Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Trump Is Off The Impeachment Hook!

Thursday, February 06, 2020

President Trump Is Off The Impeachment Hook!

US President, Donal Trump is off the impeachement hook as Senators on Wednesday voted that he was not guilty of abuse of power. The vote was 52-48.

Sen. Mitt Romney was the only Republican to vote to convict Trump.

Romney entered history books as the first senator in US history to vote to convict a president from the same party in an impeachment trial.

Democrats had wanted Trump out of office and impeach him at the House.

They accused him of asking Ukraine to dig up dirt on his political rival, Joe Biden, and withholding military aid as pressure.

The US president was also alleged to have obstructed Congress’ investigation of the affair.

Trump repeated accused the Democrats of trying to reverse his 2016 election election victory.
from dailypost

35 comments:

1. I knew it!
    They will gather against the children of God but they will scatter!
    Trump is doing the lord's work so no shaking!
    Nancy Pelosi and the others should stay pressed!

1. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

2. Yess o, Piknklady.
      He's doing the Lord's work.πŸ‘
      He restored Jerusalem to her former glory. (Isaiah 62:7)

3. Nigerian version of Lai Mohammed/AmaechiRotimi #MittRomney

4. @Veteran preacher
      Preach it baby.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. America, God's own state. I knew it wasn't going to work out. I know of a country their president need impeachment with stoning then afterward tried at the Hague for criminal offences.

1. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. Look no farther. Closer than everπŸ₯΄πŸ€’

3. Teejay, I even heard that the Oga can't even change his soiled nappies (day makes him smell& pollutes the whole if his kingdom), uness a bigger n more working president somewhere does it for himπŸ™„

3. Truth matters. I have a lot of respect for Mr. Romney. It takes guts sometimes in situations like this, to do what he did.

4. Great news,the democrats are due for a thrashing in the November polls,they know that they don't have a candidate to match Donald trump in a free and fair election that's why they had sought to remove him through the back door,democrats are sore losers.

5. I watched it.

Trump is winning the next election if DEMs bring in that butti guy.

6. Trump be giving people sleepless night. Mitt Romney the snitch

1. The anger in Mitt Romney right now... He's a loser and he's gonna lose his senate seat in the next election.

2. Mitt Romney just ran for that seat. He does not need it to survive. You all be calling white black. Lies are lies. People call themselves Christians but cannot call a spade, a spade.

7. Lol. Those that want to cry, should intensify their crying oh. Cos he's winning the next presidential election.

1. Louder🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

2. Haaahaaahaaa! Na wailing sure pass sef lol!

8. Who wasn't expecting it?
    Even the do nothing democrats knew beforehand πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

President Donald Trump untill 2024 hehehe 😊😊😊

9. We all knew they won't impeach him. They tried and failed. He is doing the work he was elected on in the first place.

See how they called buhari to resign and see how useless the presidency has taken the matter.

Nigeria should learn well since they are copy copy

1. No strong opposition here

2. No now. They can't copy what will advance the country.
      Remember their boss is from the backward side.

10. Before nko! What is written is written.

11. congrats Trump for your victory

12. Nigeria, the so called Giant of Africa, banned from emigrating to USA and Nigerians hailing the the same man who has banned them. What a shame.

1. I am here in great state of Michigan, laughing my ass off. Even visiting visas sef will be difficult to get. No more coming to birth babies in Atl, Houston and NYC.

2. I am here in the great State of Texas, in the diverse and multicultural city of Houston. And I may not like Trump all the time but I admire a President who is not afraid to break free from the norm of being politically correct. The fact is many Nigerians celebrate illegal immigration (illegality is engrained in the Nigerian system and exported to the US) While Trump's policy may not curb it completely because they'll still issue non-immigrant visas, this would hopefully reset the mentality of some Nigerians so they can stop their illegal shenanigans - using other people's social security number to work, those that birth here then pretend to be poor and refuse to pay their medical bills, those that leave their decent life in Nigeria and relocate here by hook or crook, deceiving naive caucasian and African American girls into marriage for papers. All that BS and crap MAY be reduced. I'm sure DHS is trying to cleanse the system of illegal immigration, Trump will lift that ban in due time. Check this space, I am 1000% sure of that.

Nigerians love Trump because we are not pretentious people, at least most of the time. We say it as it is, therefore we admire people who are not pretentious.

13. God kept him there and for a purpose

14. All those politicians are giving you good viewings and something to talk about - and you think Trump was getting impeached? The whole situation just upgraded Trump's bragging rights.

15. What I love about their politics is that when one party is in power, the other party keeps them on their toes. When Obama was President, the republicans fought him as well to do right. So it's vice versa. They actually stand for what they believe in, each party is known for their policies and their views about the polity. But here someone will move from APC to PDP back to PPA in the space of a year. No integrity whatsoever. Can't we copy how this people do politics???