Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Takes Delivery Of Brand New Lexus Worth N40 million

Friday, February 07, 2020

Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson Takes Delivery Of Brand New Lexus Worth N40 million

Dabota Lawson,CEO of Dabota Lawson Cosmetics on Thursday February 6,2020 took delivery of a brand new Lexus....

The Market value of the car according findings is N40million.

53 comments:

1. i saw it on her page yesterday and i was shouting money is good oh. Congratulations to you babe.

1. God when!! Pls when??? These people no get two heads oo. Their ponyor no be gold na. Haa. Congratulations girl.

2. @Sexy hips
      I see your name.
      YOu are eager to sell your "ponyor" i.e. you vagina to get 40 million lexus?
      Be ready for stis/HiV to also spend multiples of that for all your life time
      and not be healed.
      And be ready to enter God's judgment.

3. With her jump up trouser.. I hope its fully purchased.. Lagos and their show.. my neighbour brought back a brand new range rover last 3 weeks and we all danced to it till dawn, only for me to hear bangs at her gate last Saturday very early in morning like 5:30am and it was a Re posessor, making so much noise with recovering officers, my first time seeing that, she had defaulted her repayment plan, we all joined in refusing their repossession, it was like a movie in Lekki that morning but they still took the car, since that day, I take it all with a pinch of salt, why take a luxury car on loan payment a d also a house on loan payment in a country as unpredictable as Nigeria, I won't be able to sleep.. I bought my house in the estate when I hot my bulk payment at work, I hate loans..very scary stuff

4. Ohh boyy... See money!!!

Congratulations girl🎊🎉🥂.

God, abegg pick my call 🙏🏽

5. Sexy hips why😂😂😂

6. Wen pple like this scream ontop of there lungs " i big pass u,😹" i go understand.
      Once married, a Mother , biz up and doing, Ehen, to top it all,very pretty! I equally heard she has a sweet heart. Not some Ugly hearted things . Hissss

2. Congrats Dabota... Na how u take get an?

3. Wow!
    Congratulations to her. It's good to reward ourselves after we've worked our ass off.
    Work hard! Play harder!

4. Father bless me with a car too. Amen.

1. Pray "Man bless me with car too"

5. Money dey this country o.The way this people spend money scares me

1. And Ceaser de advice people to leave.
      Na the poor de suffer pass

6. Congratulations to her.

7. This is the exact car my aunty friend that is married to a white bought for her last week...some women come this world just to enjoy

1. I dey tell you...... Some people didn't come to suffer!!

2. All that glitters is not gold, they wouldn't tell you what they went through to acquire these things.
      Don't envy anyone, work hard to acquire yours and accept such a gift from hubby only.
      Hard work wouldn't kill you but make you stronger.

8. Congrats to her. Dabota cosmestics is working.

9. I hope she is living in her own house sha.

10. In BVs voice
    Are you sure this car is original because the paint looks fake😂

11. Na wa ooo. Some of us are trying to gather money to buy small toyota. #40million WHAT !!!! O God Pick my call biko

1. 😂😂😂
      This comment is hilarious @ small toyota .

12. Our population is a big advantage

13. What does this girl do for a living?
    Does she earn up to 40 million naira in a year?
    If not, how does she get such money?
    😮😮😮

1. Is your source of income missing?? Are you looking for your money??

I'm just asking you ni oooh

2. Such girls as this do not have just one man, most times married men pounding them silly.
      There is hardly any lady that gets her money by hard work that lives like this in Nigeria.

3. Meanwhile, Cookie you are the one complaining about the state of Nigeria but yet attacking people for asking a legitimate question. You think abroad works that way?

4. U already know, numerous sugar daddies

14. And I still dey trek upandan as 'working class', thunder fire poverty.

15. I dislike jealous and bitter women and there seem to be a lot of u on this blog! If u were opportuned to see the ones Dt wud knack u for half of that Lexus u wud jump on it and praise God! I don’t wuna know how she got that ride but dabs is one smart girl and I admire her, a slay queen, hands on mother and business woman! If u think it’s easy try it.

1. Not everyone is ready to sell their destiny for knacks. Don't rope us all together please. Speak for YOURSELF.

16. Congratulations pretty woman,she got d body,sew her in a show

17. God bless me too. I need a car.

18. Good for her. Mine will come next month

19. I tap into getting my Benz and other good stuff this year. This is my last year broke