Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Entrepreneur Mo Abudu Announces That She Is Now A Grand Ma....

Friday, February 21, 2020

Media Entrepreneur Mo Abudu Announces That She Is Now A Grand Ma....

Mo Abudu announced that her status changed today Friday February 21,2020.

Congrats Glam Grandmama....

43 comments:

1. Yummy Grandma
    Thank God it ended in Praise

1. Her Besto - Marian daughter that got married last weekend is pregnant too. They both kind of following each other footsteps

2. Footstep how? Pregnancy Don turn competition or what? Hope you dey monitor your own life like this?

BTW MO's daughter married before she got pregnant. She did her trad in March 2019

3. She was pregnant on her wedding day in LA. More like it...

4. So? If not that you calculated it how did you know she was pregnant? She has a natural big stomach. Go and monitor your own life biko.

2. That feeling 😁. Congrats newest Grandma. Welcome to the world baby boy.

3. Congrats madam.
    Please let grandma maturity come into your public persona

1. Amen o and let her treat her workers better so they stop leaving her.

4. Congratulations to you and your family Ms. Mo Abudu

1. Congratulations to you and your family.

I want to be this young looking when I become Grandma 😍👸

5. Congratulations.
    I became an aunt for the fifth time today too.

6. Congratulations ma'am, welcome baby boy

7. Congratulations Mo!

8. Congrats to her and her beautiful daughter.

9. Congratulations!!! I'm looking forward to joining the club soon.

10. Congrats to her. God bless the baby.

11. Congratulations to you, Mo!!

Hot, yummy grandma.

It's good to be back😘😘

12. Congratulations yummy grandma.

13. Congratulations the newest grandma.

14. Congratulations to the latest grandma.

15. Congratulations to her, her daughter and son in law and the whole family.

To think I thought about her daughter today and coming across this news is just mind blowing.

Sometimes I remember someone and bam! News about them filters in or I come across them later.

Congratulations again!

16. Congratulations latest grandma, th child is blessed