Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rare Photo Of African Queens Angelique kidjo And Yemi Alade

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Rare Photo Of African Queens Angelique kidjo And Yemi Alade

These powerful African women look awesome in this photo............

Hair crazy but on point......I like!

25 comments:

1. Stella wetin be dat soft tin wey dey middle na breast??

2. Ok now I understand d angle of d pics🀣🀣

3. Mama Angelique, please hug her very tight and transmit better song ideas with that hug. No be **Looking for my Johnny** and other yeyerities*

1. You are crazy..wax just only chorus not song o not album o..awon advisers..agbaya

2. Miliki you are mean😭😭😭😭 very mean😭😭😭

3. Miliki you are mean😭😭😭😭 very mean

4. Johnny is a banger and still played in clubs, local and international.

5. When did Africa get a queen?

6. @Perxian Johnny Legend or Johnny Drille? How are you jare...

@Anon 10,32, Africa has many queens, just for mentions: Kidjo, Owenu

@Anon 10,23 what does "agbaya" mean?

@Anon 10,24 my spirit say mek I greet you

7. Thank you dear! The picture is from her new song with the real Mama Africa, I clicked to listen to it when I saw Angelique Kidjo but had to stop before 1 mins. Hmmmm thank God Sangare and Fatomou Diwara popped up. Truth be told, I'm not bothered about people that don't know music, it's for selected audience. Abeg make I go listen to real music jade, who here like some B.B king and the likes.

8. Miliki, Johnny Assistant Madams. 😏
      I'm fine,lol.

9. Jealousy dey worry some people, wetin do johnny? It's a good song. Some of these americans some if yall worship make loads of crappy songs,but once na americanthen jesus just come. Some of the old blues and blue grass songs are very hard to listen to. Note i said some, befire some people begin lose their pant.

4. Her shoulder looks like breastπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€