Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Celebrates 24th Birthday

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Reality Star Alex Celebrates 24th Birthday

WOW ,she is just 24!

Since she was catapulted to fame as a contestant in the Big brother season 3 editon,there has been no stopping Alex!

Happy Birthday to her..............

32 comments:

1. Happy 24th birthday to you Alex baby.

2. Happy birthday Alex... She's gorgeous 😍😍😍

3. But she was 23 when she was in BBN??? Anyway happy birthday to her.

1. Thank you 11:39 she said she was 23 and Nina 21.

2. When was that their edition? 2018 right? Happy birthday Alex.

3. Happy birthday Alex! People hate what they can’t have or be. If she says she is 21 she is 21. So keep your lousy opinions to yourself nobody wants to know.

4. 24 years?
    Why doesn't she tell us that she is 14?
    😏😏😏

5. Odikwa ok .. 24? Happy birthday beautiful... lines will fall in pleasant places more for u

6. Happy birthday dear Alex, continue to shine

7. Happy 34th birthday Alex

1. Thank you for saying the real age

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she's truly 24. Alex, your growth is amazing, keep soaring and I'll keep cheering you on. Happy birthday baby girl.

8. Happy birthday to her!

She looks far older than her age.

9. 24 really,she said she was 23 in the house.

10. I have never believed her age & that of Nina. This is bcoz they behave & act like ladies that have been there for a while, open eye pass people dey claim senior dem. I believe Diane’s age sha. She looks innocent & unadulterated.

1. Exposure my dear...exposure.

11. Happy 34th birthday Alex, stop deceiving yourself.

12. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'15 February 2020 at 21:21

Happy birthday to beautiful Alex!

13. Alex looks way older than her age. This isn’t about exposure (as someone mentioned) it’s about the way she’s ageing

14. Alex clsimed 23 in bbn, that was 2 yrs ago

1. She was 23 last year go back n watch double wahala she clocked 23 last year.