Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Stuns In Yellow Attire.....

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Stuns In Yellow Attire.....

Big brother star Tacha belongs to the class of Ladies who wear yellow and everyone's eyes stands still..

This Yellow outfit hugs her curves all round.........

70 comments:

1. Has she joinedthe plastic league or is it photoshop?

1. Miss Aboki, if you watched the show, even one episode, you would have seen that she is proportionally endowed.

2. Na lie! She has low bumbum reason she always wore butt lifter. This ass up here looks well rounded and strong like Lambo's own.

3. Miss Aboki, then might it occur to us that she's wearing a Spandex? Life is sometimes quite simple Ma'am, Jeez!

4. Miss Aboki, butt lift plus Mercy's pose ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Beautiful Tee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. 10:15, spandex sef dey but she should be proud of her natural body, before she ends up looking as plastic as the person she called plastic.
      To get round ass dey hungry her ohh, na lack of surgery money make her dey manage butt lifter.

6. Sorry too Uberhaute....... Hope you feel better?

2. Tacha Tacha yellow fits you well. When shall we start talking about the Ultimate Love guests. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

1. I am hooked to Chanel 198.

Chris is bae.

Rosie be feeling like what I don't know. Who falls in love in one week biko?

I love fresh talker. Her height and complexion is bae.

3. I don't see anything appealing about this photo. Her sex appeal is not flattering..

My people, you see all those people that always talk trash about how you live your life, and things you post...secretly they envy you and want to do the things you do.

1. It's ok not to see the appeal. Remember, another man's main meal is another's snack.

However, you just shot yourself with the same gun you uploaded if we are to go by your analysis.

Are you telling us that you wanna be like her after criticising her? Or does this analysis not apply to you?

And please set aside this mindset of yours. Criticising something or someone does not mean you want what they have or want to be like them.
      Liking someone or something does not also mean you want it. It's called appreciation.

Let's be a bit more intelligent shall we.

2. Thank you kiks. As always, most people type or speak without thinking their words through.

3. out of the abundance of the heart...

4. Why is she wearing a butt lifter then...

1. The same reason why some people wear Spanx , slips, light fabric leggings etc. To either lift or hold together our wobbly bits. Some have lower type butts, some have really soft body parts and we don't want it all over the place. Some men wear trunks or pants to hold their parts together rather than wear boxers . I am sure we shouldn't bother ourselves with what sort of undergarments others choose to have on. Have a productive day 08:39 and you are welcome.

2. 10:34, for someone who shamed others for being plastic, we expect her to embrace her natural body, lower type butt, wobbly bits and all.

3. Miss Aboki, please explain what putting on the appropriate underwear has to do with my post above.

I don't know what you are referencing, these ladies aren't my cup of tea ma'am. I am only stating reasons why the right underwear can enhance how we look in clothes.

5. The way we use the word stun eh

6. she didn't show us her front. Anyways she look beautiful

7. Oh no!, tell me she didn't..., hmmm, the hair sef is razz, smh

8. That's all they have to offer, really.

Big brother Naija motto should be changed to:

"WE BREED HOES"

99% of the ladies that have come out of it have chosen the sex worker route including the so-called first female winner even with all that money and exposure. How Ceecee changed completely shocked me the most.

The pressure to stay relevant is just too much.

Big brother should really look into the selection process and stop choosing Jobless women. Their antecedents outside the house really give women a bad name. Gifty has posted more nude pictures than Drake has won Grammys.

1. It's a shame honestly.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ your last line though.

3. I hail ooo. Fellow colleague in the sex workers profession. Na thief dey know thief.

9. She should carry her wares to Ochanja market. They will price it well. Nonsense!!!

10. By fire by force she wants to copy our Lambo. So she’s been admiring it for long. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Mercy is a refection of wat she wish for. lolz. hating on my queen but wish to secretly pose and be like her.

2. Why not say, "my lambo" even when she does not know you exist? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. Flat nose and round face

1. It is African to have a flat nose and self hating to contour your nose to looked European ...thank you

2. Hope you are not a black person? If you are, you have self-hatred, if you are not, you are racist.

3. What is wrong with flat nose and round face?

12. I love the outfit but a lot of Nigerian women should learn to wear long length over the heels of their shoes wide leg trousers, it sits well and gives a better shape.. the jumpsuit length is hanging and that is why it's not hanging well

13. She's beautiful but I think a dark colored hair would fit the outfit more.

14. Please who knows which app blur the background picture like this?Martin can you help?

1. Martin don suffer for this blog sha, always offering tech solutions...
      Picnis and squared app has that blurry background effect.
      Chizzy J..

2. Anon, but Martin is not complaining and people have always acknowledged his helpful nature here.

15. She looks good no doubt but whatelse?

16. Why do they always back the camera, what is wrong with this girls?
    Are the people of this generation walking with their backs facing where they are going? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. What is wrong with "these" not this because you have pluralized the noun girl. As to their choice of pose/poses, please ask them if you come across them or maybe give Google a run for its depth of information.

2. Hehhehe.. This anonymous replying though..
      Well done ๐Ÿ‘..
      Stay pressed over stuff that don’t pay jack..

3. It is the I am coming/going nyansh

17. All these people shading her, it will shock you that she may end up marrying well and have her kids without issues. Just saying

1. mumu who say she no go born?????

2. Wetin carry marriage and having kids without issues enter this yarns? Na wa o

18. she wears butt lift just the way y'all wear bras to lift up your boobs, would even get one soon

19. she wears butt lift just the way y'all wear bras to lift up your boobs, would even get one soon