Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, February 01, 2020

Saturday Breakfast Post

Its another food discussing day and I am excited to know what you are having for breakfast and if you have lunch as breakfast or breakfast during Lunch time........

That plate of seafood Okro up there is everything but nah Coffee and decorated toast be my portion..LOL

What are you having?

27 comments:

1. I'm having rice with stew.

See correct seafood up there. Mennnn!

1. Custard and moimoi for the house. Had my cup of Lipton till later.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 February 2020 at 10:24

Choi see fine okro soup, the colour is everything I don't mind having that for breakfast.

3. How is it made oooo!

4. 10.55

Simple recipe

Chop fresh pepper to your taste
      Boil your protein, kponmo et al with pepper, nsukka/ yellow is a whole vibe
      Steam your seafood

Grate or cut your okro

Put your strained stock in a pot with the pepper bits, add a little palm oil ,steam
      add the okro and ground crayfish
      (You can add a little scent leaf or ugu)
      Add protein
      3mins*
      Stir
      Its ready

Note* if you want the okro still crispy

However if you want it cooked to submission , it can stay on the fire longer ( but will lose its nutritional value)

Black soup recipe anyone interested or Sia sia rice
      Or chicken nkwobi or potatoe porridge or 35& older salad

All highly nutritious

2. Choi! This okro is tempting,i'm gonna cook it today. Salivating already.

3. Nothing o,for now na fasting things

4. That food up there is everything I want this morning but I will opt for spaghetti and stew.

5. Unripe plantain and veggie sauce.

6. Is like am the only one that doesn't eat sea food, what do i do to start eating them.

7. I need that okro

8. Just prawns and the rest shaki and zero nutritional pomo.

1. Lol and na "seafood" okro
      Kwakwakwakwa

9. A cup of green tea with ginger and honey is what I'm having right now.

Beef Steak, black beans and salad for later

10. I'm having beans for breakfast.

11. I’ve decided to burn some calories in February

So help me God

12. I'm eating ewa agoyin and garri now.

13. That thing up there is not sea food anything.

I'm having green tea and oats pancake.

14. I loathe okro with a passion but love seafood with efo riro and the tiniest bit of Amala.

15. I had a cup of herbal tea. I just made a little oat with little milk & honey, I added a little bit of cinnamon to it too.
    Will have chicken pepper soup in the early evening. But if hungry during the day I will munch ground nuts or cashew nuts.

This extra weight must be lost biko!

1. Nuts are packed full of calories. Please don't be deceived by the little quantity you eat. Eat cucumber instead. Good luck!

16. Rice and stew got us this morning

17. I had wafers and tropical tea .
    I'm very bad at having breakfast.

18. Nothing yet cos I'm not a breakfast person..lunch is pounded yam with egusi soup

19. We had Red grapes, pomegranate seeds with bio live natural yoghurt. Kids had multiseed bread and strawberry jam as well. I am tired of cooking ooo. Just want a lazy weekend. The lord is my strength. I want somone to just bring me a pot of ogbono soup to my door. The ogbono they sell here does not draw😢