Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY In House News....

Monday, February 10, 2020

MONDAY In House News....

Happy Monday oh.....................#windstormsabinestillon

Tales of a new tenant,I go post your amebo tomorrow,today is too crowdy..hehehehehhehe

BV ELEGANT AND HER CUTE BABY

There is no Joy like motherhood............
Congrats to you BV elegant.

SDK WEDDING LOADING/HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY

Hello stella,
On Friday, 7th of February was my birthday, i hope i qualify as face of IHN. I thank God for the gift of life, every breath taken is a blessing that’s embedded in new chances, and here is my gratitude to see a new life, thank God for me friends, for a new year of life.

Note... SDK wedding loading.

Stella, u and our blog visitors are officially invited because our story started here. Our wedding is on the 17th of April 2020.
Thank you so much for this platform, may God bless you richly.
The IV is for your eyes only.

Happy belated birthday and congratulations of the wedding my dear!!!!
#sdkweddingloading

BV MAMA TRIPLET LOSES MUM

Good day Stella,
I lost my dear mum yesterday. I never knew death had so much power that it could beat the life out of a living person. God you are great.

Losing a mother is a pain that cannot be described in words. It is impossible to move on from the memory of losing the woman who sacrificed happiness in her own life so that you could have a better one. A mother’s love is truly irreplaceable. Mummy l luv u soo much. Rest in peace

R I P

COMMENT SECTION

I know this is a totally unrelated post but please Stella permit me to post here.
I agree 100% with people who call Nigeria a hellhole!!! I do not like that word but it is what it is.

I'm totally tired of this country I swear!!!!
I'm not hungry, I have a job that pays my bills and leaves me with extra to save but truth be told I'm tired God!
No regard for human beings whatsoever. I witnessed something over the weekend that strengthened my resolve to leave this country.

For those familiar with OPIC/KARA BUSTOP enroute berger, myself and hubby were driving out on Saturday and saw a naked man with bruises all over his back lying helplessly in dirt by the roadside, all the vehicles kept passing by which is understandable because of the risk associated with helping that kind of victim in this country where they'll just shift the whole blame on you, but guess What? There were road safety officials directing traffic Close by. My plan was to report at a police station anywhere around berger but got carried away with an incident shortly after and totally forgot till late in the evening.
Sunday morning on our way to church, I saw this same man there barely alive with just slight body movements, I was livid!!!! 

Couldn't concentrate again. I decided to go report to the road safety officials parked on the other side of the road (who most likely had noticed this man), we did just That, I honestly didn't even mind paying a part of that man's bill at the hospital if they could just help transport him to the hospital (as per govt officials and road safety officers). Guess what the road safety official we met and informed told us? He said it was the job of LASEMA since its not a reported/known accident case and that they are not even part of Lagos state and it could cause issues for them (statement writing and blabla) should they carry that man. 

What???😤😤😤, see ehn? I'm tired of typing. How can designated road safety officials be speaking that balderdash?? Biko what is their job again aside checking papers and fire extinguishers ehn.

We have lost it in this country, our system has failed us and doesn't look like it's getting better soon.

Why didnt you approach the man to at least see if he needs food or Medical attention? change starts with you.

CHRONICLE WRITER WRITES IN

Stella thank you for posting about what the prophet told me concerning my mother.

I have taken advice of people who asked me not to go there again, though I wasnt seeking for any solution or help. The woman in question knows absolutely nothing about me, Im sure there are friends in our life that we keep certain information about us away from them. 

Thank you all, that man is from the pit of hell. And I have distanced myself from the woman. @Fan Emmanuel learn to advice people without constituting nuisance all the the time. You are a family woman and it doesnt really speak well of you. Peace. 

hmmmmmmmmmm

PLEASE HELP

Please is there anybody here who can help me with a small space for a car wash in Abuja town?. Please help a jobless guy I don waka tire and nobody to help 09055471439

Please anyone who can should help him....Thank you!!!

COMMENT SECTION PART 2

Im the one who was jerked on the chest. I have been in so much pain. I couldnt take it again as my family was just telling me to endure since i cant afford to leave now. My mum keeps saying i should be patient, i couldnt believe it.

To think that i hve been sick since last week, and just left hospital a day before the incident. I had to make a formal report with the police to make him sign an undertaken, at least until i can leave. 

My entire family is now angry with me, that i have disgraced them. As it is, i have no one but i have God. I pray God makes way for me soon. I hope one day, my family will come to realise that they failed me. 

Stella, you know me but i choose to be anonymous.

Sorry about your situation,i cant do much for you since you choose to stay anonymous...Happy Anonymousing oh...

***************************************************************************+***

CUTE MOMMY AND ME TURBANS

Slay with your baby girl rocking our beautiful turban sets, they're comfy and perfect for any outing.

Price is #3,000....
Wholesale deals are also available
If interested, kindly contact me @09063615584

********************************************************************************

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN IBADAN

I'm in urgent need of a small room (single or self-con) in Ibadan. Iwo road, Ojoor, Bodija or it's environ, or anyone willing to sublet a room in their flat. I'm female, working, I run my own small business & trouble-free.

Please be kind, agents have shown me pepper. 🙏
Please contact me on 08159498282

Are you still thinking of that unique and special gift to gift your loved ones this Valentine.. How about a lovely Ankara fabrics for you and boo.. Special discount available for order of the Same fabrics for you and that special one...
Two pack of 6yards hitarget wax for 4500
Two pack of 6yards English wax Abidjan for 8500
Two packs of daviva Ankara for 3k
Whatsapp me on 09030643664 for more lovely samples
Pay on delivery within Ibadan

Finest and best quality materia available. Shop for all the original material used in sewing turkey wears .

We can also sew and have it delivered to you anywhere in the world
Contact 08032269967

´´´´**************************************************************************

Are you still thinking of how to appreciate your lovely husband/fiance,wife/fiancee for all his/her care and support?
What of that your colleague/boss that always stand by you through thick and thin?

Don't you think you need to show some love to popman,uncle, father-in-law, brother, brother-in-law and more.....
Look no further as we got you covered with these super classy,top notch quality and sophisticated male&female shoes!!!!!!!!!!

Interested and serious buyers only should please call/chat us on 07089721449 to place an order, you can also request for more pictures as we have varieties of male shoes,female office flat shoes,sandals, wedges,mules and more.
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com

Note: Payment on delivery for Lagos state residents,payment before delivery for non Lagos state residents.
We deliver nationwide.

LOOKING TO RENT

Please I need all the help in securing accommodation . I need a mini flat within ojodu abiodun, Bemil,kosoko, goodwill. please my budget is 250k.I do not have the extras for Agent wahala.

Good road,security and power supply .if you own a house or your family own one and there is vacancy. kindly reach out to me.
Bubesticko@gmail.com.

VACANCY

Vacancy for production assistants in a juice factory.
Working days- 4 days a week.
Must be resident around shomolu-bariga
Salary-25,000 naira monthly
Please call 09057429535

I sell female gym wear for all my sexy ladies and mommas...Slay this valentine period.

Long...400..........3500
Location...Lagos state
whatsapp no....08082452365

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt

•ITunes

•Apple store

•Steam wallet

•eBay

•Walmart

•Home depot

•Nike

•Paypal,Cashapp,Zelle,Venmo and bitcoin

•Google pay and Apple Pay funds

•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card

•All valid gift cards and ecodes
WHATSAPP:07018197932

VALENTINE SALES JUST FOR YOU

Valentine is around the corner...
why not spice it up by surprising your loved one(s) with these lovely accessories?

1st package: Original 20000mah powerbank + 1 Amazon Android cable + 1 Ep20 Earpiece + 1 Iphone Cable= #8500

2nd package: 1 health Smartwatch(Waterproof) + 1 Airpod + 1 Samsung Earpiece= #7500

3rd package: 1 car mp3 music player + I car fast Android Charger + 8gb Memory card + Phone Ring holder= #5000

We are located in Lagos but can deliver to anywhere in Nigeria..
All our products are also well packaged.
Call/Text-07037317400,Whatsapp-08116202737,Instagram-Glossymart_accessories

Contact us for different designs to beautify your home and office space.
Wooden blinds
Venetian blinds
Vertical wooden blinds
3D panel
Wallpaper
Turkish curtain
Throw pillow
Instagram: Js_consortium

WhatsApp: 08121455546

GIVEAWAY INCLUDED

Hello Bv's we are back again with our Sumptuous masa,you can suprise your loved ones with our valentine package.
Our masa comes with side protein such as peppered gizzard,liver,kidney,chicken and our signature vegetable soup.

A bottle of homemade zobo and a personalized love note will also be added to be delivered to either office or home,it can be a suprise too.We are affordable and location is Abuja...First person to call our number 08036093538 gets a package with peppered gizzard but delivery cost is on you!

HANDMADE LEATHER FOOTWEAR

Its the season of gifts. Gift yourself or your loved ones a pair of our handmade leather slippers, sandals (unisex). Made of quality leather.
Pre-order your desired design. Location is Lagos. You can check my facebook page MIEA HOMES for more designs. Call or WhatsApp 07068178480.

72 comments:

1. Good afternoon eveeyone. IHN is back like it never left.

2. First in house news is here. God bless all the sellers, more customers to y'all. God bless your hustle🙌🙌

Good afternoon everyone 😘😘😘😘

3. If you had to lose someone in a relationship/friendship but found yourself...you won👏🏼

HAVE A LOVELY DAY EVERYONE 🙏🏾😘

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'10 February 2020 at 14:02

Beautiful mother and child. Happy new week to everyone.

5. Congrats Bv Elegant. God's blessings to you and your household.

Happy birthday to you beautiful BV. And happy wedding in advance.

Sorry Bv Mama triplet. RIP to your mum, be strong.

6. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'10 February 2020 at 14:04

Beautiful mother and child. Happy new week to everyone.

7. Hallo everyone. That masa looks so yummy.

8. So, y’all know that story that says when you charge your phone you are not supposed to use your earpiece? Cause it can shock you or electrocute you? I thought it was balderdash! Yo! Fam! This shit just happened to me! 😳😭 y’all be careful o!

By the way, Lagos is finished! Lagosians don’t sleep again o!

9. Mama triplet, may God rest your mom soul. Take heart and be strong.

Please who has two girlfriends should lend me one eeeh to make my Val a special one. I will return back by Saturday.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'10 February 2020 at 15:06

Lol teejay no let people hear this kind thing wey you want borrow for val abeg lol.

10. Hello from IB city... God bless you Stella for the advert... Make una patronize a sister, I go do una well... Have a lovely week y'all

11. IHN fully packed today
    Congratulations Bv Elegant on ur bundle of joy..God bless u both

Happy belated birthday dear.. SKD wedding loading fast,congrats

Mama triplet,take heart and may God comfort ur family at this time..RIP to ur mom

Good sales y'all

12. BV elegant congratulations to you.

SDK wedding loading you said the IV is for her eyes only but you have already invited us, if you cannot share the venue with us no need sending ion your story.

Mama triplet it is well with your soul over the lost of your mum. May God comfort you all in this difficult time and grant mama eternal rest.

comment section part2 thank God you did the right thing by reporting the matter to police before he will kill you. Some parents are like that, they will keep telling their children to endure till the man kills you and marry another woman. God will give you strength and answer you soon.

1. Lmao @ your comment on the wedding iv

2. I wonder

Flora even if it is you
      Reach out to Stella

13. When I call Nigeria a hell hole or a shit hole or whatever, they think it's because I want to be mean or proud or what.

Nigeria is dead, quote me anywhere. Hate it or like it, it is a dead country. Nothing works. Transport system is shit, our humanity is next to zero, our government is all shades of bad. It's sickening. The poor are complaining, the rich are also complaining.

Called my niece in law and she was badly complaining about how difficult it is now to get to work. Do u know that they also banned okadas and maruwas that go from obalende to dolphin estate??? And there's no other means of transportation to that side at all, none!!!

The government doesn't care about the well being of their people at all.

I will not totally blame the person that refused to help the man because of the aftermath of such. I would have still preferred if she had continued to try until she gets someone to help him.

Wo, I paused my episode of good place, I don't even know what I'm typing again but hate me or hate it, Nigeria is a hell hole. If u have the opportunity to leave, don't let even minded people that want no progress for u change ur mind

1. How are ypu? Hope you are settling down well..

2. Madam keep quiet let us hear word,I have been in United States for over 10yrs now and I still visit my country home we all know Nigeria is bad but if you keep advising every one to leave Nigeria then what becomes of it? You will tell your children "there was a country abi" From your comments so far I have come to understand that place you traveled to is still like a dream to you, like you will even be buried there if you die tomorrow! Oh well maybe you would bcos I doubt there will be funds to bring your body home. Calm down we have seen life so please calm down with the way you milk every opportunity to speak very ill of the country where you come from, we know things are bad but calm your as down jeez!!! You can't even afford a very decent appatment yet with your husband still we wont here word have you even come close to wealth that you speak this ill? Where are your parents are they not in the so called Nigeria better pray for a better governance and leaders with brains also wish your country well. Nobody knows tomorrow don't bother replying bcos I won't reply back neither will I revisit this post bye broke girl that just saw small light. Note that the rich also visit this blog.

3. I think Eka Joy relocated to Italy. The Italian economy is not doing so good too, those in thriving economy countries like Canada, Australia, U.S, Germany etc are not even making noise like this.

14. Stella thanks for the advert. God bless you. the Bv with baby congratulations, you have my vote

15. Oh that Masala lady! Why are you not in Lagos?

16. Congratulations BV Elegant, May your bundle of joy bring you peace and blessings.
    Congratulations to BV celebrating her birthday and upcoming nuptials, May it be successful.
    Sorry for your loss Mama Triplet, May God grant your mum eternal rest.

For the Person who wrote about the naked and injured man on the road, remove the log from your eyes first please. Be the change you want to see. One day after work, a wheel barrow pusher just slumped on the side of the road. I went close to check if he was still breathing and when I noticed he was, quickly dialled LASEMA. To my utmost surprise they picked and promised to come pick him up. Thankfully, it was an epileptic fit as the man got up a few minutes later and continued on his merry way. I had to call LASEMA back to not bother as they were already on their way.

17. That Naija Sisi in "hell hole"

Na you be the land lady of the hell hole o. 😮😮😮
    YOu saw the man the first day, you did not talk to him. You and your oga on top drove past and you came the next day and became livid and blamed road safety? Are you kidding me?
    😮😮
    What again did Jesus teach about the good samaritan?
    You want to leave the country to a place where angels live while you are not one? Wawu!
    And the Sisi is feeling good with herself o?
    😱😱💩💩

1. Lmao @ landlady of the hell hole. 😭😩😩

2. Chai!!!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      You are mouthed😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. BV Elegant, congratulations.
    Happy belated birthday and congrats on your forthcoming wedding.
    Mama triplet, really sorry for your loss.
    IHN is so loaded.

19. Mama Triplet, take heart. May God give you and your siblings the fortitude to bear the loss.

The bv that saw the near naked man, you did the right thing in trying to report to the men in uniform. Forget what Stella said. In the case something happens to you in getting closer as in the man turns violent, people will blame you. It's not as if folks lack compassion completely in Nigeria but lending a helping hand and getting into trouble is the fear.
    What stopped the men from putting a call to relevant authorities to go take care of the man? I guess if (the men) they know the phone number(s) and location of whom and where to call. Nigeria is a real third world country and heading the group proudly and shamelessly.

To the bv that jerked on the chest, get well soon

1. I really don't see anything wrong with what the poster did, maybe you should have offered water with could even go wrong or be dangerous.

Attempting to take him from that place could cause further problems for you. You get to the hospital, they reject him or ask for police report, what will you do? He dies in your car, what will you do?

The relevant authorities would be in a better position to handle such cases.

Apart from attacking you, nobody knows what is wrong with him, could be contagious. Even with accident victims, one is told not to touch them, just call an ambulance, you can engage them in a conversation.

You did the right thing, weldone.

20. More sellers to the buyers ooooooooo. IHN always interesting

21. More buyeres to the sellers ooooooooooo

22. that Valentine

I heard that some Sisis began cooking (up) and garnishing the lies they will spill (and some are already spilling). Just to get away and steal/supply forks, is it true eh my Naija sisis? 😊😊

Some are ready to depart for "prayer vigils that last three days and three nights" (in hotels.)
    😮😮😮😮
    Make una rest una ukwu so that you will have rest in your mind and soul unu anugo? Ukwu still get plenty work when the oga on top comes.
    Jesus peace to all of you oo
    😘😘😘😘

23. Masa Poster, you left me salivating here why now? I fill like grabing the last plate of that masa...

24. Last weekend i got down with a girl she was wearing a strange waist bead and a black and blue wrist bead.And after the sex i couldn't get hard again. I don't know wat went wrong. Now I'm so confused.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'10 February 2020 at 15:11

If you ask us na who we go assssk, the matter wey you see sooooo e tey when e starrrrrt, but you decide to do the doooo even after you see those scary things lol, Oga abeg go find the girl for una meeting point and don't disturb us here. Go in peace and your blokos shall rise again!

2. Hehehehehehehe *laughing in Patience Ozokwor's voice while clapping my hands*
      DJ, louder we can't hear you at the back!

3. Ec

Your question cracked me up

25. Congrats BV elegant

So sorry for your loss BV Mama triplet.. be strong 🙏

Congrats dear#Sdkweddingloading...💃💃💃

26. Some anonymous accused me of coded begging on spontaneous post yesterday Sunday.

If I want to beg, I will go straight to the point, highest Stella will swallow my comment.
    Someone can't comment in peace again or what?

FYI , I started reading Stella's blog since 2015.

Busy bodies everywhere all in a bid to sound woke .
    Nonsense.

27. Congratulations BV Elegant. God bless your baby. mama triplets, accept our condolences. God rest her soul.

28. Congrats @SDK wedding Lady..

The building looks familiar..is that WTC lodge at fedpoly***??

29. Good afternoon everyone

Contragulations to Elegant on the birth of your baby.

Mama triplet accept my deepest condolences,the pain doesn't wear off but you'll find a way to live with it.

May customers flood sellers.

30. Ma'am Elegant
    Your baby is cute God bless your home.

Dear anonymous BV how would you get help if you want to remain anonymous?
    I just want to let you know that we all go through stuff and its nothing to be ashamed of , we all don't need know who you are but you can unveil yourself to Stella just Incase people want to reach out to you .

The state of Nigeria breaks my heart and it's quite unfortunate that it might never get better as the citizens have accepted their fate and would rather condone the ills of bad government for the rest of their lives .

Wishing all the sellers happy sales.

31. Congratulations bv Elegant,

Beautiful items.

32. I finally got an ID oooh.
    Congratulate me please.
    Oga Martin's thank you sir.

33. Hi lovelies, good to be back, posted some comments in the morning then dozed off, woke up now and cannot find them.
    Phew!

Mama triplet...take heart.
    God grant your Mummy eternal rest.

Elegant...congrats on your new baby. God bless baby

Masa seller...your combo is wicked.'licks lip'

Stella Kork...hahaha your shade dikwa risky,who is loving only your hands?
    check the other side.

Tighest hugs to Ms A, Awele, Pretty Girlie, Obi,Ijay, Peppa Sparkle
    and everyone.

In the voice of Master KG and Zanda I say
    WANE TWA MOS!

1. Ha, XP momma is right here... Back to base.

Hugs 🤗🤗💖💕

2. Lovely to have you back. 😊

34. Mama Triplets it is well take heart..Customers fall on all sellers

35. Thank you Stella for posting my comment concerning a space for a car wash. God bless you!

36. Good afternoon to every one.

Congratulations to you Elegant on the birth of your baby.

Mama triplet sorry for your loss.

Congratulations to Sdk wedding BV and Happy birthday to you again.

have a wonderful day.

37. Mama triplet may God console your family.BV elegant Congratutions.

38. Congratulations BV elegant on your newborn baby. God bless and keep your newborn 💕💕

So sorry for your loss BV mamatriplets. May God console you and your family 🤗🤗

Belated birthday to you and a successful marriage ceremony and a happy and peaceful home are my wishes for you.

39. Congrats BV Elegant.
    Do accept my deepest sympathy dear Mama Triplet. May God comfort you and your family in this time of need. Amen

40. The lady that saw the wounded man, you did the right thing, help comes in different forms, directly or indirectly, yours is indirectly, don't let anyone make you feel bad.

41. Congratulations BV Elegant,God bless the new born.@SDK wedding loading congratulations.
    Thanks maama for posting my advert,God bless you more.. Amen

42. Congratulations Bv elegant,God bless and keep the baby..

Sorry for your lost mama triplet, i pray that God will comfort you and the family..

43. Kisses to your baby @ Bv Elegant.
    God's blessings...

Congratulations @ SDK wedding loading soon..
    Wish you all the best..

Sorry @ Mama Triplet..The good Lord is your Strength...it is well dear..
    May God console you and your family and loved ones...

44. RIP to Grandma, May her soul Rest In Peace. Amen.

The sign out meme is so true.

45. For the woman that saw a naked man, kindly ignore Stella's comment. I understand your fear and very disappointed that our so called government officials could say that. But in case of another time, you could just call Lasema emergency number directly or 112