Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Chidinma Ekile Flashes Wedding Rings

Monday, February 17, 2020

Musician Chidinma Ekile Flashes Wedding Rings

Crooner Chidinma Ekile was in a recent video with comedian Nedu in a supposed advert for a network provider and her left finger spotted what looked like wedding bands.

Or is this just a fashion ring?

26 comments:

1. E no de hard una to write congratulations.

2. This explains the pregnancy rumors.

2. Lol. Okokobioko. We dey look

1. We seriously dey look ooo👀👀👀👀👀

3. I wish it is so for her. I say congrats to the unconfirmed insinuation of engagement. She got a beautiful chiseled face and well shaped lips and nice dentition.

1. Her face is not chiseled . Please google chiseled face

2. Go and sit down the shape of her face is lovely and Her lips are just everything...Chidinma an very cute babe any day any time !!!!

4. This one na another Nina, girls with little brain cells

1. Lol abeg Nina brain cell no get comparism

2. Its really a shame, to be so beautiful and have nothing between your ears.

5. E go be. . Stella abeg help us do the needful.... as per say you dey sabi sniff out any hidden somtin. All the best o

6. Stella please go digging, ask questions ooo, we have to know.... We should be the first to know, as SDKers we we be ooo

7. Happy married life to her. belle and now ring, that is great

8. Who cares?
    Even if she flashes babies? 😏😏😏

9. nooooooo she is not married just like Genevieve they just like wearing band...

1. I never knew Genny wears wedding bands on wedding fingers

10. Where the belle?

11. The last time I checked, rings are sold in the open market!Rings are mere fashion accessories.

12. Stella nwa mama please find out gists for us. Maybe is flavor that engage her.The two of them will make a nice couples.

13. How come nobody is talking about Tim Godfrey calling her his 'still water'.

14. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella have given Bvs work to do.