Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday Laughs

22 comments:

1. Pan cake day when e never marry person, yeye entitlement mentality!

1. Pwetie, you are too forward! Do you know who is going to prepare the pancakes? Yes! I prepare breakfast for madam and the kids on Saturday and Sunday morning, so don't be so quick to draw conclusion.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† now your suffering continues

3. Lmaooo,, suffer no dey tire you

4. 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

5. Suffer no dey tire you?lol
    I don't understand the first joke,I am a mermaid,lol.

6. Lmao at don't barge on people's house without knocking this time around due to d terrible heat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm currently πŸ‘™πŸ‘™ I can't kill myself πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. That big preek got me, I felt guiltyπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

9. Chai... That eye lash thing eh cracked me up. So ladies eyes lash will just be blowing you breeze.

10. "Dating to have my vagina licked"

LMAO!! I like Meredith.

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ they are all funny but have facts in it

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ suffer no de tire you?? Chai

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣No be small big preek

14. You can imagine the kind of shame I felt one morning, I was singing in my kitchen
    Mr macaroni is riding on a bicycle
    If you want to marry me
    Mr macaroni
    Bum Bum Cecilia
    Bum bum Cecelia
    Mr macaroni.
    My 8yr old son comes behind me and says, mum that's not how you sing that song. And I was like reallyπŸ™„πŸ™„ OK sing it.
    And he was like
    Mr Mike Anthony
    Is riding on a bicycle
    If you want to carry me
    Mr Mike Anthony
    Jump on Cecelia
    Mr Mike Anthony.
    Then it now made sense. Chai!!!! Shame catch me!!! Ewo!!! Community primary school una no try at all.😫😫😫😫

15. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'29 February 2020 at 17:03

Hahahahahahahah first picture na die lol!