Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Ife Photographed In A Lovey Dovey Moment With Wife Olori Shilekunola...

Monday, February 24, 2020

Ooni Ife Photographed In A Lovey Dovey Moment With Wife Olori Shilekunola...

The Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi and his Queen Silekunola Moronke Ogunwusi as posted by the Queen on her instagram page....

22 comments:

1. Hmmmmm, anyone noticed the thing on Oonis crown πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯΄. It is well 🀸🏾‍♂️🀸🏾‍♂️🀸🏾‍♂️🀸🏾‍♂️🀸🏾‍♂️🀸🏾‍♂️

2. This queen is so regal, so beautiful, so fit for a king.
      the aura she brings to the throne is absolutely fantastic.
      long may your marriage be, till the end of time.

3. Anon 15:48... Na whr your mind dey?

4. Kikikikikiki
      Anon you are not serious, lol
      Na tradition

2. Beautiful royalsπŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Her face has changed o, too much make up. I like her better with little or no make up

4. Watch out for a huge sxadal coming, won ni wotan

5. Love in d palace
    Abeg na my eye abi d design on His cap looks like er............

1. Ahahahahahaha. .. I had to go back and check... He be like soπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

Baddie

3. Your eyes sharp sha, I had to scroll back up, the thing really looks like it🀣🀣🀣

4. It should be it. Symbolizing.....
      Nor be from me una go hear am.

6. Awwwwnn, I can love love oo. See him beaming at her, so totally smitten. This Ooni is much loved,n wide, even we the Igbos love him. Oh Lord,have Mercy on me and give me my own love biko kwanu, na aha Jesus.

7. The top of d crown just be like dildo