Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, February 28, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post

#fridaymorning #bestdayoftheweek #ahbabaGod #namaste #thedangerofasinglelove #hmmmmrhoustontexaswelldone #bestehemannindiewelt #jollygoodbabe #drinkard 

Una doh!!!

What's up people?I loved all the responses to Thursday Chronicle!

Ehen, the person whose hubby has low sperm count and needs an operation,should please send me a whatsapp message so that i can connect her to the BV in the Medical profession willing to help her....Sounds like she even wanna do it for free,not sure but contact me so that i can link you both up.....

Data giveaway loading but waiting for my PA to finish compilation of the giveaway names first...This my darling PA eh,she needs an award for being very slow...lol

Chai,yesterday i was doing banking with sleepy eyes and i mistakenly sent two people money two times......I don't know whether they will send the money back...lol

I have gotten a lot of entries for face of in house news competition but no male has applied cos  the two that applied last time did not win....There will be two winners,A male and female,so please i encourage the shy guys to take part...
I may even take part sef if i can get my makeup right.....lol

There is a BV that had a terrible accident and now permanently sits on a wheelchair,she says she needs a job...Is there anyone willing to Employ someone with physical disability?If yes,please contact me and i will send you her contact....

I don laugh tire,small pikin dey worry some people...So because they were asked to drop the Royal from their names,Oga say make dem no call am Prince again but just Harry...lol....
Last,last them go dey alright

What else?Have a great Friday yaaaaay......
E go be!!!....✌✌✌✌

160 comments:

1. PACE YOURSELF

Live with purpose and ambition. But don’t burn yourself out attempting to do everything all the time.

When your efforts have established some good momentum, keep adding to those efforts. But don’t work so hard and fast that you lose sight of who you are.

An email, or text message, or other seemingly urgent interruption, on rare occasion requires your immediate response. Yet the vast majority of them can wait for you to handle at your own pace.

Make good use of your opportunities to get good work done. Then set aside your work for a while, and give yourself plenty of time to just be.

Sure, you can make a little progress very quickly by wearing yourself out. However, you can enjoy much more progress over the long haul when you pace yourself.

Make your work sustainable by caring for the person who does it. Go fast enough to get it done, and slow enough to make it endure.

2. There shall be a divine connection between you and your destiny helpers this year.

Good morning and a blessed weekend😘😘😘

1. 😁😁😁😁😁@ Mr Harry. May I never go from royalty to a commoner. I just hope and pray that madam social climber will not dump his ass when the shit hit the ceiling.

2. I tire o. Amen. @ Black diamond.

3. He doesn't value his heritage because his honor came cheaply by birth. I see him and Meghan as selfish for not thinking of their son. He would have been the first British black royal. Meghan has her movies for now, but what will he do? I'm sorry about what happened to Lady D, but I think even she will not be happy at current events in her son's life. I don't see why he should deny his heritage. The press will always hound them, so?

4. Black D, that thing dey worry me too. That girl is a user and my greatest fear is her living him in the cold when she has fully achieved her aim. I pray for Harry.

5. you both shouls shut your fucking mouths...why blame meghan for all his decisions? that is the reason african women suffer all kinds of wrongs cos they are blamed for everything. was it meghan that announced or harry. stupid fools

3. Someone reply on yesterday's chronicleπŸ‘‡

Anonymous27 February 2020 at 18:13
    Yes, do not resign but know that you may end up an old maid and still be fired from that job.

Are you sure you are not the posters' boyfriend? Close to 300 comments pleaded with her, only you said this up here to scare her or what?

1. Who knows the boyfriend might also be a blog visitor. I am just tired of people calling a lady an old maid. Is it an insult?

2. That particular comment pissed me off big time. I felt like that person is very stupid to have said that. I also thought that maybe it’s her boyfriend that wrote that.

3. I wouldnt have been surprised if our Sweetheart, Darling, Honey BV, told her to resign for her the guy, men do no wrong in her eyes.... she de shock person atimes.

4. Some people are evil hearted
      Whoever wrote that is just a wicked person.

5. Bvs Baltka 9 and Ogeamaka, you guys got me lmao! Don't resign in all facets! Lol
      But you guys were right!

6. I am an old maid and I will NEVER resign from such a job. His pride allowed him to take a job through her connections but not enough pride to go into business. The man wants to useless her. I married such a man and my greatest regret was being involved with him in the first place. DO NOT RESIGN!!!!

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Lead Others To Salvation!!
    Romans 1:16.

Excerpts!!

"We've received the mandate to take the Gospel to the ends of the earth; it's a calling for all who are in Christ, and it's something you're to do with courage, conviction and faith"

"We're in the last days, and the time is short. This is not a matter of convenience"

"Keep influencing and impacting your world positively through the power of God that works in you. He's counting on you for the salvation of many in your world"

Today's Confession!!

My life is for the glory of God. Everything I am, everything I do and everything I have is pledged for the expansion of God's kingdom and His righteousness. Thus, the blessings of God are manifest in my life, and His glory revealed in increasing measures as I lead men and women to righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Mark 12:36
    For David himself said by the Holy Ghost, The LORD said to my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, TILL I make thine ENEMIES thy footstool.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

πŸ‘‰RALAX; because the Almighty God will make whosoever or whatsoever that stands as your ENEMIES your footstool in the name of JESUS.

SURELY YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED.

6. Chronicle poster of yesterday, do NOT be unfortunate. The Saul (who hasn't even married you yet) you have erroneously labelled the love of your life is either not sensitive or sensible. Or just verrry selfish. I've a feeling you won't listen but still...

I don't know why you found a job for him where you work, knowing what the rules are. But you're about to be put in a significantly weaker and more vulnerable position. This trade-off he has decided by himself is one you will regret. I'm very irritated by the fact that he just ASSUMED you'd be the one to resign even before discussing it with you! It indicates his level of sense of entitlement and selfishness. NO man should be making such life-altering decisions for you - when you're not a minor, mentally impaired or unconscious. Tomorrow now, he'll go and make important decisions in your marriage without talking to you first. And when you complain, it'll be that it's cos you're disrespectful or unsubmissive.

For any man who reads this and wants to go crazy, it's wicked and unreasonable to expect ANY sane woman to submit to you when you want to act like a madman she cannot trust. If you take decisions that affect her without any consideration for her input, or without being proactive in making practical arrangements for how to cushion any shortfall that will arise for her due to any sacrifice you expect her to make - you're a selfish, senseless man. And she should be protecting herself from you; not trusting you to the point of submission.

Boaz didn't only preserve Ruth's chastity at night; he took great pains to preserve her reputation in the morning (Ruth 3 & 4). But this so-called fiance is trying to take food out of the mouth of a 28yo. Will he allow his sister to take this rubbish he's asking of you?Tomorrow, if he remembers to buy you a small car or pair of shoes, his sisters (that you're obviously better than if he feels they need his money) will say he's not taking care of them and drag you on SM. They will forget you got him that job! An insecure man wants you to play smaller so he can feel bigger and you're talking about love? 1st son punish Satan.

What about him? As he's using being Igbo as his excuse for his mindset, why can't he be the one to leave the job and go do business? If it's easy like that. After all, if you throw a stick in a gathering of businessmen in Lagos, there's a 90% chance it will hit an Igbo man. The stereotype of "Igbo men like business" exists for a reason.

Having a 1st class doesn't mean you'll get a job just like that. A 1st class can HINDER you from getting certain jobs; employers actually assume you're not well-rounded and you're just book smart. Don't prove that assumption right; I don't know why ANY woman who loves her husband will want him, in these wonderful times, to shoulder all the financial responsibility of a home! It's like you've not priced Pampers or baby food in the market recently...

Taa, I bind every nonsense jazz behaviour you're confusing with love from your life abeg. I hate to be the one to break it to you - you've not seen husband oh!

1. Exactly, she has not seen husband! That man doesn't mean well for her at all.

2. Real OA is right oooo, as were majority of BVs and Mama Stellz.
      Poster if you resign, whatever happens there after is on you.
      Pray to God to find you your husband. But it is your choice sha...........

3. I foresee the same guy, if she resigns and marries him, refusing to give her any money and mistreating her because she is solely dependent on him and telling her that he has his own responsibilities as the first son.

I hope she receives sense and if not for herself, for the sake of her family, doesn't make such a Rash and senseless decision.

4. If she dare resigns, she should brace up for her lengthy chronicles.

The person who earns more stays while the one who earns less should resign, it is a no brainer.

How can you walk away from your job because a human being that can mess you up at anytime said so. What happens to the years you have put it, your entitlements, pension. You can be married and still have a career abeg. Meanwhile, note that business is not for everyone one.

7. If GOD loves the person you hate, you are in trouble

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

1. True @Isaacbaba

Stella, please help me thank Mummy Richard (Aunty Bukky) who made a post on Tuesday for chiffon tops giveaway.
      I got the tops and I'm going to start a business with it as it's alot (70pieces plus) and the bale is really clean and neat.

Aunty Bukky thank you so much you're very beautiful and warm.
      Stella,thank you for this platform.

2. Woa@Mom Ella.God bless the giver.we have many Angels here o even the one that gave out 100k recently. May the living God replenish you all in multiple folds,amen

3. congratulations mom ella, may this new business venture of yours bring you unlimited success and prosperity amen

8. It's my birthday today and I am really excited. Sharing my joy with you all fam.
    Happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday sweetie, God bless and enlarge your coast... #cheers

2. Happy birthday. You are highly favoured

3. Happy birthday to you .
      Wishing you Gods blessings 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

4. Happy birthday dear. God bless you abundantly. May you continue to get God's favour all the days of your life.

5. Happy birthday dear. more graceful years

6. Happy Birthday dear...may God bless your new age.

7. Blessed birthday to you. Have fun

9. This is for yesterday's Poster whose husband was diagnosed with varicocele, my husband had the same problem a few years ago but he didn't have low sperm count. He was experiencing pain in his testicles for 2 weeks so he went to see the doctor and after 2 months he underwent  surgery. He had 2 surgeries varicocele and orchiopexy, one on his testicles and another above his penis. 2 days later he was discharged from the hospital. Please tell your husband to stop playing with his health and go for surgery, if he had gone to see a doctor when he started experiencing pains in his testicles it wouldn't have detoriated to low sperm count. Also he should go to a teaching hospital or general hospital marina Lagos, let consultants handle him, he shouldn't let any private hospital use him for experiment. My husband had his surgery in general hospital marina. The only cure to varicocele is surgery except you are expecting a miracle from God.

10. Morning,how una dey? Just saying hi from this side.....hustling continue

1. We dey fine ...
      Have a nice day 😁😁😁

11. Good morning wonderful beeves... Happy last Friday of the month😍😍😍 Do have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

#BaeisBeulah

12. Friday, February 28

The plans of the diligent surely lead to success.​—Prov. 21:5.

Adolescents have to make decisions about education, employment, and other matters. If you know what your goals are, making good decisions becomes easier. The earlier you make plans by setting good goals, the sooner you will have success. Thousands of young ones in congregations all over the world deserve warm praise. They commit themselves to Jehovah and focus their lives on theocratic goals. Such young people enjoy life to the full while at the same time learning to follow Jehovah’s guidance in all endeavors. This also includes family life. “Trust in Jehovah with all your heart,” wrote Solomon. “In all your ways take notice of him, and he will make your paths straight.” (Prov. 3:5, 6) Youths in the Christian congregation are precious in the eyes of Jehovah, who loves them dearly and gives them his protection, guidance, and blessing. w18.04 26

If you understand this kindly make a comment

1. Ok we now have Witnesses. Welcome.

2. Come out of anonymous mode

3. Who sent you to take attendance?
      Apostate behave yourself. Tchwww πŸ™„

13. Good morning bvs,so about the soldier that killed himself and colleagues.. Heard yesterday that he was being mocked by his other soldiers that in quote"you think say u marry,for your mind now u sef na married man o! Your wife don turn dog wey everybody dey fuck,na ashawo u put for house,if I wan fuck am sef I go fuck am"he's been at the north east for 7years and he's not been replaced..
    We heard he's always crying about the news..I stay in the barracks this kind of news travel fast among us,please let's be cautious of what we say,the words of the mouth is very vital

14. Good morning y'all, BV on wheel chair, may God grant you favour in Jesus name.
    Yesterday chronicle was the first chronicle where everyone advise was the same. " DO NOT QUIT YOUR JOB"
    Blessed day to everyone😘

1. Bv on wheelchair, may God grant you your heart desires, amen.You shall testify.

15. Replies
    1. Pls bvs recommend a very good blood medicine I can be taking after my menses. After my 5days period i dey look like ekuke wey never see food chop for 1week and coupled with my job. I do look stress out

2. Feroglobin is good but, it's very expensive

3. Hmm..I have blood tonic I do take, no particular brand but consult the pharmacist

16. Attitude of Great GratitudeπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Up and thankful to my Maker

Rain finally!phew!! Happy mode
    TGIF baybie

Have a Joyous day y'all
    Perxie and Sapoi..you babes are in my prayers..xx

Good morning darlings

17. How come that Italian guy entered our country with that virus? How about the people in the plane with him? This is not good at all. May God protect us and our loved ones from this evil virus. Now some wicked people will use this as an avenue to extort money for themselves.
    Please, our beautiful male bvs should contest 😊

1. It's just so sad that the nigerian government have a lackadaisical attitude towards the welfare of the citizens.

2. The mata tire me,ai wanna contest for the face of IHN but liver no let me send my picture... I dey shy no be small

3. No need to be shy black slimzy, just contest, you never know.

Sluttychic.

18. Friyay already? This week gbakwa ezigbo oso. Anyway I have planned to get out and have fun this weekend. Mostly movies, dinner and maybe the museum. Would have gone to a bar but going to a bar alone, especially as a female would call for unwanted and irritating male attention. These people think that when a girl goes out to drink alone, she's looking for a one-night stand smh. Or I might just end up sleeping away my weekend. But I must sha go out to eat. I don try abeg. Who else also enjoys going out to eat alone? Some people think it's weird.

1. I do but not to bars o, I go to bar only if I am going with my husband. But I can enter restaurant or even go to cinema alone, in fact I enjoy going alone.

2. I actually enjoy going out alone.

19. Dear bv amazing Grace,pls how long did it take u to heal after the surgery and pls are u on any meficai cos I was told after the hyperthyroid surgery,I ll be on medication for d rest of my life.

1. your skin closes up in under a week after a thyroid surgery. However you will need to take thyroxine tablets subsequently. Have you asked your doctor these questions? this may not be the right forum. Not everyone needs to take thyroxine. It depends on why you had to have your thyroid removed

20. Macbeth dont be shy, send your picture to IHN

21. Up and grateful to God for life.

Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Blessed Friday Morning beautiful hearts..

22. Morning BeeVees. TGIF. I pray that our legit hustles will continue to bring the dividends we so deserve and may we never labour in vain.. Please let's be cautious abt this coronavirus ish … Yday's chronicle poster I am a man but I will bodly tell you not to quit your job because of someone you are not yet married to. Everything will change for the worse if you quit your job for that guy.. Use your brain biko not your heart.. Have a lovely day everyone.. SluttyChic long time. Hope you are good?

1. Amen dear. I am good, how are you?

Sluttychic.

23. Thank God its Friday😍😍😍😍😍 business mode activated!!!😘😘😘😘

24. Good morning ya'll

Awww my boss..😊 please check your mail

25. Dear Chronicles poster of yesterday, almost 350 comments giving the same advice cannot be wrong. I’m a bit surprised at your chronicle though cos you seem to be a regular BV here and these are things we harp on everyday.

I know what is doing you oh, he’s your first love, maybe the first and only man you’ve slept with...if this is the case, you've probably told yourself, he’ll be the only man you’ll ever sleep with, abi? Perish that thought.
    This is another reason why I don’t advocate for sex in relationships before marriage because it can cloud your reasoning and distort your views, like it or not. Unfortunately, this mostly affects women.

Anyway. Go back and read through the comments again, especially those by Ronalda and Debra. They hit the nail on the head.
    The work issue is a symptom of a bigger issue, just like constant headaches could be a symptom of high blood pressure. Your sickness isn’t the work conflict, rather it is that you’re dating a selfish, entitled, egotistical, envious person.
    He told you his salary would take cake of you and his family but didn’t mention your parents and siblings who he knows depend on you.
    Do you know how many businesses in Nigeria collapse after the first year, even after all due diligence is met?
    Do you think business in Nigeria is for the soft or faint hearted?
    You started working 7 years ago with 310k monthly, I can imagine what you’d be earning by now, what business do you think would give you even half of that, monthly, after paying salaries, overhead expenses and tax? Do you even know how hard you’d have to work to get near that amount?

Anyway, I don’t blame you, you got God’s Grace on a platter of gold that’s why you’re willing to throw it away.
    Maybe if you’d gone to Shiloh for 5 consecutive years before landing a job of 150k monthly, you’d not be here asking these stupid, love-deluded questions.
    Better sit down and think, if this is the kind of man you want to spend the rest of your life with.
    Do not bury the talent that God gave you, lest He take it away from you and give to someone else. That situation can only end in weeping and gnashing of teeth.

1. People were really moved by her story. Her matter gathered plenty comments see people showing concern and upset on her behalf Even Debra had to come back a second time to advice her. I just hope she listens.😌

2. So out of almost 300 beautiful comments, she should particularly focus on just these two people's comments, why?

3. Some people can become so deaf and dumb by the sound of a penis. My greatest prayer is that she take on board the advices she received yesterday and close her ears to the sound of that selfish dick. I've never seen such positive responses on one Chronicle before.
      Poster, the voice of men is the voice of God.

4. **This is another reason why I don’t advocate for sex in relationships before marriage because it can cloud your reasoning and distort your views, like it or not. Unfortunately, this mostly affects women. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. Because Y has 2 branches and one tail πŸ™„

26. Lord I am so grateful. Our cute baby boy is one year old today.

I still remember how it all went down last year but my precious Lord saw me through and put smiles on our faces. God is good.
    God bless you my cute baby, you will have a beautiful life, God will keep you safe in perfect health, give you long life and great wealth and above all, you will serve and please God all the days of your life.

I'm so filled with gratitude to you my dear maker.

Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day.

1. Happy birthday to your son.

2. Happy birthday to ur son..God bless and keep him

3. Happy first birthday to your son .
      πŸŽ‚πŸ¦πŸ­πŸ₯›πŸ§ƒ

4. Happy birthday to your boy

5. Happy birthday to your son❣πŸ’˜

6. Happy birthday to your son. Long life and great achievement shall be his portion.

7. Happy birthday to one of our blog lil sweeties, may he grow in the grace of the Lord.

8. Seems like it was just yesterday.. wishing your son a very Happy 1st birthday.

9. Wow how time flies! Happy birthday to your son, wishing him more happy years ahead.

10. Happy birthday to your son.

11. Happy birthday to your son

27. Harry and Meghan fighting themselves πŸ™„πŸ™„

Something funny happened on the bus a few days back, one man started coughing normal cough and nobody noticed, when the cough don reach 3 times see all eyes on the man.

The 5th time, na so people begin find their squarerootπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I just imagine that beat that goes RUUUUUNNNN and all of us started runningπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Oya na facemask get me now o

1. Lmao
      I cannot even imagine the scampering πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Have a nice day baby πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

2. Two weeks ago I was standing on the platform waiting for my train and the train pulled up on the other side. A passenger on that train started sneezing and behold people started moving out and others moved to the other side. A passenger looked at the lady and gave her a shrug. I felt bad but I don't blame anybody o. Once you sneeze or cough now, you become a suspect.

28. Stella o i just stood up from my bed and i noticed something like akamu drizzled down my leg from my puna i thought it was blood at first..i remembered i finished my menses two weeks ago. Jesssssuuuuus i have been crying since😭😭😭 so.ebody help me pls

1. Akamu"?
      That should be your ovulation fluid oo..
      Chizzy J

2. You are in your fertile period.

3. What are you crying for? You finished period 2 weeks ago..then that means you are ovulating. The ovulation may be heavier this month and that is why you felt it like that.

4. If you are married go ride ogas dick. Na now e de sweet passπŸ€ͺ

29. Good morning lovelies and my fellow bvn. Hope we all are doing great. Please help me and thank this my wonderful God for our 15th wedding anniversary! We have beeb through thick and thin. It can only be Him and Him alone.

1. Happy wedding anniversary.

2. Happy anniversary dear..more blissful years ahead

3. Happy wedding anniversary
      Wishing you many more years of marital bliss and blessings. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸΎπŸ₯‚

4. Happy wedding anniversary to you ma/sir

5. It can only be God. Congratulations

6. Congratulations and happy anniversary to you, wishing you more happy years together.

30. Yesterday's Chronicle poster I'm still on your matter. No village people disguise as a boyfriend will succeed over you. May the spirit of mumu disappear from you. You better leave that selfish person you call a boyfriend than destroy yourself and your family. It's clear you could be the destiny helper of your family and you want to throw away that to be called MRS. Recieve sense!!

1. Amen, Amen, Amen oooooo. Chai, the devil is wicked sha. To destroy a person, it will use all avenues available.

31. Thank God it's Friday!! Jumaat Mubarak Muslim folks... Have a nice day y'all...

32. For the sake of His sorrowful passion...

1. I'm healed
      I do exploit
      My life goes upward and forward only
      It can only get better for me

2. Have mercy on us........
      Have a wonderful lent experience BVs.

3. Amen Mom Ella,positive declarations only

33. Good morning bvs, today is a great day for we all, Thank God for keeping us alive it can only be God... Weekend is here already, I love weekends alot.Have a great day bvs

34. Yesterday chronicle poster, I command you to flee from such boyfriend and desist from sexual immorality that has beclouded your judgement and sense of reasoning.
    Don't resign your job for that fool who can't even stand your success. You better watch your face with iodine and see clearly. Love is not selfish, wicked or manipulative.

1. I wish that she will use the advice given to her. She shouldn't be the mumu here.

35. I have not seen such unanimity in agreement on this blog like I saw and read on that yesterday's Chronicle. The beauty of it was no two comments were same. There were many first time commenters and some on bended knees. The pleas were so real and from the heart that it was like commenting on the post meant BVs to go "present" on SDK blog.

One comment from anons I read around 2am that stuck to me as I slept said " Some people are looking for miracle without knowing they are Miracle themselves".

Two questions from the comments of yesterday were if the selfish man could advice his sister to quit such good paying job for her husband to be and if the poster will tell her family of her decision to quit her job in the name of the man that wants to marry her?

Decision and choice is hers.

1. Yesterday's comments were really beautiful to read.

I hope the poster comes back with feedback for us

2. Please poster, we'll like to get a feedback from you. I saw your comment yesterday saying you won't resign. It made me so happy.

Let's know how it all played out. Sending you lots of hugs. You are a city set on a hill. I'm rooting for you.

3. Honestly it was beautiful,
      I felt the love and genuineness . It made me realise that regardless of our differences
      We have each others back.

36. You are royalty by birth and lineage not just by title, Prince Harry, Mr Harry ooo, he is still a Royal, and can never be a commoner, even though he has stepped back from performing Royal duties,if he wants to be addressed as Harry, his cup of tea, I just hope people will leave them alone and stop wishing they'd divorce.

1. He may be royalty by birth but the koko is he is publicly rejecting it. He wants no association with his background. So he is low key disowning his birthright.

2. Harry is a modern royal. They need to leave him alone. His great grand uncle who was meant to be king abdicated and that led to his grand mum becoming queen. The Queen's youngest is almost like harry though sometimes represents his dad. He did not want royalty. He is a public servant. I don't know the noise around Harry.

37. Thank God its Friday. The information about Corona in Lag is so scary, Danfo, Lagos population and this unserious APC Administration.... God abeg have mercy on us, Protect us from ALL evil and don't let the diseases of the egyptians come close to us AMEN

38. What do you use to treat food poisoning people. What are the symptoms

1. Depends on what is causing it. Usually bacteria, but could be other poisons. Run to the hospital and make sure you are taking a lot of fluids.

2. OK.. Thank you. What drugs do you use apart from using ors

3. Drink lot of water and see doctor for antibiotics.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. A MESSAGE FROM GOD'S HEART FOR YOU

“Therefore be careful how you walk, not as unwise men but as wise, making the most of your time, because the days are evil.” Ephesians 5:15-16

“Before you send that text message, before you send that email, before you call him or her, before you reply to that Facebook post, check in with Me. See first how I feel about it and what I think your response should be. I gave you My Holy Spirit to lead you. You are not to rely on what you see, hear or feel, but you are to rely on Me. I am fully aware of everything you are facing. I am fully aware of the attacks against you and the devices the enemy has set in place to get you to operate in your flesh. I will show you how to walk in My Spirit and how to respond in My love. Your obedience to Me will completely disarm your enemy. They will have no weapon they can form against you that will work in your life. Walking in My love is your greatest weapon. It’s how you show that you truly believe in Me. Let Me direct you, My daughter, and show you a better way. Says the LORD.”
    Daughters of the King Devo

40. Sending love and prayers up for Perx and Sapio Jules. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

41. Good morning to you all! May your day be fruitful as you go out today...

42. I seriously need to move from my present location, is it possible getting a work and live in dubia visa. Or jux somewhere else. My present environment makes me so sad.

43. Dear Chronicle writer of yesterday, you have not found a husband-to-be o. Please let that guy go. He is selfish, senseless , insecure and proud. Onyem nzoro egbulam. You saved him from poverty, now he wants to push you and your family back to poverty. A selfless , sensible man would have opted to resign and hustle things out why you retain your job and provide a stable support for his hustles. Did he think about the fact that you will get pregnant after marriage? I beg you in the name of God, do not resign! Break that relationship and open your heart to a suitable suitor. YOU ARE JUST 28.

1. Thank you once again.You summarized it all in one piece.Lover girl,oya enter here.

44. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

45. I miss my mom so much,i wish I could see her one last time,its been ten years without your love 😒 😒 😒

46. I just hare my husband,he's selfish and wicked.i try supporting him with d little I earn but yet...one day I'll be force to stab him so my name will enter d list of women that killed thier husband.. idiot.

1. And you will live the rest of your life in jail.you better divorce him now. Is it must you stay married

2. Please leave the marriage instead of killing someone. It is not do or die, leave with your sanity. You will forever be remembered as the woman who killed her husband, not worth it.All the best and take care.