This cute photo of Chioma and side view of his son David Ifeanyi Adeleke jnr. was posted on Davido's Instagram page....
Beautiful photo...Chioma seems to have gotten her groove back!
Oya haters come and weep as usual
ReplyDeleteLet me help them gather bucket lolzzzzz
DeleteWhere is Fan? Come and see your in-law oooooo ππππ€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteHaters, oya... food is ready, come and cry away your soul.
DeleteWailing wailers π
Sophia quickly posted her photo with same caption. Smh
ReplyDeleteThat one is agbaya nau
DeleteOf course. Complete with 3 baby mamas πΆ πΆ πΆ
ReplyDeleteCute..what more do you want?
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteNot nice... thats an innocent child.
DeletePurge ur heart
DeleteWhat is your wahala with the baby? Bitter soul.
DeleteHaters how far?? Still in doubt
ReplyDeleteTake honey for ur bitter hearts
#Chivido 2020 we pim
Time will tell , we are here !
ReplyDeleteSweet!
ReplyDeletesome people go get hypertension today...Both of u will grow old together
ReplyDeleteI m so happy for them. Sophie how market?
ReplyDeleteDavid's actions maybe not so good but I commend him for who he is because he lives up to his responsibilities
ReplyDeleteLol pepper them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her though I don't envy her Davido is not a "prize" (I am a rare specie, money does not move me)
ReplyDeleteOn another note, this her claws, pending the time she stops nursing if she does not fix it will she die?
David n Chi got loyal friends, no one is yet to expose the baby's face
ReplyDeleteHmm era of babymama. The moral decadence in our society is alarming. Either Chioma or Sophie all na still babymama.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you for loving our sister Chioma
ReplyDeleteCongrats Papa Ifeanyi.
ReplyDeleteStop hiding his face, I can see his jaw from here,hahaha, Lil OBO.
Family is everything.
I love love!
ReplyDeleteIf someone should dance to davido tone the person may end up wasting their time in this life. He is just a musican making it which is normal. If you want to marry . Marry and rest not these noise back and forth in public peppering them showing off their are cool billionaires who aren’t even noisy but influential he should grow up on time since it seem like a baby is raring babies