Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Caught With Bomb Says He Was Supposed To Be A Pastor At Oyedepo's Church..

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Man Caught With Bomb Says He Was Supposed To Be A Pastor At Oyedepo's Church..

Nathaniel Samuel, the man arrested for planning to bomb Bishop David Oyedepo’s Living Faith Church in Kaduna State said he was supposed to be a pastor in the church.

He also says that his name was never Muhammed, but Nathaniel Samuel.

33 comments:

1. Conspiracy theory from the left

2. I will build my church n no gate of hell shall prevail

3. He was suppose to be a pastor so what stopped him from becoming one, All I know their plans failed. Nathaniel Samuel indeed, God pass them.

4. lies lies and more lies. is Lai Mohd ur father? This guy is an aboki.

5. This guy is a lair. We are not fools.

6. This story is incomplete. So what happened? Because you couldn't be a pastor, the solution is now to bomb the church?

7. Another post from punch has debunked this obvious lie.

The guy said his name is Mohammed Sani and he is a Muslim. He said he was asked to lie an claim to be a Christian(with a Christian name)if caught.

He is being sponsored by top Muslim elites in Kaduna. The lies should just stop!

8. Liars from the bottomless pit of hell. Continue your propaganda and God will continue to disgrace you all.

9. They are getting ashamed of thier youths bombing everywhere, they want to indite christains. Faied attempt, we are smarter

10. A pastor bombing his own church? Keep lying to yourselves.

11. Because he Is a Christian now, he's lying but if he was a Muslim, he is saying the truth.. Lmao.... Una go dey alright las las. until you underatnd that Terrorism has nothing to do with religion but the person carrying out the act. I'm a Muslim and can never kill a soul because my Qur'an told me killing a soul is tantamount to killing the universe.. Kuti's Opinion

1. He has revealed his real name, one Muhahhamed, Christians are always smart

2. Very correct! People are just never objective when it comes to religion. Has to be a Muslim right? Bloody religious hypocrites!

3. Anonymous 12:24, sorry to burst your bubble. He is not a Christian. Anyway, he has made confessions. And we know the truth.

You will also agree that at least 80/90% of those who have bombed so far are from the Islam religion. So it is not anyone's fault to come to a different conclusion from yours. Ndo.

Even though you won't kill how about your other brothers that are doing it and saying it is written in the Qur'an?/

4. If you have not lived in kaduna or living in kaduna, stay off with your ignorant comment.
      The Muslims have been bombing churches in kaduna and bragging about it. It's a known fact. So, stop supporting your brother in faith and say the truth.

12. Why are you all screaming liar liar liar?
    Some of you have an enclosed mind... The numerous killings that happen in the south, Eastern and Western Nigeria that is committed by non Muslims, are some of those culprits not Christians?

The woman that killed her step child , is she not also a Christian?

The othe woman that poured hot oil on her help's body, is she not a Christian too?

He was supposed to be a pastor in that church, some things most have happened that triggered his devious action.

Let's thank God that he didn't succeed in carrying out his terrorist act.

1. Wyy are you reasoning with your anus Ms A? Think outside of the box. We all know this guy is lying.

2. Ms. A there is more to this,I stay in kaduna and very close to the church, kaduna would have been on fire now if he is still sticking to the Mohammed, they asked him to change his name because they know Christians will not retaliate.

3. Ms A, I sometimes enjoy reading your comments. But this your comment is not on point. You are not in the country so you can only post and respond based on hearsay. You have no clue what's on ground.

We are not talking about random people committing crimes.

We are talking about the attack on the church and the Christians. Do you know how many villages have been sacked by the Fulani's and by the Bokoharam in the Northeast? Pls i don't want to go further. It is really bad.

No church leader or pastor tells his members to attack people with Ak47 or machetes. Someone else will have to tell you what's going on. But please we are not talking about random people.

That guy up there is not a Christian. He was paid to do it and he has confessed. Let me rest it here.

4. This your comment is just not it at all. If you don't know what's happening in this Country, it's better you don't comment on some sensitive posts please. It's not a must to comment.

5. The way you reason sometimes is unbelievable.

6. If it happened in kaduna, its not some thing of argument. It's a well known fact from the general public there. The Muslims doing It even brag about it. It's been happening for years.
      So people here saying so, know what's up.
      You don't even know how people go to church over there.

13. The man said he was asked to change his name to Nathaniel Samuel. There are people who must have known him, they should cry out and tell the public his real name. I don't believe he is a Christian. Leah converted to Islam, Abraham decided to join the insurgents, then Muhammed is suddenly Nathaniel Samuel...they should continue showing their folly.

14. They make a mistake, next time they should video him while making the confession.

15. PatientlyWaiting4 February 2020 at 16:55

The whole thing is just somehow sef. I worship in this branch. I was getting ready to attend the 2nd service when someone alerted me on the issue. The story/event itself does not tally. Alot of unanswered questions from what his real name was to how he was able to pass through securities, how he was caught, who caught him and whether or not what he carried was a bomb or a toy... Stella abeg d tin tire me. I am just grateful for life. That's all.

16. The Church of God is taking over, you can't win Jesus Christ. God pass all Una!

17. The Biblical injunction on you is that you will be a thorn for your kindred. Why do you normally allow this to happen to you, after you kill someone you know start to praise your Allah with the word Allahu Akbar, to me it seems that you are not in your right senses, why can you kill somebody that you cannot create. Is this what your religion allow? If so that means you are Lucifer's agent in human body. God will judge you, Amen.