aids so I was placed on drugs less than 1week I was back to life.

can I tell you something? Dad's friends said he had to seek the help of a diviner for dad's sake on my behalf because dad is a good person ,seer told him not to worry that no matter what I won't die as it's not my time yet! Amen! 

Well my reason for writing is because my viral load is suppressed! As in massively suppressed the doctors were amazed they say they've not seen such a miracle before you know what's funny? Before I started the drug I was advised to stop drinking and smoking to help me heal faster but I do drink at times, and I smoke too just to clear my head from all the pains in my heart, most people see me as an unfriendly person,but if only they know the battles and demons I'm fighting. 

Dear Stella you can make this a chronicle I'd appreciate thanks. Praise be to the Almighty God who found me worthy of his love.

*Hmmmmmmmm this your story get as e be oh...This is indeed a miracle....
hope you changed your lifestyle?

46 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Please dear can you stop drinking and smoking,then take your drugs religiously. God has a plan for you.

3. You mean you survived aid? Congratulations God loves you...

1. Yes I survived!. Thank you.

4. poster sorry about what happened to you but God will heal you permanently. Why don't you try and stop smoking with the drinking and see if everything can come to an end. All is well with your soul.

5. You are immunocompromised and you drink and smoke, and you are talking about fighting demons?😮😮😮
    Thank God you are alive to have another chance for a change of life.
    Lifestyle change involves making Jesus your Lord. Seers can see so many things for those that seek them out. But you know one thing they won't ever see and tell you?
    Your eternal home -heaven or hell.
    I pray you make Jesus your Lord and avoid the later.
    😘😘😘

6. Awwwnnn, God will complete in you what he already started. Hugs

7. Oh dear! You were raped by two lunatics, I pray they rot in hell forever.

I thank God for you and your father. He's a good man who stood by his daughter no matter the situation, your father is your hero.

I am even happier because, your viral load has been suppressed, good you took your drugs religiously without withdrawal.

I pray God continue to grant you, your dad and all those that have helped in the healing process more strength and courage.
    🤗🤗💕💕💕

8. STOP drinking and smoking or doing things that will aggravate the situation.

9. I'm the poster! Stella thank you so much for posting. I just thought to share. #IAmASurvivor.
    I'm still on Anti retoviral drugs don't panic I will keep it suppressed till the end.

1. Aww, you are true survivor, a soldier.. may God keep you till your old old age, may he reveal to you the purpose he wants you to fulfil, there must be a reason why you are still alive and why you beat death, I pray you find it..
      stay bless warrior
      p.s=> your daddy is a good man, cherish him

2. Give your daddy a big hug for me. Tell him he’s blessed

3. Please quit the bad habits so that you can have a fighting chance and your testimony won't be short lived. Poster I am sure you have heard this a million times but Jesus is real. Please accept him into your life. He can heal beyond your body. There is a beautiful place on the other side and you don't want to miss it. You are not too broken to be saved

10. I'm the poster! Stella thank you so much for posting. I just thought to share. #IAmASurvivor.
    I'm still on Anti retoviral drugs don't panic I will keep it suppressed till the end.

1. Are you a male or female please?

2. This is a miracle. His banner over you is love.

3. I wanted to ask same question. Is poster male or female?

11. I've learnt with personal experiences and with getting to know people not to conclude on anyone's behaviour, way of life, attitude and countenance till you sit down and talk with them. It's never easy trying to fight to stay sane, normal or friendly when you've gone through things that are meant to break you esp from childhood.

Anyone who's strong enough to have handled life differently after worst things should thank God for their own kind of strength, not everyone is that strong. A lot of People are struggling.

Poster, time heals all wounds. Turn your story around and use it to help those in similar conditions. Your life was preserved for a reason. Find it and live it.

1. Thank you for your humanity. I hope the poster sees this and smiles.

12. pls stop smoking and drinking I beg u let God heal permanently and accept him has your Lord and savior he alone can help you.i really give God d Glory for your life

13. There is what you call grace,but don't abuse it.
    You were given instructions,for your own good follow it up to the last.

14. Please drinking and smoking. God is interested in you. Please accept as your Lord and personal Saviour and see what He will do with you. I hope you will be an inspiration to many in this situatiom. Please surrender to God now.

15. D lord is ur strength, get closer to d one behind this miracle(Jesus), he his well able to engrace u to stop d drinking n smoking.e-hugs.

1. Dear poster, my only brother died due to self negligence. He stopped antiretroviral and when he decided to start again, it was late. Please do all u need to stay clean. This is a second chance at life, don't waste it please.

16. I'm glad you are in a better place healthwise. So sorry you had to go through all you went through dear. Be strong, keep your head up, take your drugs consistently, and stop the drinking and smoking...wont help you. Sending you love and hugs.

17. Dear poster,
    You're highly blessed. This is not a 'surge'. God has given you the opportunity to turn a new leaf, tell your story to become a mentor to fellow stigmatized victims. It's not easy and I'm proud of the strength you used to type this because I'm sure majority of bv's have no idea of what you're passing through. Let go of the past as you have been given this golden opportunity. Let your future tell a wonderful story.

18. Pele my dear. Please stop smoking and drinking and always take your medication. Your healing is permanent IJN

19. God of second chance remember me pls

1. The God Almighty will visit you in a peculiar way and soothe your groaning.
      It is well with you in Jesus Name 🙏🤗😍

2. Amen. Just keep your faith up. If you are one, take your drugs and while taking it, use it as a prayer every time you take it. You don't know when your miracle will take place.

I feel you

20. Poster, I am just a very curious person and I take my time in reading things. You said your reason for running away from home in JSS 3 was because were maltreated. You were maltreated by whom exactly? I ask this because the way you describe your dad's care for you while in the hospital and his friend to have described him as a good man, I am tempted to as were he was when you were been maltreated. If he wasn't around, did he know of the maltreatment at that time? Did you tell him?

1. Kwakwakwakwa.
      As a teenager what she termed "maltreatment" may not be maltreatment.
      Wash plate, sweep house, don't go out, don't have boyfriend, don't go to party.
      Her dad is the real mvp.
      Just like the parable of the prodigal son.

2. I wanted to ask this question you asked but seeing your own, I relaxed and pray she/he tells us because I want to relate the maltreatment part with the Dad's later treatment!

21. I'm so happy for you. Please stop drinking and smoking. It's well with you

22. Thank God for the divine healing. Please take your drugs religiously.

23. God will perfect everything that concerns you.

24. Thank God for your life.
    May God perfect what He has started in your life 🙏
    Warmest regards to your Dad😍

25. Congrats Poster. God gave you a beautiful chance to tell you He is with you all the way despite your drinking and smoking.

Your dad is really a good man. Please always remember him in yyour prayers by stopping smoking and drinking.

It will never be well with your rapists. Am sure something bad will happen to them. Rapist don't do well in life

26. I love your spirit!it came across to me as unbeatable!!!!kudos girl.

27. Please stop drinking and smoking, divine healing

28. Dear poster...im happy for u...pls ensure u take ur drugs daily...no missed doses to prevent treatment failure...sorry for all u hv been thru..May God continue to see you thru...pls are u a male or female?

29. All that remains to be dealt with God will work on it and please continue to do your part...your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus Mighty Name!

30. Poster, none of what you suffered was your fault and the rapists are the ones who have earned themselves shame. Never bear that burden for them.

Please read a book titled The Body Keeps The score by

31. Never bear that burden for them.

Please read a book titled The Body Keeps The score by Bessel van der Kolk. It will show you the effect of your experiences and how to heal. The same with The Deepest Well: Healing the Long-Term Effects of Childhood Adversit by Nadine Burke Harris. My search also led me to Childhood Disrupted: How Your Biography Becomes Your Biology, and How You Can Heal by Donna Jackson Nakazawa.

You have every right to be angry and you don't owe us "lol"s- these experiences are not funny but painful and sad- you should not put our own feelings above yours. Anyone hearing what you've been through and thinks they can still demand that you act a certain way is mental. Even your comments on your Dad suggest that you are still concerned about maintaining an image for him and putting his comfort ahead of healing your pain. Please look up more books on trains and recovery and how to overcome.

You have every right to feel all that you feel but try to mask and you need to arm yourself with tools on how to deal with those feelings and still be able to move ahead in life without the fears born from your pain holding you back from fulfilling your dreams. I wish you well poster. You've gone through so much and can rise from it all like a phoenix.

I am not going to dismiss your claims and pains by battering you with religion or adding more pressure on what you should do for others, your father inclusive. You have a second chance at life. LIVE IT FOR YOURSELF. PUT YOURSELF FIRST. Give yourself healing, joy and success. You survived despite all that was done to you. Don't let anything or anyone place you in second place again. You were not appeared to deputise any other person's dreams. Write out your desires, plans and dreams and start pursuing them with a vengeance today. I'm rooting for you.

32. May God perfect all that concerns you.Sending to you hugs and happiness.
    My regards to your dad,man like your dad.
    Thats the kind of dad i have oo even with our shortcomings he's always there for us.Am praying to God to bless me there is nothing i won't do for my dad