Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

Saturday, February 08, 2020

Saturday Spontaneous Post.....

#ndewonu #namaste #ekaro #drinkwaterandmindyourbiz #stormsabineloading #saturday

It will be a beautiful day for everyone.....
We are ahving a wind storm named Sabine coming this way tomorrow and because of this warning has been sent out..

The transport system will almost come to a halt by Sunday and i will be watching Zee...lol

May your day turn out right in Jesus name..

SHOUT OUT!
🖐🖐🖐🖐

107 comments:

1. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

1. Why are people so Wicked and heartless? You think because you are in a position you feel like mini god you treat people Anyhow forgetting that you have children, that someday you will be no more, you will leave power and your children will meet other people to show them pepper.

I have HND result so o applied at one study centre to do a BSC program, the main campus is far from my state of residence so I took the study centre in my state of residence after going to the school to make enquiries. I paid all tution fees, examination fees, all the fees and had outstanding balance of 200k to pay off, after this man added so much on the fees I accepted still he was trying to shift my pant. How can I pay over 500k with remaining balance of 200k and still shift pant, I wrote all my exams, I do not miss classes as lectures is weekend because I am working. After my final year exams things became tough for me I had to stop paying the balance and fix myself, this year God helped me and I got a bonus from work of 400k I reached out to the man oga was still taking about shifting pants haba after what I sent through someone is still trying to hurt my feelings. I don't want to give my body in exchange of my balance, I want to pay off my bills and pick up my certificate yet he is saying nope.
      He finally asked me to apply for my result to pay the school 50k, I agreed but was do afriad to face him so involved my boss and he acted like my uncle that he will pay off my outstanding bills. When the saw him with me and after speaking to him that he will pay off the bill the man changed topic. That I should write a letter of application to re-instated into the university, I will pay new fees, attend classes and write exams. Abeg what can I do cos I am so confused, I want to buy PGD form and dash him my certificate. I cannot fight because I don't have strength and money to do that.

2. My d*ck is 16cm when fully erect. It is also thick and veined. Please, is it long enough?
      I am doing celibacy with my fiance, and I am inexperienced. Please tell me the hard truth. I wouldn't want her to be disappointed on wedding night. I am 35 by the way.

3. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'8 February 2020 at 11:37

Ta commit dia , na who dash you blokos , people wey carry no dey talk this kind thing.if you like carry spatula dey waka up and down just keep am to yourself..

4. I you are not bold enough to ask your bae this question because she alone matters as she will be the to deal with your dick then you should tell her you watch a movie or saw it online what is her take. From there you will know what to expect if she will b.ok with the 16cm kini or you need to take drugs to enlarge it on your own risk. Remember you didn't create yourself, she cannot also create herself.

5. Mad Madame, you couldn't help yourself but insult me; you don't even know me. And you ended up not giving me any tangible feedback.
      EC, thanks but no thanks. I cannot start asking. I just want to be sure I am perfect for her.

2. who is the originator of " I have the video" that has been trending online

1. Thank God for another wonderful day! Pls is there a massage therapist around lekki axis in the house? I need to book for hubby and I for the valentine's day.

2. Olori is this you?? Asin Olori, the Olori that we know???

3. Kikikiki.....10:49
      How's you oo

Adire.... Ojo kan Pelu💕

4. Thanking God for another brand new day..Sweet Jesus I'm grateful
    Awake but not up yet..too tired
    Happy weekend everyone

Good morning darlings

5. Good morning Stella and bvs

Woke up craving for hot moi moi and fish sauce to be pushed down with that cool soft drink called smoov.

Counting down to Valentine's day 😍 ❤

6. Top of the morning to y'all. Everyone is just loving me this days. I don't get it. I feel so blessed!

1. Is that not what lots of people pray for? To be loved.

Just be careful though!

2. Ofcourse I will Miami @Ms. A.😘🙏

Thanks prettiest Rosie❤ I love you too😘

3. It's these not this

7. WHEN YOU COME TO YOURSELF

“And when he came to himself, he said, How many hired servants of my father’s have bread enough and to spare, and I perish with hunger!” Luke 15:17

Years ago, while sitting in a mental hospital, I wondered, “How in the world did I get here?!” My life had sunk so low that I had forgotten who I was and why I was here. But I am so thankful Jesus met me in that place and He helped me come to myself.

My sister and friend, you may be wondering, “How did I get here? How did I get in this mess of a situation? How did I allow my life to get so out of control?” Maybe you don’t recognize yourself anymore and have forgotten who you are and why you are here. But Jesus will help you like He helped me. He will stoop down and will help you come to yourself. He will break the power of Satan’s lies over you and will cause His truth to penetrate through to your heart until you are reminded of who you are. He will help you remember that you have a heavenly Father who loves you, you have a family in Christ that cares for you, and you have a divine purpose for why you are here.

The prodigal son remembered as he came to himself, and he went straightway to his father. I pray you will do the same. I pray you go straightway to your Father. He will welcome you with open arms. He will put a ring on your finger, a crown on your head and a robe on your back. He will remove your old filthy garments, and robe you in garments fitting for a daughter of the King!
    Daughters of the King Devo

8. Anon from yesterday who had the dreams of the trains, wig, etc. I don't know who you are but your matter is important to God cos I woke up at just past midnight to type this. I pray you see this and take action quickly. Please, read Genesis 27. Call your dad TODAY.

Whatever you need to do for him MUST be done like yesterday. We don't know if your cousin reads this blog, or if she's diabolical and working with a network - but if she finds out what your father wants from you, she will do it and get your blessing. Some blessings are allocated to families; that cannot change but the custodian can be swopped. Of course the blessing will change the life of the custodian but as long as it remains in the family, some parents will console themselves that all is not lost even if they would have preferred it's held by a particular person. Isaac knew he was blessing a son, he didn't know which one it was till it was too late, then he said, "There is nothing even I can do." Yes, it's true that some blessings will wait for a particular person but in your dreams, you're constantly seeing your cousin - who is blood. I find it odd that I didn't hear "substitute" but "counterfeit". A substitute is created out of necessity, a counterfeit is deliberately created to deceive.

When my husband approached me, although he hid it well, I sensed he was exhibiting success that just didn't make sense based on his age. He works hard, is intelligent, etc but there are times you know "this one isn't ordinary". After I had certain dreams in which I was taken to his village and saw his bloodline (in response to my prayer that God should "show me who this man really is and his real heart towards me"), it dawned on me that I wasn't dealing with a mere man. But with the entirety of all that is good in his family, going back generations, cos of what had already been released over him - even if most of it was hidden to the physical eye at the time. That's when I understood what an ancestral blessing has the capacity to do for the custodian, that even degrees from foreign universities cannot do. If an ancestral curse can cause generations to be running around looking for help years after it was released, imagine what a blessing can do. Meanwhile, this man kept telling me, "I'm just an ordinary, regular guy, oh!" Ordinary, ke? God punish Satan. If I was stupid enough to rely on just what my physical eyes were seeing, I wouldn't have married him and I'd have missed out on what God had been preparing me for all my life.

There is a specific blessing that will leave your father's mouth for someone in your generation. It's not the regular "God bless all my children for them to succeed in life". This blessing is meant for you. May the Spirit of God sensitise and quicken you, to be positioned properly at the right time. Call your dad.

1. Your very true thats how found out am not the daughter of the man who my mother said was my father because whatever his children touch they dont succeed but me when i hold some little money it multiplies then one pastor told me my bloodline is full of blessings thats why and my siblings hate me so much it turned out that my step father and his wife including my mother tried to exchange my destiny but they all failed.

2. Good morning Real OA, it's me. I WILL do so today, also gotten something for him. Thank you so very much.

I also dreamt overnight of driving a silver sports car at top speed. Had a second one where I was looking for my jacket and scarf as it was cold outside, I found both and then looked at my watch. It was 3.59pm.

9. testimony time.i finished my quench the rage prayer from Mfm on thursday.it usually observe from 12- 12.15 pm.i asked for just one thing, job.on friday,I was call by one of my uncle to pick my appointment letter with one of the govt agency .the way people here talk about Mfm make me to know them .tnx bv,long live sdk.

1. Aww... congrats. I'm also a proud member of mfm... This is our year. My testimony is loading too

2. Congratulations babe. More blessings.

10. Random fact; Tear duct drain tears not produce them.. Tears are produced in the lacrimal glands. Tear ducts in the corner of your eyes drains the excess fluids out of your eyes when you cry and also into the nasal cavity through the nasolacrimal ducts(i.e runny nose from crying)

11. I don't know if I should just kill this monkey or allow it to live.though it's my pet.the monkey will go to my gen and hide the ignition key and later release it wen we don t need it .
    am fed up.

1. Why would you kill it?

Sell it if you are fed up.

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 funny monkey, is best you sell it or purnish the monkey.

3. Please, don't kill the monkey.. monkey is only playing hide and seek with you guys.

4. Youre fed up of a creature that displays its true characteristics? Send it to the wild then

5. So you kept Monkey as a pet. You should send us your Monkey tales. I bet it will be interesting.
      My dear, my Aunt used to have a Monkey. The things we saw in that house eh. Monkey de thief Sugar. The whole pack of sugar before breakfast. We start running up and down. Finally to get rid of it, they placed a pack of sugar in the trunk of the car and once Monkey took the bait, we closed the trunk. Her husband then drove out to the main road, pulled over and opened the trunk. Monkey jumped out. For the first time in a long time, we had peace in that house.
      That Monkey really tormented people in that house.
      You can gift or sell it.

6. Hahahahahahahaha... so funny

7. Lmao! The monkey is playing with you guys I guess... lol this is so funny

12. I cannot continue changing hair stylist like I am changing cloth. After this madam told me she and her husband has relocated to Kano I have to make up my mind and visit barber shop to have a low cut. Let water be touching my head while bathing to see if my stubbornness will even reduce to 0% 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈 i cannot come and kill myself ontop looking for standard stylish, the last time I retouched my hair income saloon you needed to see how my face was on fire. Hair burned like no tomorrow when I used Olive relaxer. Make Una no vex my family and friends, I have to go on a low cut till I am able to sort myself with a good saloon and stylist 👍👍👍👍👍
    Happy Saturday everyone.

1. Nothing beats the feeling of water entering your head while bathing... Since I locked my hair, the peace on my scalp is incomparable.

Enjoy your lowcut.

2. Lol... I can relate. I was in your shoes 2 years ago. but I think I want my long hair back😤

3. How we go take vex?? Do you!

4. You now understand what women are missing because they went to look bae.

The feeling of cold water on your head on a hot day, ugghhh

5. Ms. A thank you
      MODELLA you can grow your hair back
      Anonymous i hear you.

6. My dear, I took that bold step last Tuesday and guess what it suits me. Water touches my head everyday. The feeling is everything.

13. Good morning beautiful people, happy weekend to you all,stay safe ✌✌✌

14. Goodmorning, please does anyone knows how much renewal of international passport cost, I checked their website, saw the price list but you know naija, I will get there and they might give another price.

1. Depending on your location I know in Kaduna is 23k

2. If you want it "sharp sharp" its best you ditch the online application and run it in the immigration office around you. It would be almost double the price online but you'd get it same day or next.

15. Please I'm looking for a book club to join, any suggestions or referrals will be highly appreciated.

16. Good morning! Been a while!. I'm indoors. Lagos Marathon has restricted my movement. The weather is pretty cold.

17. Goodmorning bvs and stella
    Its going to be a good day for us all ijn
    Lagos people,how una marathon waka dey go

18. How do people give off so much energy to reality tv people/entertainers ?? Sometimes I wonder if some of your heads ‘have been exchanged’ for cotton wool. You don’t have money , you have no job, you are not where you want to be in life , you can barely feed yourself , next thing you are all over the Internet praising and doing voltron for someone younger than you or probably your age mate because the person is an entertainer. I don’t know how some of you think ! It’s as if they have taken saturday from you and given you sunday. Use the same energy you give these so called entertainers on yourself and see if doors of breakthroughs will not open for you. Some of you have just 10% glory and you have dashed out 9% to entertainers, what can the remaining 1% do for you?? Talk rubbish under my comment and all your teeth will fall out on Valentine’s Day. Shior !!

1. 😂😂😂😂 It's like the voltrons value their teeth. I don't get it too. If I even manage to follow a reality show, after that, to your tents oh Israel. I can never be that person. Where's the energy?

19. Yesterday’s post on the wicked step mother who killed her step daughter because of plantain touched me because it hit so closely. I was also maltreated as an adult not as a child. After my youth service imagine o. The difference is that my aunt did not beat me.
    After my youth service I started looking for jobs in Lagos but to no avail, of course we were also talking to some relatives, you know those kinds that when you were in school they will promise you heaven and earth that they will help you when you graduate but after graduation comes another story. Well we still talked to them.

My mum’s younger sister works with a government security agency while her husband was a director in government censors board in Abuja. So they promised my parents that they will help me get a job in Abuja. One of my younger sisters was also seeking admission to uni so they said they will help too so both of us left for Abuja together.

We are not poor, we lived in a duplex in an estate in Lagos and my father owns shops in Alaba int’l market. My dad was an importer then. The reason why I included this is to show that it wasn’t even about money but connection. My parents thought "they” in Abuja had connections especially with government jobs. When we got there, this woman and her husband especially the woman my aunt used us as house helps. We stayed there from November 2011 till February 2012, in fact my sister ran in January telling my parents she wants to come home if not she will disappear and no body will know where she is. My father just said she should come back while I was still doing good girl and thinking they will still help me with job but by February I knew I had to find my way out too.
    Contd...

1. good morning bvs, @annon I can relate to this your story because it also happened to me in this same Abuja but I left my aunt's house after 6months. Saw hell but thank God I got something doing now but it wasn't through them.

2. If U can not give us full gist,don't start at all,who will help u complete it

3. Hepzilonwig, you do not need to be rude. Plus it's not compulsory you read it in the first place.

20. Good morning beautiful people,

Trust we are doing good.

21. As the deer pants for water so my heart longs for you...

Good morning and happy weekend everyone...

1. Pants abi my eyes is not looking well 😯😯😯😯😯

2. excited, pants is correct. Please look up on google. Pant can also mean to long for, thirst for, something.

22. Una good morning o.. I'm seeing a series, quite interesting.." The Manifest".

23. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people.

We've had enough of the storm (although not Sabine) over here, time for it to visit you people Stella hahaha 😂😂

I woke up so early and I'm now done with all the house chores. Time to make a cup of green tea 🍵 with ginger and honey.

Y'all have a beautiful owambe weekend

1. I woke up since 4am not as if I have any house chores to carry out. Immediate I noticed the power came on sleep vanished from my eyes, till now I am looking for sleep no way.
      Enjoy your cup of green tea.

24. Before I experienced these things first hand, the daughter gisted us of how one of their numerous house helps was stealing from them, that her mum will padlock the deep freezer and go out, then the children will go to school, so one day their mum forgot something and came back, lo and behold the house help had the freezer opened and was eating plantain. Hmmm! If she was not hungry will she do that, the poor girl found a way to survive and you termed her a thief. TOMORROW NOW IF THEY ARE CALLING BEST MOTHERS, THIS MY WICKED AUNT WILL COME OUT BECAUSE HER CHILDREN SAID SO.
    This experience made me bitter for some years but one day I said to myself I won’t give it power anymore. She has not changed, after my wedding this woman did not come but she asked my mum to tell me to call her, can you imagine. Of course I did not call her because I do not need her for anything. Even till now if am adding weight, my siblings will tease me that they will send me to "her” house to slim down, no need for dieting and exercise.

I swore never to treat another person’s child like that, far be it from me to treat another woman’s child bad. It will not be because of me that another person’s child will cry bitter tears.
    I shudder sometimes imagining if my parents were not alive so it’s people like this my aunt that would have raised us. Thank God they were alive to train us, we went to good boarding schools, good universities even finally that my sister that was looking for admission went to Madonna.

Looking back now, I realized that I was too quiet, too cool, too obedient and probably too “mumu” 🤣🤣🤣 let me laugh at myself. I didn’t want to be the reason why my family and theirs will have issues. Oh! If I knew what I know now I would have so let the 🔥 burn!

1. No need to call that your wicked and entitlement aunty. She didn't show up during your wedding but have mouth to say your mum should ask you to call her, as who she is to you 😂😂😂😂😂 is she your mother in-law or your biological mother, she should go and rest.

Thank God your mentality about taking care of other people's children didn't change as a result of your aunty's wickedness. Enjoy your marriage.

2. Good u bring it here😍
      It good to be good especially to d kids .omokekere ana madagba

25. good morning my people..
    Wonder weekend to u all

26. Ekaro gbogbo Ile. I want to rant why would a government decide not to pay new workers untill after six months? Who created this stupid policy? So how are they supposed to survive for six months without pay?

1. Six months ke? I was thinking it's three months. Six months is way too long ni. Na wah o. Ekpele.... Una go dey alright after receiving the accumulated payment abi how dem dey call am

2. As in my male doctor friend is on this table, the guy don complain tire, I don pity him tire, I no fit shout than to dey pray mama papa God remember him matter.

3. Truly there was a country...

27. What kind of stupid rule is that?
    Someone has your money in a fixed deposit account for six months then. Arrant rubbish!! They need to pay you guys oh.

28. Good morning everyone
    Please everyone,where can I get educational kids tablet in Lagos island as I don’t want online stuffs.thanks

1. Contact veeky souvenirs..she is reliable. Check ig page for her details. She helped me with Lagos shopping once

2. Anonymous 08:55, from Idumota at Lagos Island,ask anyone to direct you to Dosumu, you'l get it there.

29. Rhapsody Today!!

He Abolished Death!!
    2 Timothy 1:8-10.

Excerpts!!

"The primary reason people die is because of the consciousness of death, and the fear of death. Don't think death. Don't fear death. Don't talk death. Death is an enemy - a defeated enemy that has also been abolished! It has no power over you. Praise God"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the victorious life that you've given me, and for bringing life and immortality to light through the Gospel. I'm a partaker of your divine nature; therefore, eternal life is at work in me. I'm immune to the destructive system of this world, and I have no fear in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Isn't death a part of the cycle of life?Will anybody live forever?Don't you have to die first to actually experience eternal life?
      We will all die a physical death.If you are just,there is absolutely nothing to fear.
      Declaring and screaming that you will not die means nothing if you aren't actually taking steps to ensure that you partake of an eternal life AFTER your physical death.

30. Good morning Nigerians! May our hustle pay today and beyond...

31. Woke up with stomach cramps. God na hand I dey. Una good morning.

1. Pele that shit be so annoying, when mine start I dislike everyone, I am angry at any little thing you do to me, I will isolate myself till I fee better.

Warm water with liptop will help or you take pain killer.

32. All the glory belongs to God. My son is a year older today. Thinking about what happened prior to birthing him, I can't help but appreciate God for sparing our lives.