Another Friday night is here but i got Saturday on my mind............
Reading comments and have my Zee station on..........Bollywood movies are the best and have more content than any other series i have seen....
A lot going on but all for good...
Friday, February 07, 2020
125 comments:
Children no dey forget ooo
ReplyDeleteAnt gave my baby injection during Christmas period as she was playing with her cousins. This girl cried as if she was bitten by a snakeπ (small thing we encounter regular during our time).
Today they gave her assignment to color an ant,she refused and was crying that ant will bite herπ I begged her everything that it's not real ant, and even gave her juice but she finished it and still refused crying that ant will bite herππ
agbisi gbaa otule otule amulu ako
πππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteAjebo butter pikin ππππ
DeleteOMG!!!!πππππ
DeleteYour child is traumatised by the ant bite.
DeleteOh dear! ππππππ
DeleteWaiting for EEDC to restore the light. Rok2 and reading comments for me today.
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone ππππ
Had a very hectic week,need to sleep..so no chilling tonight
ReplyDeleteI'm currently on d bed of roses and reading comments on here
Hello Sparkia. Eyah sorry...
DeleteI am here laughing and having ovulation cramps...my lower back and behind is like someone is using a rake on it.
ReplyDeleteMy tummy nko? Like someone is hitting it with hammer left and right.
Congrats to my boo Ramsey Nuah...nominations upon nominations for his movie LIB...AMVCA!
Sorry about the cramps.
DeleteI feel mad horny when I’m ovulating instead. I reason any penis. I feel for those that experience pain.
Same with me. My hubby usually hear wee
DeleteHome alone with my beautiful kids. PHCN no dey try for dis side of Rivers State at all (Oyigbo precisely). Can't wait to relocate jare.
ReplyDeleteWow..... That's where my family lives. We are hoping that area will open up soon to better civilization....lol
DeleteThieves disturb there a lot.
Meanwhile I'm home alone with my child watching cartoons while I'm on the blog. Lovely harmattan night
I loaded mtn 100naira card just now and it disappeared. I am not owing them..neither did i borrow from them. Is this the resultant effect of the VAT? They even sent me a message that my balance is below 12.00naira...Stella can u explain this thievery?
ReplyDeleteSomeone is borrowing airtime with your phone from Mtn network without your notice..
DeleteUsed to happen to my dad and he was always complaining that Mtn was zapping his airtime when he recharges..
After my investigative call with 18o, turns out that my junior sister has been borrowing airtime with his phone whenever they are using his phone for assignment..
Start locking your phone with password..
Na wah for Nigeria system ooooo, borrowing air time again ππ₯΄. O ga gan π€·πΎ♀️
Delete22:30, she could be right
DeleteI have experienced that zapping credit with 9mobile more than 5times.
I didn't borrow any credit. They just take off my recharge like I didn't recharge.
Telecoms companies in naija are thieves
Home wit the Girls,Hubby Dearest is out of Town.
ReplyDeleteEven though I miss him,I need this Me time ,no cooking and waking up .
My Door is locked till 2morow,A glass of Whiskey in my hand watching Unbroken,Abeg Life is Beautiful.
I tell you!
Deleteπ₯π₯π₯π₯
DeleteHubby and I not talking since yesterday evening and I am really loving it to be sincere. May God forgive me though because I have refused to cook and I've made sure he's been taking care of the children too.
DeleteI can't come and kee myself with work, we both work 9-5 in the city and il stop to pick the kids from their childminder, get back home , cook, do dishes, take care of the children etc...,.... Haba π€·πΎ♀️
Na this fight go set both our brains and we can end it with talking about helping each other with chores.
Anon 23:44 you didn't need a fight to reset things in your home. A honest conversation without a fight is usually a respectful and reasonable way to go about it when you have a loving and reasonable partner. Well, sometimes in life we have to war before peace even with friends and family.
DeleteAnonymous 3:41, I didn't come here for anyone's opinion π₯΄. This is an Anonymous post, so please mind your business and keep your advice to yourself.
DeleteAnonymous 23:44/06:24
DeleteYou're obviously a nasty person, God help your husband, poor guy. See simple & honest suggestion, from someone likely more experienced and definitely more mature, see as you answer. Winsh.
*Walks in with a home-made zobo(15litres) and a bucket to fetch popcorn*
ReplyDeleteAnticipating very thick gists tonight.
Its going to be a lonely night for me here ..
ReplyDeleteWould soon start sleeping
Really thought that I could live without you
DeleteReally thought that I could make it on my own
Sent you away yeah I said I didn't need you
I let you go I let you go I let you go
Now I'm so lost without you
Now you're not here and now I know
Lonely is the night when I'm not with you
Lonely is the night ain't no light shining through
Till you're in my arms till you're here by my side
Lonely am I
Never thought that I that I would need you
Never thought that I that I'd be missing you
Gotta get you back
I just got to find a way now
To let you know to let you know to let you know
That I'm so lost without you
And now this world it just ain't right
Lonely is the night when I'm not with you
Lonely is the night ain't no light shining through
Till you're in my arms till you're here by my side
Lonely am I
I can make it through the day
I can fake it okay
I just smile and pretend
And I tell myself I'll be alright
But lonely is the night
Lonely is the night
Anon22:17 Kelvin J, is that you?
Deletelil stress makes me so tired
ReplyDeleteHope you are taking your vitamins and having adequate rest? Also hope you are not thinking too much. Take of yourself jare.
DeleteI had a dream recently where during an argument with someone I know a cutlass was used to hit my head. When I woke up in the morning, I had a cut on my head with dried blood on my head but no blood on my pillow or bed. Can anyone explain this? It took 2 weeks for the cut to heal.
ReplyDeleteπ±π±π±
DeleteAnd you are still here asking questions? You ve not rushed to the nearest MFM for serious prayers. Pls if you haven't taken ant step, don't let tomorrow morning pasa you by!
DeleteAh
Deleteplease start observing midnight prayers oh. This is serious
Fasting and praying -midnights. Don't wait for explanations o.
DeleteI been dey yarn una tey tey say the spiritual controls the physical.
And biko repent and deliver your life to Christ. Do not go into eternity
without him. The physical manifestation of that "dream" means that it will
happen if you don't tackle it in fasting/prayer. The onus lies with you; since
it was your argument that triggered the slashing with cutlass.
Watch and pray so that you don't fall into temptation. Please read the New Testament
especially the book of James and Romans 12, Matthew 5-7
On my bed, pressing my phone.
ReplyDeleteI'm kinda craving something sleek, smooth, soft, long and turgid.
Boring night..bπΆπΆπΆ
If you crave banana,then you should have it.π
DeleteI chop banana tire today
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteWho can Decode me ?
ReplyDeleteoya try
C'mon gerout mshewww, try ko.
DeleteGood evening fam,
ReplyDeleteI had a stressful day. I'm home chilling with my smoothie(blended avocado, banana and watermelon).
Please someone should recommend a good movie.
Jexi
DeleteParasite
I hate smoothies. But I eat an avocado everyday.
DeleteEnjoy!
Go watch strange things on Netflix.am addicted
DeleteI am baking unleavened bread for our home communion fellowship tomorrow. If you live in π€π€π€ you are invited. ππ
ReplyDeleteMy friends how una dey?
ππππ
Inviting us to πππ to partake of your unleavened bread....how very Christian of you.
DeleteAre you also baking the bread in your long unbleached cotton robe and Jewish scarf?
Enjoy o!
Kamikaze,you are a clown aswear. You never stop amusing me π€£π€£πππ€£. You might also wanna add unleavened bread to your weekly recipe's. You nefa know π€£ππ€·πΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
DeleteJust had my first meal of the day and I'm still hungry! Made lasagne for the first time ever and it was ahmazing!!! Want to get into cooking more.
ReplyDeleteSo St.Val's day is next week laidis? And I am still singu laidis?
My future husband must be really playing with me. He should continue. I'm sure he has already made Valentine day's plans with some other heifer that he thinks he's in love with.
Baby, I'm right here waiting for you. When you're done fooling yourself, you will find your way to me.
You haven't even seen him yet you've started insulting himπ
DeleteNo wonder guy man is still dodgingπ‘
Thats it
Delete@Fan looool π€£π€£ I dey vex jareh π‘
DeleteI'm into trying new oriental recipes and eating whatever I end up with. I have become an expert at modifying which is also a method of cooking.
DeleteI thought about buying myself a cake on valentine's day but that seems a bit too sad. 14th should do and come and go...rubbish!π
Lol, not only Heifer. She dey keep am warm for you.
DeleteI'll be reading comment
ReplyDeletePlease everyone,where can I get educational kids tablet in Lagos island as I don’t want online stuffs.thanks
DeleteAs are we all.
DeleteGod u know me more than i know myself. I'm so broken. Pls answer my requsts...... (sobbing).
ReplyDeleteHe will come through sis...he always does.
Deleteπ€π€π€
DeleteHe will answer in Jesus Name ππΎ
DeleteAll is well dear.
DeleteOkada na here,I don reach where i dey go
ReplyDeleteOkada has been banned.Keep up!
DeleteBetter start trekking.
Home on my bed pinging front and back. Waiting for AEDC to restore power, who has strength for generator noise. Thank God weather is calm.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay! Am so excited! Power has been restored this evening... I cant even imagine how our fore fathers cope without electricity, gadgets, internet etc... God bless the founders of electricity and co...
ReplyDeleteJust outside my house, taking in the cool breeze while waiting for light by 9
ReplyDeleteAs always.. on my bed, watching Riverdale and checking out the blog.
ReplyDeleteHello to you Essa Beddings.
DeleteI'm currently tasting the moimoi I made against tomorrow
ReplyDeleteTGIF
Tasting???
DeleteMy mum would eat a whole bowl of soup and call it tastingπ
Last weekend was loud with my boss, I catched all the fun in the whole world. I didn't know I was going to fall for my boss, how we became very close, attached to each other is still like a dream to me. The way both of us bounded is something no one can believe, what can I do as a wounded lion I cannot come and kill myself than to enjoy life now that it is smiling on me. Let me use my boss to get all the promotion I need, no time, I need to achieve all the achievable before anything things change, I will surprise him with a greet gift come Val and after that is HR director I want as my new position. Do not blame me if I mess up he will chop me and clean mouth but is best I use him small.
ReplyDeleteI don't want his money or waiting for marriage, I want to work hard by having good position with heavy pay then I can become what I want to become. I love this game like mad. Just read and pass no need for insult.
Go girl.
DeleteGo girl.
DeleteRemember to employ blog visitors if you were promoted
DeleteJan didnt end on a happy note for.me..
ReplyDeleteI'm very hopeful about Feb & putting every of my hope on Christ & also working out my best too to secure a good job...It's a little exhausting from one interview to another
I refuse to give up hope
Never give up.
DeleteJust finished preparing oha soup with chicken, goat head, stock fish, panla, ponmo, intestines, with smoke fish.. darling hubby was supposed to come today but couldn't get flight down.. just here eating the meats and sipping my tiger nut juice feeling sad and horny as well..ππππ
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
DeleteThe orishirishi plenty sha....
Henjoyment..... π
O ga ooo, just for this oha soup π₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯ΊππΎπ€·πΎ♀️
DeleteWhy you nor put cow leg?
DeleteChilling with a bottle of star ragler and fried chicken after a stressful week.pls bvs that have dog how do u train them.I bought dog in December for security purpose but the dog spoils things in the compound. He has spoilt the flowers I was growing, if u hang clothes he will bring it down and be playing with it in the night cos that's the only time I release him.he eats tissue and papers too.hmmm I am already tired of him and I bought him 50k.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
DeleteThat is exactly how my Neighbours dog behave oooo..
Sorry oo;what you bought is "Ekuke"..
And the dog can so bark at night eehhπππ
@MARTINS
Eats tissue and paper ke? ππππ
DeleteπππThis reminded me of my childhood.Every morning our compound was always dirty because of the dogs we had those days
DeleteIt's normal for puppies to dig and eat tissue along with tearing anything in sight when they're bored especially if it's a high energy breed. Good news is they grow out of it but spanking helps. Also take the dog for long walks so it gets tired. Buy tennis balls to play fetch with it as well so it runs around in the compound. Dogs are really sweet animals.
DeleteLoneliness and boredom wants to kill me fa...
ReplyDeleteI dread Fridays sha, I can't wait for Monday to get back to work...
It super sucks when you have nobody to gist about your stressful week that was plagued with terrible traffic..
Tired of waiting for my "Mr Right from Anambra"☺️..
Good evening mama Bambinoπ€
Lol....I guess he isn't from Anambra then.
DeleteWhy not get chatting with a bv? Some are looking for friends in SnM post.just don't reveal anything important.
DeleteTgif. Having drinks alone somewhere in the neighborhood. I could use some company right now
ReplyDeleteOkada drop me for here make I buy Coke
ReplyDeleteJust here, hoping for the best.it's my time to testify
ReplyDeleteI’m not sure I know what Friday post is all about cos I’ve not been opportune to meet it before however, I’ll go ahead to ask if anyone can relate making out with their spouse with a third party? Are my husband and I alone on this? Chai! We are 10yrs old married and we started this since our second year of marriage. Okay, it started in one of our vaccay trip. We were watching porn on YouTube when one couple invited their friend to join them. Gosh, in my mind I was like can we try this, didn’t know same thing was going through hubby’s mind. We set out to make love and I took the bold step to ask albeit jokingly if we could bring somebody, Oga was like whattttt?? Babe are you crazy? I kukuma change mouth n said I was joking na, guyman said babe are you sure you’re joking π Mehn the rest was history! We sha got somebody to play with that night n realized that uto the thing wasn’t film tricks oh! Since then brethren, anytime we get the opportunity..π Bikonu, are we committing sin? I want to know cos I hate sin π
ReplyDeleteHow I wish I can take my share out of the pop corn but this cough won't allow me rara.
ReplyDeleteI just dey my dey this Friday night thinking about everything thinkable.
Home alone type chilling...nepa just brought light. A friend came visiting last weekend and spent the night ,after she left I started itching down there, didnt even make much of it till Tuesday when I noticed discharge on my pant, anyway I'm getting treated already but i really want to tell her so she can get herself treated to avoid future occurrence still thinking of a polite way without her taking it personal, else when next she wants to come around I'll politely decline. Haven't had this sort of thing in yearsss.
ReplyDeleteAyam not understanding, you slept with your friend, abi wetin happen?
DeleteHuh?!
DeleteSlept ke, she used my toilet na
Deleteokpoko. you have never had a discharge before abi? how you de take know say you de ovulate? what are you treating exactly? Tueh
DeleteI'm wondering why someone ll want my broke ass dead , abeg If I die wetin be your gain
ReplyDeleteWickedness......
DeleteI am on my bed ,having a snack with chilled coke,no light and just thinking about life and how lonely I am.
ReplyDeleteI know the situation will change soon.
It will.
DeleteThanks Kamikaze
DeleteI'm having a drink with my girl and her girlfriend drinking and smoking with them,then once we high we will have a threesome tonight and sleep.
ReplyDeleteYou copy and paste this every Friday night.
DeleteI feel sey you dey lie.
DeleteJust read the sleeping post.
ReplyDeleteI am going to sleep.
On my bed resting my head. Hectic week. Thank God it's Friday.
ReplyDeleteHad a stressful week, all I need now is a greet sleep.
ReplyDeleteJust got home now from work
ReplyDeleteOMG no be small cold outside, na hot bath and hot peppersoup with assorted get me after that straight to bed.
Won't mind some pepper soup.....
DeleteWhy are many bvs lonely today. I am sending my spirit to all of una
ReplyDeleteWetin go remain for you?
DeleteSeriously thinking what to get hubby for Val,something different.
ReplyDeleteThe man is truly a God sent.
Just thinking...
Get the two of you a spa day then buy him a good watch and give him a handwritten love letter.
DeleteThanks dear
DeleteThwarted the evil plan tonight. He's at a loss on what to do. I'm always going to win through Christ Jesus, amen.
ReplyDeleteYou no let ur husband go see him side chick ba? π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThat amount of unprovoked weight I have lost ehn,I'm just here goggling symptoms till I can afford a check up.
ReplyDeleteNdi Anambra's and marrying themselves..
ReplyDeleteWell, a bv posted this week that he need a serious relationship..0
I think he said that he is from Anambra..I can't remember his name..
Check ihn.
Mtchew!
Just how important are physical features when seeking a mate? Guess, I attract reasonable guys with not so great physical features. The fine boys don't seem to have sense. Always forming activity. Wish I could just edit one or two things facially about this guy and marry a reasonable fellow. God help me.
ReplyDeleteThere no perfect human being, if you see 70% put of the 100% you are looking at in a man just go ahead and accept his proposal. Look is not the main thing, you should be looking for love, respect, understanding and above all God fearing friend than looking for facial look.