Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Don't go back to something God has rescued you from........Hmmmmmmm!!!

20 comments:

1. The "god, god" chant has started?
    Otu abughi n'ezi 😏😏

1. Sed how Susan has been growing effortlessly since she adopted.
      You go girl am nxt in lineπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. imagescale I'm very certain u are from anambra and u meant to type glow but mother tongue took over.

3. Etinosa must be high on Tramadol, wtf did she just quote 🀦🏾‍♀️🌚🌝πŸ₯ΊπŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

4. you are the daft one darling, she made sense

2. Etinosa and her nonsense talk.

Freddie Leonard is a very handsome man.

Chidi Mokeme, long time.

Stephanie looks good.

1. Na nonsense girl na.

2. Etinosa with fat neck like snake wey swallow 🐐. Freddie with d stretch marks.
      Jeff with clean legs.. those slippers look good.
      gedoni world pple must accept say u love khaffi for real and not for papi..

3. yes eriata ese we don't miss the tummy you had before lipo darling πŸ™„

4. Etinosa’s caption had me in stitches..
    Eti baby.. keep queening..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. Ese too hot.
    Stephanie I love love your weavon cap
    Susan nice makeup.

6. i hope all is well with toolz and her hubby. she deleted all his pic from her page, most especially the tradiverssary rememberance, even stopped putting on wedding ring?

7. Ese that went into coma for days after lipo, thank God u didn't die. All for what? For maga. Mehn una life no easy oh

1. How do you all know some of these details about this people? If indeed this girl did lipo she no just try be that. She is my full spec sha

2. There’s always one friend enemy around to spread their jist

8. most celebs only say i love u to each other on social media for the fans

9. Don't go back to something God has rescued you from" hmm God seriously has been trying to send me a message of late cus I am single and the person in question is also single. However, his replacement has not yet come, But isok. I am listening and blocking to avoid temptation.

10. Even after her Lipo E-wire (emeka) dumped her and married a fat lady. my dear na character be beauty. the guy fuck shit commot ese body. Ese too like fuck and the guy fuck craze commot her body. she had to unfollow him on IG.