Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motivational Speaker Sunmbo Adeoye And Hubby Are Pregnant Again..

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Motivational Speaker Sunmbo Adeoye And Hubby Are Pregnant Again..

Motivational preacher and pastor's wife Sunmbo Adeoye and Hubby are pregnant with their second child.....
She shared this new photo on Instagram this Morning.............

Congrats Baby geh!!!

The couple share a son together while Sunmbo is mum to two other boys from her previous relationship with singer Tuface.

35 comments:

1. She's beautifully pregnant. God help me to glow like this when I'm heavy.

2. I'm sure baby is here already. Congrats

3. Awww! Congrats Sumbo. You will carry to terms and birth successfully.

4. This woman can carry belle eh... she is too fertile.

5. She is glowing like me, people hardly know I'm pregnant especially when i wear a free top, meanwhile I'm in my 3rd trimester.

1. Na so 1st pregnancy de be,let's see as ya 2nd go be.

2. Anon 10:29, you be Puma, e n be Ma! She said she is in her 3rd trimester. Oya go and read what she wrote again.

3. Its still possible she glows again in her other pregnancies. In fact for me, it was my first that showed me nwie! Other 2 ehn, I glowed and they were so easy i did not have any pregnancy symptoms.

4. By Gods grace I will glow in my second pregnancy, the first showed me shege.

6. Another baby boy loading. Iya boys, congrats.

1. Hmmmm, na wah for Una. And if it's a girl nko?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

7. Congratulations Adesunmbo,may your testimony be permanent in Jesus name

8. I am so thankful for this woman's life. Stella, thank you for the dignified way you reported this news. God please cloak me with this kind of grace.

9. New beginnings
    Fresh grace

Moving on
    With dignity
    All who seek peace
    Ask for yours

10. Lord grant me my desired testimony soon in Jesus Mighty Name..

11. The couple is one blessed couple. This is the definition of Grace, they both have an amazing story of God’s unfailing love. Congratulations to Pastor Adeoye and wife.