Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur Nina Sends A Memo To Those Wanting To See Her Hubby...

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Entrepreneur Nina Sends A Memo To Those Wanting To See Her Hubby...

Reality star and Fashion Entrepreneur Nina got married to her American based boyfriend Tony on Saturday,February 15th and her foes and fans are crazy about wanting to see who she married because she did not post any photos she took with him.

She read through the comments asking for the photo of the man she married and decided to send a Sunday memo to those asking..........

68 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ why you dey hide public property?

1. I swear.
      If he was a complete package with no baggage, this Nina will surely show him off

2. We buy bad inverter solar battery/0810710517717 February 2020 at 08:18

Hissssssssssss

2. Aunty we learnt you married yourself and probably paid your BP yourself too, just carry your L and go☻☻ you are young, you could have done better. Na cos he no sure for you , if he sure for you , you go show the world your"husband". Privacy is different from secrecy

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this 1 touch me

2. You learnt, learner!!! How sure are you that he's a married Man??

3. Yeah cookie I'd rather be a learner than a desperado😜😜 I celebrate you!

4. Privacy is trully different from secrecy #Truth

5. Very true about privacy and secrecy.

3. Nina go and lick your wound in peace.You would have posted him if he was able to come.Just wish you don't have another agenda hiding him sha.If you talk too much now,Our ogbonge blogger will bring his pix here

1. Did you injure her? What wound is she licking?? Have you seen Ruth Kadiri's husband before? What's new in what Nina is doing? If she decides to hide the man how does it concern us? No be una dey say do not post your life stuff on SM? Double standard much?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Cookie close mouth!
      If she shows him today, you'd rush to look abi?

3. Ruth Kadiri also is the 2nd wife na. Not a new thing.

4. Anon, open your mouth as usual and yarn trash.... Leave Nina alone!!!

Why won't I look? But then again, I won't go around saying trash about what I don't understand, you get? Good Morning!!

4. Nina please continue to hide your man and protect him from the negative vibes and energy out there... I used to be the flaunting type till something happened to me and I realised that not everyone that shines teeth with you is your frd, Some wish you sadness and don't want your happiness...biko hide him very well my dear

1. My dear, no be lie oh

2. Its not her man.
      He has a wife over there.

3. Me too , i don't post pictures of my husband and family .

4. My dear, i just realized how wicked people can be and how they rejoice at peoples downfall. See how happy they are confidently calling him someones hubby, something they are not a 100 percent sure about.
      Wow?!!!

5. Push up, a lot of people are allergic to go news. I remember when davido/chioma/ peruzzi cousin brouhaha a while ago, see how people were happy. It shocked me in a way to see how people were all happy that the relationship was breaking. They continue to wail as they are still together. What a time we live in

6. My dearest Bini, the times are evil. Gosh, witches & wizards full ground. Thread cautiously, be careful who you confide in about the source of your happiness.
      Digital times, digital witches. Olden days, witches fly at night on a broom. Today they have webbed scaly claws as fingers, typing shit. Today, they are serpents, green with envy crawling on keyboards and vomiting on the screen when they see someone's happy pictures.
      The times are bad.

7. hypocrites aboard.

5. Hide him for all I care, you won’t see my hubby too.

1. Tell em'
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Hahahahahahahahaha. This one loud

6. Mumu girl; airhead

1. Air has weight sef compared to what is inside this Ninas head.

7. You can hide him for all u care.

8. People need to mind their business, some person's life is worse yet they will come online and form Voltron ontop another person's matter. Nina is an adult she should live her life the way she wants

1. The guy is probably still doing his papers and in an arranged if not real marriage.It never ends well.

2. My dear Hurpe, it's tiring.... The hypocrisy sef na die!!

These same people will advise you to take your life off SM and also cry foul when you take their advice.... Confused bunch!!!

Whatever she wants to do, let her do biko.......

3. Don’t mind them, they are the same people that send in different chronicles and will be saying ‘Stella please keep me anonymous’. They should leave Nina, let her do what pleases her.

4. If you were practising what you preach you wouldn't be here.
      Cookie you better drink water before you faint.

9. Why the dislike for Nina tho?
    I don't watch big brother I only read about it here .

1. Shes not sensible thats why people dont like her.

2. Most Nigerians are naturally unhappy people @chocalat noir. They prefer to read about bad news happening to someone than good news

3. Says Eka who never criticised constructively before she got mArried. Your old comments are still here on sdk ooo. 😎😎😎

4. Anon, how sensible are you??

5. Anon, the way Eka acts like mother Theresa since her engagement, is very laughable.

10. Husband wey I see for one blog where e wife dey para sey na audio marriage, even mention the name of the guy wey act as e husband , sey na Nina cousin. Young girl like u just put yourself for this kin big timers wahala. I pray u will come through it all & win at the end of the day.

11. No wahala sis. It's your right.
    Sha don't come and start disturbing cyberspace later like your bbn elder sis, Tboss.
    Happy married life.

12. Enter your comment...who cares...

13. When you put your life out there, that’s what you get.
    I hardly remember seeing Julia Roberts hubby

14. Nina is 3 wife to the man I know all the gist,even the man wives dont know he married another one hmmmmm,she is even pregnant for him too,he was not even there on the wedding day he just sent money to pay her bride prize.

1. Shes just marrying him for greencard and money, she'd continue her cheating, mumu girl

2. Atleast, he paid the bride price with his money 🀷🀷🀷

15. Hope she didn't marry herself like zarithebosslady!!!🀣

1. Zari married herself, a whole Boss lady?

16. Unto coded she will not be able to publicly display the man- shebi they said he is married for kpali in US, hence could not come up with excuse to his wife on why he needs to go to Naija, besides he is still awaiting papers. Allow my Nina to marry herself in peace plix

17. The guy was present at the Wedding,his picture during the wedding has been leaked.

1. Them say na the guy proxy.
      Drama sweet oo

2. Eyah,the guy tried,he even came up with a proxy

18. Babe enjoy yourself do not mind anyone, do what makes you happy. Let them also do what makes them happy. Happy married life to you .

19. Nina is not the first person to marry without the groom present. I was shocked reading yesterday when some persons claimed ignorance. This is happening these days but I guess bcos its someone you do not like, it becomes unheard of. This is 2020. Some of you should take that bitterness from your heart.

20. Congratulations Nina.
    Whatever that rocks her boat..

21. If she at least had a likeable personality she won't be dragged this much. marriage is thing thing of joy but for some weird reason she likes controversies for herself. from Collin to Miracle to Tiannah to Mr T. who's next? Nina is a leech period.

1. Abegi, whether she is so much dragged does not validate her existence or her vision. She knows her journey, if she falls , she gets up & moves on. If she is dragged to the floor she wriggles herself out , then up & keeping it moving. No time to check time.

And by the way her marriage is a thing of joy to her oo. If you are not happy for her its your cup of unwashed squeezed bitterleaf juice or why not just jump am pass. Did she leech on you.

2. 10:51 you must be a public disgrace and a leech too Like the one you support. There's a big difference between being stupid and making lemonades out of the lime life throws at you.

22. Congratulations dear Nina. Enjoy your marriage