Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Stay kind and real...............

24 comments:

1. Cup of khafi.
    Falz that cup of ice cream is need right now with this weather.
    Nino my crush 😋😋😋😋😋😋
    Debirise you are looking beautiful.
    Reginaaskia you are a beautiful woman.

1. Khafi u have a carbon copy in Nollywood o. D only difference is size. Exact face, same smile.

2. Falz, lose the deep gash in your hair.
    Lola, you're much prettier without that abhorrent make up.
    Tana, I like.

3. Khafi looks good
    Can't Nino keep a straight face for once

4. Today combination get e be sha.

5. Beautiful people everywhere 😍😍😍😍

6. Father Lord
    Eleda mi
    I wanna travel abroad too
    This year Lord...
    Èmì ñà wanna snap picture abroad ..

7. Clarion Chukwura preaching Christ and eternity? Oh dear God, you are awesome! Congratulations, Clarion! After all the worldly pleasures, the final bus stop is God!!!

I use to have some respect for Iyabo Ojo. How can a mom of two beautiful grown up children go for plastic surgery? What for? She messed up.

Regina Askia looks good.

Beautiful Tana!

1. Your reasoning is so backward.

If that's your only reason for loosing respect she didn't ask you to have before, she is better off without your backward mindset respect.

Mstchewww

2. Anon, if you want to go and enter surgery room, go ahead and stop shouting here.

Mscheeew

8. I like the hair on Venita

9. Khafi is looking good

10. Tana has joined the plastic gang? Geng geng

11. Tana shocked me oooooooh wow I never saw her that way but anyway she’s still beautiful and scandalless so it’s allowed. Besides she didn’t do it too much it’s just enough for her body size. But I never knew she could go that far...All die Na die las las

1. Abeg swerve! Leave people and their bodies alone. You can do whatever you like with yours

2. This anon is the same that commented under Bold Beautiful 's comment above. How about YOU leave people to express THEIR than policing them upandan?!

12. Falz is sha not fine but he's cute
    Tana Tana the hot sho milf
    Debbie lol

13. Tana, lolarae and Debbie rise look beautiful!

14. Thank God falz beard is back to being one color