Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Repentant BH Members Allegedly Currently Undergoing Rehabilitation

Monday, February 03, 2020

Repentant BH Members Allegedly Currently Undergoing Rehabilitation

This was revealed by, Dr. Mohammed Goni Alkali, managing director of the North-East Development Commission (NEDC)....

The former terrorists are sheltered and catered for by the Borno State Government with support from development partners.

34 comments:

1. After they've used them to kill innocent Christians they're now rehabilitating them abi. God will punish all BH sponsors including buhari. The blood of the innocent will keep crying for justice against until they pay heavily for their iniquities.

1. And you still think the only victims of boko menace are christians? When do we get out of this bigotry to sanity?

2. We don't need to cry more than the bereaved, their choice. Congratulations to the people of north east.

1. Repentant?what now happens to all the people killed and families torned apart?
      Oh God, please show up for your people.

3. they for kuku carry Dem go Canada for Masters... ndiala!

1. lol, this government is really mad. After all the innocent people they have killed.

2. But Jonathan carried former militant to different parts of the world.

4. repentant ko... representing ni

5. Repentant Boko Haram!! after wasting innocent lives...should they be undergoing rehabilitation or prosecution?? before you know now they recruit these ones in the army and later tell us they have moles among them....

6. The sh*t is about to get real... Southerners should get ready

7. The northern are the major problem of Nigeria. They breed children without plans to raise them up.

Imagine a man boasting of having 27 children from four wives and even bragged that he is still counting when he himself have indirectly attested to not knowing all of them.

Don't come under me and say nonsense, go and make your own stand alone comment.

We have different problems in Nigeria but the north alone creates the major ones with highest population of kids and women begging on the street

8. What rehabilitation do people that have been brainwashed need really? It's only God that will save his children from all the nonsense going on in this Country.

9. Rehabilitation my foot. Let them face justice. What makes them repentant? Soon, they will be recruited into the military. Mschew, nonsense ingredient.

10. Rehabilitation my foot. Let them face justice. What makes them repentant? Soon, they will be recruited into the military. Mschew, nonsense ingredient.

11. Shouldn't they be facing their repentance in the greatest maximum prison ever???

12. Chukwu aju, Naija govt😠

13. He wouldn't like to punish them nor throw them inside prison because they are his family

14. they should face justice,they should repent in jail, this country is a joke

15. bastard Boko boys

16. The havoc that these ones have wrecked? only God can forgive them.

17. May God Almighty receive the souls of victims killed by these bastards.

It will never be well with their sponsors. Curses shall be their breakfast, lunch and dinner Amen

18. I don't know why some people still find it difficult to understand that these demons are being sponsored by the same people ruling us. Innocent protesters are being incarcerated for months without trials not to talk of activist.

I want to ask again, where is Sokoto Kabiru? That masterminded the Christmas eve bomb blast at Mandala that claimed lives of Christian worshippers?

19. They even sew uniform give them ,smh

1. Plus canvas sef. Just imagine the concurbility.

20. Hmmmmmmmm rehabilitation for a criminal because they are northerners instead of giving them appropriate punishment for shedding innocent blood wat a pity

21. The wrath of God will descend so mercilessly on this government and everyone who supports it. Evil beings

1. Exactly. And we question why USA is protecting their citizens. Herdsmen changed to bandits....

22. If you are a Nigerian living in Nigeria and you are not aware that war has been declared, I advise you to open your eyes and read the writings on the wall.

No serious nation rehabilitates terrorists. The one they gave reduced sentence in a London came out and killed one of the advocates for reduced terrorist sentencing while he was campaigning.

War is coming. Get the eff out or get ready to get down and dirty. You have been warned.

23. I'm not against giving people second chance,but eeeeh, when we start condoning and shielding criminals and criminal elements,even calling them repentant criminals, aaaaah,they got it all wrong!
    I can't imagine what the children and love ones of our fallen heros must be feeling,seeing that the criminals that they died fighting are actually being pampered.

Oh dear!
    This is sad.

24. 'Rehabilitate' to recruit into our military forces for more damage.

1. Those playing God

Should not forget that there is only One immortal God
      And they will surely pay

25. Jesus christ we are in trouble ooo cos there is nothing like repentant terrorist, they don't repent rather they restragise, God pls give us biafra ooo let this mad fulani northern senseless govt enjoy the benefit of this terrible decision alone in their northern land