Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Denies That Zahra Buhari Has Secured Employment With PPPRA

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Presidency Denies That Zahra Buhari Has Secured Employment With PPPRA

An online medium given particularly to fake news publishes that Zahra, daughter of President Muhammadu Buhari, has fraudulently secured a job with the Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA).

While Zahra, just like any other Nigerian, can work wherever she secures employment, we hasten to add that the story is false in every material particular.

The publication is untrue, malicious, and meant to cast aspersions at the First Family, since the tendentious platform claims the job was secured fraudulently.

All people of goodwill are enjoined to ignore the hack piece, masquerading as a news story.

28 comments:

1. The only thing I know is that this government can lie for Asia!

2. At least they didn't deny she got the job.

1. They did. Read again..

2. Anon 19.57-"The publication is untrue, malicious, and meant to cast aspersions at the First Family, since the tendentious platform claims the job was secured fraudulently.".

the word "since", means the question of her having got the job is not debateable, rather the means.

3. Castle and anon 11:51, this is the crux of the statement
      “ While Zahra, just like any other Nigerian, can work wherever she secures employment, we hasten to add that the story is false in every material particular.”
      Every particular material dismisses even the subject of her being employed legitimately or fraudulently. Qualifiers are important focus languages so take note. It doesn’t have to be reported to please your taste. Sentiments are not factual judgement.

3. This government is nothing but a mistake.

4. This government is nothing but a mistake.

5. This government is nothing but a mistake.

6. Hahaha... Nothing wey Queen Eliza no go see for Birmingham Palace.

1. Afi 'Birmingham' palace naa, lmao.

2. No be only Birmingham Palace, na for Nottingham Palace

3. Hahahahaha Na Buckingham I wan type o... Food don land, make una feast

7. So you are among those causing problem here, we don know you now. Anonymous gone wrong

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. I hope the Presidency are not the one lying.

9. is better she start working than to sit at home chopping life

10. So she should not work again. Isn't she qualified? Na wa oo. Make bad belle no kill us oo

11. The truth is that she got the job there through backyard. I was also interviewed but my papa no be Buhari nor Dangote๐Ÿ™„

12. Schooked from KG- B.Sc with National Cake, hurriedly married into billionaire family at 21 years to escape poverty, never jumped bus or wrote any CV and just got a juicy employment from the comfort of her bedroom. If I were her, why won't I 'booth out GEJ' and why won't I arrogantly adjust my headtie? The world is sure in my pockets and haters can hug the pole.

13. If she is qualified, why not? She shouldn't work because she is the president's daughter? Of course, her family names both maiden and marital should be able to give her an advantage as long as she is qualified

14. Stella not only did she get the job, she's already working there confirmed. Same way Ahmed Lawan's son got a job in NCC, and so many others. Slot sharing is the norm. This administration can lie! Chai! I don't see the need to deny it's not like she isn't academically qualified.

15. No smoke without fire
    She finished NYSC of recent.so where did she get the experience to be made deputy manager from? Abi na university years be experience now for naija ni?
    Shame!

1. Deputy manager keh?

Why dem no make her ED or MD or Chairman?