Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, February 17, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Challenges are not permanent...........

31 comments:

1. Kizz Daniel 😍😍😍
    Eve Esin πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Is that not the same Ugegbe that was looking like a bag of beans the other day with flavour?Why is her shape fluctuating now abi mg eye no good.

Fine mens them

2. Miss Daniel is all I see, well done Timi πŸ‘πŸΎ.
      Ugegbe and Photoshop be like 5&6 πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

3. Ugegbe, 'okwuluokalisia' the finest, I sight you

2. All see is UGEGBE❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. She is a full option. My Gosh!!! Such a beauty

2. Ugegbe, the finest after Bianca

3. ugegbe after Bianca indeed...stop hyping too much abeg

3. London is like heaven to these vain dudes? 😏😏
    Eve, I like the color of ya dress.
    😊😊

1. Is it your heaven πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯΄? Jealousy
      kee you there😏. Stop the vain comments, let them be in heaven and you continue to wonder in hell πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

4. Monalisa Chanda keeps getting whiter and whiter everyday!
    Too much cream, take it easy.i

Sandra looks nice.

How old is Kizz Daniel? He's so young.

Esther, why should you care? Must you wear makeup?

That dress fits Eve Esin very well.

1. Cream?Mona Lisa has always been like an albino.

2. Loooool... so y’all even put this bleaching allegation on Monalisa? Smh really

3. BBC, cream ke? Do you know Monalisa at all πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

4. cream ke? if you have ever met her in person monalisa has always been white.

5. I can see the United Nations former Youth ambassador and Secretary-general, chief whip and chief gateman up there.

If Nigeria wasn't a shit hole, that bastard would be in Jail by now.

1. Ehhhh GodπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Ugegbe with the photoshop now your shape is out why did we not see the shape when flavour put up your picture with him,be wa

1. Stella screen grabbed that from Flavours story that’s why it’s like that. I have seen her in Ubi Franklin’s video and she’s like this

2. Exactly, filter be doing wonders in our life.

3. Nothing like filter, if you see Ugegbe for real, you go bow. Raw beauty

7. Eve Esin and Kizz Daniel. great

8. Ugegbe♥️♥️♥️

9. Wow, Harrysong looks so much like Mercy Johnson's hubby. Beautiful Eve, your dress looks good on you.

10. Harrysong...easy on the carbs, love your songs by the way.
    Eve Esin...beautiful woman.
    Ugegbe 1...you look very different and almost intimidating in this photo..i like.
    Monalisa...once a beauty, always a beauty.
    Estherene...barefaced and still pretty.
    Kizzdaniel...talent!!!

11. Esin πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Mona Lisa you are looking hot and sweet.
    Kizz love you boot.

12. Monalisa looking beautiful seen ugegbe b4 she is very noticeable and shapely too..

13. Monalisa looking beautiful seen ugegbe b4 she is very noticeable and shapely too....

14. Eve Esin has done plastic surgery. I have never seen her flat tummy and big hips. She looks good though.